Wilderness Station Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8020 South 13th Street

Lincoln, NE 68512-9371

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wildernessstation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Patient Oriented Care
We've been going to Dr. Marty for 15 yrs and have had nothing but superior care from all the staff & Dr. Marty himself.
K
7 months ago
Great experience from check in to check out!
My daughters have been to Wilderness Station twice now and both experiences have been great! Dr. Marty and staff are great at making children feel comfortable and even going back for their evaluation by themselves.
K
7 months ago
The whole experience is great!
I was nervous bringing my girls to Wilderness Station for their first dentist visits but the staff and Dr. Marty were so great with them! All of my worries were gone once they started the exam. The second visit we had there my daughters went back for their exams by themselves. I couldn't believe how comfortable they were on just the second visit! I have no complaints at all and my girls are looking forward to their next visit to Wilderness Station!
K
7 months ago
High quality care!!
My son loves going to see Dr. Marty. He loves getting to brush the dragons teeth and especially loves to ride the train after his check up. They make his visits each time very comfortable and help to relieve the “scariness” of going to the dentist. They have above and beyond exceptional care and I couldn’t be happier with the whole establishment. We will be coming back for our hygiene needs for years to come!!!!!
M
2 years ago
My kids absolutely LOVE Dr.Marty and the staff!! They love going to the dentist!!
H
2 years ago
The staff is very courteous and we never need to wait long for our appointment!
S
2 years ago
Dr. Marty and his staff are awesome! They are fun, nice, caring, and knowledgeable. In fact, my one of my kids asked me shortly after the appointment if we can go back to there tomorrow!
K
2 years ago
Great
Staff was friendly and did great with the girls
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff, great Dentist, great atmosphere.