Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1230 Satellite Blvd. Suite 100

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
very professional. They address my issues - do not try to do any more. Receive a great cleaning every time and great hygiene tips.
B
6 days ago
Excellent as always.
As usual from the appointment making through the procedure always professional and well done! Another over twenty year patient.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you Ben, for the review and all the years of friendship and letting us help you with your dental care. Glad all is well with you and yours.
J
6 days ago
Best dentist!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Israel's for over 20 years and wouldn't think of seeing anyone else. Even though I'm in Roswell and his office is now in Suwanee! He does great work, is very gentle, has a good bedside manner, and everyone is his office is always pleasant and professional. Always a good experience.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Jennifer, It is always a pleasure to see you. The years simply fly by. Thank you for the wonderful review and for all your years of loyalty.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Clinic
I have been seeing Dr Bob and his staff since 1994. Great practice, great dentist, great staff. Appreciate what they have done for me over the years.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Gary, thank you for the great review and all of these years of loyalty. It is our pleasure. Hope to catch at another concert soon
K
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, informative and kind.
Today was my first visit to Wildwood Dental Care and I couldn't be more grateful to Dr. Israel and his staff for welcoming me and making me feel comfortable. The nature of my visit was a bit of an emergency with an abscessed tooth so I was immediately brought in for a consultation, diagnosis and a glimpse into a greater plan for my own dental wellness. I look forward to my next visit and the chance to build a relationship with this incredible team of professionals.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to helping you get the smile you deserve.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Israel Continues to Provide Excellent Service
Dr. Israel has been my dentist since I moved to Georgia in 1987. Best dentist I have ever had. This visit was the result of an abscessed tooth, so he had to do a root canal (of which I have had many). Once again, he kept the pain to a minimum. Dr. Israel answers questions thoroughly, and I totally trust him with any dental challenge I have.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Eileen, thank you for the wonderful review. Hard to believe it has been 30 years, but I want you to know how much I value your loyalty and friendship all of these years.
T
1 month ago
Professional service & quality
Should have a 10 rating. Always there for preventative dental care and emergency care! The clinic is so clean, state of the art equipment, and relaxed friendly atmosphere! Dr. Bob and staff are caring and treat you like family. Have been going to him since 2005 and have always been extremely satisfied ! Highly recommend!!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure to see both of you. It is warm and wonderful people like you that make our jobs so rewarding
C
2 months ago
The whole team is professional and friendly. LeeAnn is fantastic. Dr. Israel is always very professional, caring and friendly. Been going to them for at least 30 years which says it all.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Cheryl, so good to see you again. It is hard to believe how long it has been. Have fun up in Iowa.
R
2 months ago
5 stars
Lee Ann was on time - efficient as always... Great experience We have been going to Dr Israel for 30 years. Professional and caring. One of the few “painless” dentists left in Atlanta 🤗
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Always a pleasure to see you and Cheryl. We are glad to have wonderful folks as you as patients. Thank you for your loyalty over all these years.
N
2 months ago
WONDERFUL DENTAL OFFICE!!!!
Best dental experience with my 17 year old son yet!!! Dr. Israel & staff are FIRST CLASS!!! Thank you so much!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you fro the great review. I am glad we were able to give you the kind of care you deserve. Go Dawgs!