Wild About Smiles - Sparks

Dentist

2145 Green Vista Dr.

Ste. 110

Sparks, NV 89431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wildaboutsmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Excellent dentist and friendly staff!
T
6 days ago
Excellent dentist and friendly staff!
K
1 week ago
Always friendly and very professional. Quick turn around time you don't spend a long time waiting in the waiting room, they get you in almost exactly at your scheduled time and out very quickly. Have been bringing my two boys here for the last 15 years. I always recommend Wild About Smiles to anyone looking for high quality children's dentistry!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Everyone in the office, from the front staff up to the dentist, are professional, courteous and kind! I will always recommend them!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
Very good place for kids. First time taking my kid there and was very satisfied. Would highly recommend
C
1 month ago
Always great
We were seen promptly, treated kindly and professionally, and always made to feel like we are known even if it’s been a while.
E
2 months ago
Great office!
We have been going to the Sparks Wild About Smiles for many years now. We always enjoy the friendly staff and great service. It is a very comforting and friendly environment for children and parents. Dr. Francis and staff are wonderful!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff. Everyone makes you feel welcome!
A
3 months ago
So Kind
The staff was all so kind, which made our first dentist appointment much easier than anticipated. Looking forward to coming back! My only recommendation is to cover the outlets in the play area, to be safe :)
R
3 months ago
Above and beyond
With the special circumstances we require, the staff and Dr Francis consistently go out of their way to accommodate us. They have a way of making us feel like family. Thank you so very much.