Wild About Smiles - Sparks

Dentist

2145 Green Vista Dr.

Ste. 110

Sparks, NV 89431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wildaboutsmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating and caring.
Dr Francis and his staff are always very accommodating and caring with my children. The best pediatric dental office in town !!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
H
1 month ago
Always super friendly and on time!
I
1 month ago
Professional
Love the staff and doctor thank you guys for being awsome
C
2 months ago
Family Friendly
My Daughter has been going to the same dentist since she was one years old. She is never a big fan of leaving her mouth open long enough for a check up let alone a cleaning and she would not stay still for x-rays. She is five now and is in need of some extra work. I think I should mention that she has down syndrome and all these tasks that she doesn't like has allot to do with her cognitively not understanding. While at Wild About Smiles, Dr. Francis not only created an atmosphere of trust but actually got to examine her mouth thoroughly as well as get x-rays with her being a big girl. It was an awesome experience for her. I look forward to our next apt.
V
2 months ago
Very good job as always! Thanks
M
3 months ago
Emergency Appointment
My sons spacer broker and was cutting into his mouth. Called at 9:30am and they had him in at 12:50 pm. My kids have been going to this dentist for about 7-8 years and they are wonderful. Between the receptionist, the hygienist and the dentist couldn’t ask for a better group of people.
J
4 months ago
Amazingly patient staff
The staff at this location is amazing. This was our first visit. I have all boys who can be a handful sometimes but everyone was so very welcoming and patient with them. From 12 to 4 years old, the staff was able to quickly adapt to each childs level of nervousness and help them to feel comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office!
Great place to take the kids.
A
5 months ago
Great Experience
Brought in my 3 year old to her first dental visit and the assistant was great, she helped ease my daughter out of her fear. Dr. Francis and Miss Daisy gave my little Ray the best 1st dental experience. Will recommend to friends and family!
K
6 months ago
Excellent service!
The whole staff here is awesome. I love the fact that my six year old daughter looks forward to go to the dentist. Thank you for taking such good care of my girl!