Wildlife Command Center

Animal & Wildlife Control

4089 Country Club Drive

Imperial, MO 63052

Closed Today Closed

wildlifecontrolstlouismo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
The Pros
HAD a resident raccoon that needed to be evicted safely. Bobby, Tim and his dog Boon made quick work of him. The were courteous, careful, and professional as they worked, even allowing my son to meet a new dog in training. These guys have skills and I would (and will) trust them with any removal/pest control needs! Highly recommended!
B
1 year ago
First-Rate Service!
The technician in St. Louis, Scott H., was one of the finest men I've ever had work at our house. Personable, polite, conscientious, and extremely hardworking, he first took care of trapping the opossum we had under our sunroom and then installed a wildlife barrier for us that should forestall anymore unwanted wildlife visitors. First-Rate professional service, greatly appreciated!
R
1 year ago
Very Satisfied!
Had a raccoon literally dig a hole in the roof of my house. Andrew came out and did an awesome job of explaining my options. Ultimately, raccoon was captured and hole was repaired in a timely manner. I hope to never have this problem again but if I do this is definitely the Co. I would call. Thanks for the great, professional job. Keep up the great work!
B
2 years ago
Never solved problem won't refund charges
We hired this company to catch a squirrel that had taken up residence in my Mom's garage. They came out set up a few traps and charged us $199. Since that time we continue to see the squirrel all over the garage. The traps are constantly sprung and bait all over the garage floor without an animal being caught. They finally, without notice, just picked up the traps and told us to "keep the garage door shut". I have used their competitor (Critter Control) on several occasions and, while they are expensive, they ALWAYS caught the animal in question. I guess when it comes to wildlife removal you get what you pay for. I do not recommend you use this company. I'm not even sure they were actually cheaper.
J
3 years ago
Awesome!
We bought a house only to find out that bats have been living in the attic. Andrew was very knowledgeable and personable, and he and his crew were AMAZING! They took care of everything for a very fair price. They are my heroes! :)
G
4 years ago
Excellent service-fast,friendly,competent
Pest Command Center Albuquerque was available when we needed help and able to do the work that none of the other companies would do. They immediately located dead mice inside our wall and removed them. Closed the wall and patched up. Excellent work and friendly people!
G
4 years ago
Excellent service-fast,friendly,competent
Pest Command Center Albuquerque was available when we needed help and able to do the work that none of the other companies would do. They immediately located dead mice inside our wall and removed them. Closed the wall and patched up. Excellent work and friendly people!
G
4 years ago
Excellent service-fast,friendly,competent
Pest Command Center Albuquerque was available when we needed help and able to do the work that none of the other companies would do. They immediately located dead mice inside our wall and removed them. Closed the wall and patched up. Excellent work and friendly people!
G
4 years ago
Excellent service-fast,friendly,competent
Pest Command Center Albuquerque was available when we needed help and able to do the work that none of the other companies would do. They immediately located dead mice inside our wall and removed them. Closed the wall and patched up. Excellent work and friendly people!
G
4 years ago
Excellent service-fast,friendly,competent
Pest Command Center Albuquerque was available when we needed help and able to do the work that none of the other companies would do. They immediately located dead mice inside our wall and removed them. Closed the wall and patched up. Excellent work and friendly people!