Wildlife Command Center

Animal & Wildlife Control

4089 Country Club Drive

Imperial, MO 63052

Closed Today Closed

wildlifecontrolstlouismo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Scratching Raccoon in Attic
I first discovered I had a wildlife issue when I heard scratching in my attic, then the next day I saw a raccoon climbing on my roof. I searched online for a humane raccoon removal and found Wildlife Command Center. Nick O'Connor really knows his stuff, he caught 4 young raccoons. Michael Beran was very nice and explained the raccoon trapping to me in a way that made since. We are still trapping, trying to catch the parent raccoon, I feel much more comfortable with Wildlife Command Center on the job!
C
5 years ago
Bat Renoval and Clean Up made easy
Firstly, Michael at Wildlife Command Center is the most knowledgable person I've ever met when it comes to bats. We had three other companies inspect the house because we were selling to move, Michael was the only one that was honest with us about the bats and the situation, there were no bats present, these were transient bats over wintering in the attic. Some research online and we found out he was correct! Michael we feel is very honest, hardworking and fair, he was so helpful through this whole ordeal. Now we feel comfortable and confident the house is bat free, bat proofed and clean, than you Wildlife Command Center and thank you Michael!
Response from Wildlife Command Center
Bats are certainly troublesome, not only are they creepy but they do pose a certain health concern. I personally love bats, they are a necessary and critical part of our ecosystems. If not for bats we would have next to no food to eat. Wildlife Command Center can help with bat removal, guano decontamination and bat proofing your home.
E
5 years ago
Bats in the attic removed
Our neighbors saw bats crawling on the side of our house, everyone on the street has bats in their attics it seems, I suspected as much. We saw the Wildlife Command Center trucks working on one of the houses so we asked them to check ours out, really glad they did. Tyler Sladen was one of the technicians, he really took a lot of time explaining bat biology and habits so I fully understood why they are in my attic. I must say too, while Tyler was talking to me the other technician Chance Beran was really inspecting every inch of the house, they are a great team. We feel secure knowing Wildlife Command Center and the owner Michael Beran guarantee all bats out and that they will warranty their work for 12 months!!!!!!!!
D
5 years ago
Customer Service Better than Expected
We had bats in our attic and needed them gone yesterday so we called Wildlife Command Center for bat removal. These guys were great, not only did they bat proof the house, they also cleaned and disinfected the attic as well. It's been several months later now but the owner, Michael Beran came by and inspected our house, talked to me and really made me feel like he cared. I did not expect the owner of the company to stop by just to "check on me" it felt really good.
P
5 years ago
Snake removal help
It is not often you find a company that is willing to give good advice over the phone, but that is what I got when I called Wildlife Command Center and talked with Michael. I was certainly afraid of the snake but with Michaels help I was able to get it in a cooler and remove it from my house. Truly a great company, what customer service used to be back when I was younger. I will recommend Micharl and a Wildlife Command Center from my friends and family having wildlife and snake issues!
M
5 years ago
Beyond the beyond
We called this service and they came right out immediately. They were very helpful and explained everything to us. We would highly recommend this company if you need an animal extraction from your home! Michael and Scott were so nice and capable.
K
5 years ago
Quality Bat Proofing
Michael and his brother Scott are amazing, highly, HIGHLY recommend this company Wildlife Command Center! I had hired another company to get a bat out of my house but "that" company just felt less than competent. When Michael showed up I really felt like he could resolve my issue and he did, quickly and smart. I had them bat proof my whole house and they did the work almost $1000's cheaper that "that" other company. Thank you Michael and Scott I feel safe now!
S
5 years ago
Bat
Just had work done on my house by Tyler. He did a great job and knew exactly what to do and explained it all in detail to us. I would recommend him would use Wildife Command Center again. Susan John
L
5 years ago
Excellent and prompt service
The technician arrived an hour after my call. He was very courteous and professional. He located and removed a dead critter from my chimney within minutes. He even went above and beyond my expectations when he offered to fix the screen on my chimney cap! I would highly recommend this company.
L
5 years ago
Wonderful job! Professional and very quick to help!
I am so happy I called Michael at Wildlife Command Center! He was available to quickly come and help. Squirrels found their way in the attic and the fellas were able to quickly and safely trap the momma squirrel and safely removed the babies. I would highly recommend Michael's team to anyone who even thinks they may have unwanted animals on/in their property. Extremely pleased! Thank you so much!!