Wild About Smiles - Sparks

Dentist

2145 Green Vista Dr.

Ste. 110

Sparks, NV 89431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wildaboutsmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
Always the best service
We have been going to wild about smiles for about 13 years now and have always had the best and friendliest service.
J
1 week ago
Toddler Friendly
We took our one year old to Wild About Smiles for his first dentist appointment. The waiting room area was extremely clean with plenty of room to roam for a restless kid. The staff was friendly and patient. Both the hygienist and doctor explained to me what was going to happen during the exam. Everything went extremely smooth and I could not have been happier with our visit.
T
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and friendly staff!
T
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and friendly staff!
K
2 months ago
Always friendly and very professional. Quick turn around time you don't spend a long time waiting in the waiting room, they get you in almost exactly at your scheduled time and out very quickly. Have been bringing my two boys here for the last 15 years. I always recommend Wild About Smiles to anyone looking for high quality children's dentistry!
E
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Everyone in the office, from the front staff up to the dentist, are professional, courteous and kind! I will always recommend them!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
Very good place for kids. First time taking my kid there and was very satisfied. Would highly recommend
C
3 months ago
Always great
We were seen promptly, treated kindly and professionally, and always made to feel like we are known even if it’s been a while.
E
4 months ago
Great office!
We have been going to the Sparks Wild About Smiles for many years now. We always enjoy the friendly staff and great service. It is a very comforting and friendly environment for children and parents. Dr. Francis and staff are wonderful!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful staff. Everyone makes you feel welcome!