Wildlife Command Center

Animal & Wildlife Control

4089 Country Club Drive

Imperial, MO 63052

Closed Today Closed

wildlifecontrolstlouismo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Great work on short notice!
We figured out we had a raccoon problem in our walls on a Tuesday evening and he was at our house removing them within 1.5 hours. He even showed my husband an easier way to patch the holes we had to cut in the wall. Great work! Definitely recommend!
J
4 years ago
Very Fast Service, Friendly and Profesional
Had a hard time finding a company to removal a bat, Michael however was very fast and eager to help us. He "reworked his resources" what ever that means to come out and help us that fast. We were impressed with the speed and accuracy of his capture methods! Hire Michael, he will help you!
A
4 years ago
Great After Hours Service
Michael got here quick, he gave us ETA's the whole time he was coming. We had a bat in the house at 11:25 pm , he was great, very Profesional !!!!!!!
J
4 years ago
Trapper joes wildlife control
Wild life control is a good company
Response from Wildlife Command Center
Hello Jhon Farme your 3 Star review of Wildlife Command Center is a little confusing, especially since the title of the review is Trapper Joe's one of our competitors. Anyway I was just reading in Guerrilla Marketing how having all 5 Star reviews can actually hurt you on the Google searches so thank you for the 3 Star review it will help our search results because the 62-5 Star reviews now look more balanced.
T
4 years ago
Raccoon Removal
Tyler is awesome. He has been great with follow up and knowledgeable about the habits of raccoons. He has a great work ethic and I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Wildlife Command Center
Hi Tammy, I am happy to read that Tyler did a great job for you. Tyler has been trained in the art of animal tracking, he understands how raccoons work and how they operate. The reason he did such a through 70-point Wildlife Inspection is because he wanted to know exactly which species he was dealing with, how it was getting in the structure, how it was using the structure and WHY, why was the animal using this structure. Raccoon Removal is never an easy thing, capturing a raccoon can be even more difficult, but when you do a complete Wildlife Inspection the clues and the signs can lead you in the proper direction for success.
B
5 years ago
Creative Raccoon Removal by a Resolution minded Professional
I can't say enough about Michael and Wildlife Command Center. I came home recently to a large raccoon in my basement. I called WCC and Michael answered right away and was over in 30 minutes. I did not want the animal hurt if at all possible and Michael was able to successfully trap and remove this poor frightened animal in a very short time. Rate was very fair, lower than you would expect for this kind of professionalism. And Michael is one interesting guy. I highly recommend WCC.
M
5 years ago
Awesome service!
Michael at Wildlife Command Center was truly amazing, both in his service and helping calm a worried mom with a bat problem! I really appreciated that he was able to respond so quickly and professionally and give me a lot of peace of mind. He explained everything really well and was very knowledgeable and thorough.
K
5 years ago
Super Cold but WCC came out to save squirrel
We really appreciate WwC. They were fast, considerate,and very knowledgeable. Michael the owner came out in the worst nasty weather ever and picked up the squirrel, Wildlife Command Center did an amazing job removing the squirrels! Thank you Michael!
C
5 years ago
Great bat house installation!!
I am beyond pleased with the knowledge and skill of Wildlife Command Center. My new bat house is a welcome addition to my yard. I highly recommend Michael who is also a pleasure to be around! Michael walked me through all the do's and don't of bat house installation, Wildlife Command Center is the best!
J
5 years ago
Early Morning Clean Up
After getting up early this morning to go to work (5:30 am), I discovered a dead possum (opossum) in my yard by my mailbox. After further investigation, I found another one smashed on the road right in front of my driveway. We called Wildlife Command Center to see if they could remove the animals. They were very courteous and professional, they said they would be at our house shortly to remove the animals. They arrived in less than 20 minutes and removed the possums. Not only did they remove the one in the road, they also clean up the mess left behind from it getting ran over. I was very glad they did this because we live in a sub division and we have school kids walking past our driveway. I would recommend them for animal removal!!!