Wild About Smiles - Sparks

Dentist

2145 Green Vista Dr.

Ste. 110

Sparks, NV 89431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wildaboutsmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Every person you come in contact with is happy and a pleasure to work with. My child feels comfortable going with them to get her teeth cleaned... which says a lot Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff
I brought my daughter in for her first ever dentist appointment. They were great at being patient with her while trying to do the cleaning and exam. The dentist was even singing to her while he counted teeth during the exam. I walked in expecting problems with getting a child that young looked at, however, the staff made it a great experience for both me and my daughter.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and helpful
I brought my daughter in for a teeth cleaning. She is 4 and this only the second time she has been to a dentist. The staff was great with explaining to her what they were doing and why. The Dentist explained what cavities she had and what needed to be done. He also explained what we would/might be looking at down the road with her teeth. Love this place. Very happy we found it.
K
2 months ago
Amazing!!
I have been bringing my daughter here for years now and would highly recommend them. The whole entire staff here is just amazing and so welcoming. I not only love how comfortable they all make my daughter feel but me as well. Thank you so much Dr. Francis and staff for taking such good care of my little ones teeth!
T
3 months ago
We just LOVE this dental office
The staff is SO friendly and welcoming the second that you walk through the door. They make sure each and every time to check if your child has had an medical issues that they need to update and be aware. They take the children as soon as possible so there is usually very little waiting. Once you go back, everyone is smiling and working together as a team. The doctor examines your child and explains everything to you in a language that is understood by regular people.....not in medical jargon! He answers your questions and I never leave there feeling like we were rushed or that my child didn't get the care/treatment that they deserve.
R
3 months ago
Always the best service
We have been going to wild about smiles for about 13 years now and have always had the best and friendliest service.
J
3 months ago
Toddler Friendly
We took our one year old to Wild About Smiles for his first dentist appointment. The waiting room area was extremely clean with plenty of room to roam for a restless kid. The staff was friendly and patient. Both the hygienist and doctor explained to me what was going to happen during the exam. Everything went extremely smooth and I could not have been happier with our visit.
T
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and friendly staff!
T
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and friendly staff!
K
5 months ago
Always friendly and very professional. Quick turn around time you don't spend a long time waiting in the waiting room, they get you in almost exactly at your scheduled time and out very quickly. Have been bringing my two boys here for the last 15 years. I always recommend Wild About Smiles to anyone looking for high quality children's dentistry!