Wild Smiles

Orthodontist

4200 East Ave.

Suite #100

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wildsmiles.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
I have been very happy with every step through the process with Wild Smiles. I love the results. The people are great, very caring.
A
4 months ago
He is an amazing person. The staff too are very friendly.
D
6 months ago
AMAZING! Definitely a place I would refer to everyone to go to if you're needing braces Invisalign retainers. Friendly reasonable prices great atmosphere. Cindy at the front desk is amazing and works with you the doctor is very friendly keeps it real makes you feel comfortable.
A
7 months ago
Wild smiles has been a great experience as far as device and professionalism. They have been able to work wit our busy schedules to get her in at convenient times and they are always curtious and helpful. My daughters teeth are looking great!
H
8 months ago
Absolutely a wonderful place to have all your orthodontic needs taken care. Comfortable family environment. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else
S
8 months ago
Always very professional and friendly service.
I
9 months ago
As we walked in the door, Cindy greeted us and offered me tea/coffee. So thoughtful on such a cold day! My son went back to brush his teeth and Dr. Kapus saw him and although he was with another patient, still greeted my son. Dr. Kapus was genuinely friendly, outgoing and welcoming when he saw my son and me. My 10 year old loves his mural and the video games he has in the office. As my son gets older, I know he needs braces and Dr. Kapus as been preparing me along the way. He's given me great in-slight so I can save up and prepare my son. He's great at explaining exactly all the different problems my son is having with his adult and baby teeth as well. We will be returning to Dr. Kapus!
A
10 months ago
Dr. Kapus has done an excellent job with my kids' braces. The office staff is always polite, helpful, and prompt. Going to this practice has been a very positive experience!
A
10 months ago
Excellent initial assessment appointment. The staff and Dr. Kapus were very informative, patient and friendly.
D
12 months ago
Dr. Kapus does outstanding work! He is AWESOME! He takes a lot of pride in what he does and it shows in his work.