Wildlife Command Center

Animal & Wildlife Control

4089 Country Club Drive

Imperial, MO 63052

Closed Today Closed

wildlifecontrolstlouismo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Exactly As Advertised
Upon arriving home at midnight after being gone for a week, I found a snake in my house. Several removal services advertised availability 24/7, but the first 3 calls didn't mean it. This organization responded right away, without any hesitation. Chance found and was able to catch and remove the snake, which had climbed inside the drier motor. Chance also cleaned up everything before he left; put the back on the drier, reconnected the drier hose, put the refrigerator back in place and cleaned up the floor. He was marvelous and I was able to sleep that night!
C
5 years ago
Ravaged by Raccoons but no more Raccoons lose
Wildlife Command Center answered my text within 3 minutes. I had a personal call from Mike with a few hours. Less than 24 hours later traps are laid for our sassy raccoons that are wreaking havoc at The Sparrow's Nest Maternity Home! We didn't have the normal scratching, these raccoons in the attic problem, ours was much worst, these raccoons were taking over around our facility, luckily Michael and his team at Wildlife Command Center are experts at Raccoon Capture, Raccoon Removal and Raccoon Trapping, they resolved all our problems.
S
5 years ago
Very professional the best
Called twice for two different reasons and both times they came out and got the job done quickly and with little hassle to me. They will be my first call if I even need help in the future. You can't ask for better customer service. Nick was very kind and answered all my questions even double checking the basement for me. Thank you!
S
5 years ago
Great service
Michael was very helpful explaining where bats and other critters are getting in to my house and where they are not. He's also given me tiered options based on urgency. He seems to appreciate historic houses and even unearthed and cleaned off the original handmade attic hatch!! Michael was flexible and dependable with timing as well as responsive to my calls.
C
5 years ago
First rate customer service
The immediate response and attention to detail has been phenomenal. We totally trust our raccoon issue will be taken care in no time at al by Wildlife Command Center.
Response from Wildlife Command Center
Thank you Carissa we strive to have open, complete and quick/responsive communication with our customers. Bringing you to resolution and complete peace of mind! Raccoon removal, capture and trapping is the most difficult of tasks, not because raccoons are "smart" but because they have highly developed survival skills. Raccoon skills are unequaled when it comes to mischief, escape and food gathering.
V
5 years ago
Pesky Raccoons
We are so excited to finally get rid of the raccoons that have invaded our back yard! Wildlife Command Center came this morning to begin the process and they were timely and friendly. We are so thankful to be working with Wildlife Command Center.
C
5 years ago
Tyler and Chance Bat Seal up
Tyler and Chance performed the bat exclusion on my home at 316 Innisfail 63119... they are knowledgable and professional.. I will recommend your org to anyone I know in need.. thank you.. Connie Garner
C
5 years ago
Today I had to make a call to have a humming bird removed from my garage. Luckily, Scott called me back and was at my house with in an hour. He was very professional and could not have been nicer. Thank you for helping today!
S
5 years ago
Best bat eradication removal experience
These guys are experts and extremely thorough. Helped remove any bats and their waste materials. Also did a great job filling holes bats and other pests would try to use in the future. They always explained everything they were doing and answered all questions and concerns we had. Wouldn't use anyone else.
M
5 years ago
Great Job with Raccoon removal
Talked to Wildlife Command on Sunday night about a raccoon that had taken up residence in my attic. Tyler was at my house by 8:00 AM Monday morning and thoroughly checked everything and placed a trap that day. Tyler was on time, professional and courteous. Best of all it took him 1 day to catch and remove the raccoon. Tyler and Wildlife Command did a great job.