Wild About Smiles - Sparks

Dentist

2145 Green Vista Dr.

Ste. 110

Sparks, NV 89431

Open Today By Appointment

wildaboutsmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Wonderful Staff
Sara and Jan from the dental office were fantastic in preparing us, providing documents and keeping us informed about Bella's procedure. The nursing staff at Reno Surgical Center were all fantastic. Made us feel comfortable and were awesome with Bella. Dr. Mack and Dr. Perry were both really personable and helpful in keeping me informed and explaining things. This was a pleasurable experience. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Felt well taken care of!
My daughters (12&6) had great first impressions with this team. They really seem to know what they are doing and I feel they truely care about your overall experience. They took their time to go over things with you and didn’t rush to get to the next patient. Thank you Wild About Smiles for making my children’s teeth shine!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Never had a bad experience the 10 years coming here.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
I took both my kids to Wild About Smiles for dental exams and cleaning. Dr. Francis and all the staff are really great. They make the kids feel comfortable and talk them through every step. They also helped me to understand what’s going on and what to expect.
S
3 weeks ago
Always very friendly
I have been coming to this office for 2 years. They are always very friendly especially the front desk. The dentist explains everything to me and my son. The checkout desk always breaks everything down and knows insurances very well and never tells me “you have to check with your insurance” like some offices do.
S
1 month ago
Always a delight
Hands down the best pediatric dentistry practice. They are always so patient and efficient and friendly and do such a good job of putting my high strung children at ease.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly environment.
My daughter loves to see the dentist. They are always very welcoming.
B
2 months ago
Good first visit
Overall experience was great - all staff was very friendly and helpful. The only disappointing part was the fact that we arrived 20 minutes early for our appointment and we were not seen until almost an hour after our arrival, so approximately 40 minutes after appointment time.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and gentle with patient.
B
4 months ago
Very accommodating and caring.
Dr Francis and his staff are always very accommodating and caring with my children. The best pediatric dental office in town !!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!