Wild About Smiles - Sparks

Dentist

2145 Green Vista Dr.

Ste. 110

Sparks, NV 89431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wildaboutsmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Incredibly nice and professional!
My girls have been coming for a couple of years now to this office and they love it. They never get scared when talking about the going to the dentists office. Everyone is always friendly, patient and kind. We'll keep coming back!
R
1 month ago
Great hygienists, terrible dentist
The dentist yelled at my 4 year old and told her to 'knock it off!!'. She freaked out but I'm sure she wasn't the first kid to have issues at the dentist. It was difficult enough for me as a parent but when the dentist 'lost his cool', I was shocked. When we left the office the receptionist made a sneer at me. It was as if they had never seen an upset child in their office. Sorry Wild About Smiles. We won't be coming back.
A
1 month ago
Great Staff
Love how nice and friendly the staff are. My boys are really nervous and the assistant joking and being silly with them really broke the ice. They now say they can't wait to go back to the dentist. Dr. Francis has always been great with the kids. I recommended everyone to bring their children to a caring and an honest Doctor.
T
1 month ago
Dr Francis and his staff are awesome
M
1 month ago
Love the dentist office
Love wild about smiles. They take such good care of my kid.
H
2 months ago
1st Dental checkup
Brought in my 1 year old for her first dental checkup. Love Dr. Francis and all the staff! Definitely recommend WAS!
V
2 months ago
I love Wild about smiles
They are great. My kids had been going there for like 10 years and we'll stay there!
J
2 months ago
friendly staff!!
honest and professional staff....understanding when running late or have to change an appointment!!
J
3 months ago
Amazing staff
My daughter has been going to Wild About Smiles since she was 2 years old she is turning 15 next month. Staff is amazing! Never have a problem rescheduling appointments ( my daughter plays sports so I don't usually know if she will be available the day of her appointment until 1 week prior to scheduled appointment). Dr. Francis is GREAT! My sons also likes going to this office. He is 2. He really liked the toys :-) he hates having his teeth brushed he did amazing there. Even had X-rays done.
S
3 months ago
I am so thankful that your office got us in on the day I called and addressed all of our concerns in a constructive and educational way.