Wild About Smiles - Sparks

Dentist

2145 Green Vista Dr.

Ste. 110

Sparks, NV 89431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wildaboutsmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
On time and friendly!
Wild About Smiles is on time and friendly. My daughter has been going here for 17 years!
D
3 weeks ago
Good time getting a cavity filled. Really?
My kid was so stressed and worried about the procedure that I was sure I would be called back. Instead she came out 20 minutes later all done and a smile on her face. Good job Dr. Francis and all that helped. Everything went great.
C
2 months ago
Like always.... an awesome experience! Thank you guys!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Sara and Jan from the dental office were fantastic in preparing us, providing documents and keeping us informed about Bella's procedure. The nursing staff at Reno Surgical Center were all fantastic. Made us feel comfortable and were awesome with Bella. Dr. Mack and Dr. Perry were both really personable and helpful in keeping me informed and explaining things. This was a pleasurable experience. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Felt well taken care of!
My daughters (12&6) had great first impressions with this team. They really seem to know what they are doing and I feel they truely care about your overall experience. They took their time to go over things with you and didn’t rush to get to the next patient. Thank you Wild About Smiles for making my children’s teeth shine!
R
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Never had a bad experience the 10 years coming here.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I took both my kids to Wild About Smiles for dental exams and cleaning. Dr. Francis and all the staff are really great. They make the kids feel comfortable and talk them through every step. They also helped me to understand what’s going on and what to expect.
S
2 months ago
Always very friendly
I have been coming to this office for 2 years. They are always very friendly especially the front desk. The dentist explains everything to me and my son. The checkout desk always breaks everything down and knows insurances very well and never tells me “you have to check with your insurance” like some offices do.
S
3 months ago
Always a delight
Hands down the best pediatric dentistry practice. They are always so patient and efficient and friendly and do such a good job of putting my high strung children at ease.
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly environment.
My daughter loves to see the dentist. They are always very welcoming.