Wild For A Smile Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

1819 61st AvenueSuite 101

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Friendly
We love this place. Love the staff and my kids enjoy their visits. I dont always enjoy the radio station that is on. Sometimes the morning DJs discuss inappropriate topics while we are waiting to be seen. But it's a great place for children's dentistry.
S
2 years ago
Best dentist there is
Awesome place to take kids for everythinjg dental. Everyone there is wonderful, kind and easy to talk to.
K
2 years ago
My Son's filling
Everything went really well when my son had a tooth filled. I didn't let him know, but I was pretty nervous. The staff and Dr. Doll did a great job of making him comfortable and he did great!
A
2 years ago
Wonderful Dental Care
For over 10 years Dr. Doll and the staff have provided my children excellent dental care in a wonderful environment.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Matt and the dental assistants are wonderful! They helped my girls feel comfortable and explained everything along the way.
J
2 years ago
Love the staff!
Tina and the ladies up front are always so friendly and welcoming. Not to mention the hygentists and of course Dr. Doll. They make all of us feel welcome and ease the nerves of the kids!
S
2 years ago
Dr. Matt always is wonderful
Once again, Dr. Matt and his awesome staff amazes. We actually don't mind going to the dentist!
J
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
We are always greeted with a smile by friendly staff. They are always ready promptly at our appointment times. In the eight years that I have been bringing my children to this practice, every experience has been great!
R
2 years ago
First dental visit
The staff were great with my 4 year old daughter who had never had a dental visit before. I was a little nervous and unsure how she would do.The staff put us both at ease and provided excellent service!
C
2 years ago
Super job with the kids
Dr. Matt and the rest of the crew do an amazing job with the kids. They are very nice and keep the kids at ease. They do an awesome job. Truly a top notch office!