Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1230 Satellite Blvd. Suite 100

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
My 6 month checkup
Dr. Bob and his whole staff are wonderful. They are very friendly. Dr. Bob has been my dentist and my friend for atleast 18 years. The care in his office is excellent. He knows my family. My grown children continue to go to him and now my son-in-law goes to him as well. Our mortgage broker had recommended him to us in 1998 but due to insurance coverage we had to wait. From the moment you walk in, the receptionist greets you warmly. Everyone tells you what is going to be done before and explains things thoroughly. Excellent care
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Genie, Thank you so much for the great review. It is our pleasure to take care of you and your family. We appreciate the loyalty and friendship all of these years.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you Jim, glad to be of service.
R
1 month ago
New crown for an old break.
I broke a tooth on Friday around 8:00 PM. The break was substantial but I was able to wait until Dr Israel's office opened on Tuesday. I left a message and got a call back before 8:30 Tuesday morning. They got me in at 10:00 AM and I had a temporary crown by 11:00 AM. The service was great, the care is outstanding. I've been with Dr Israel since moving to Georgia in 1996. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental care. I always recommend Wildwood Dental Care whenever anyone asks.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Always a pleasure to see your Rich, and not just when you have broken a tooth. Thank you for the review and your continued loyalty for all these years.
C
1 month ago
Before going o Dr. Isreal I hated going to the dentist because of bad experiences. I believe him to be a very good dentist and is very personable and easy to speak to. I also enjoy speaking with the staff. they make me feel comfortable and at ease.
J
2 months ago
This morning I visited Wildwood Dental Office and per usual it was a completely pleasant experience. Everyone is professional and friendly. LeAnne takes excellent care cleaning my teeth. Dr Bob is very caring, friendly and professional . He has been taking care of my family's teeth for 32 years!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Jeanne, it is always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for the very kind review. Hard to believe it has been so long until we start talking about grandkids when our kids were so little when we first met.
M
2 months ago
Painful cleaning
This was my second visit and second cleaning over the past year. All the staff and the doctor are pleasant and professional. My experience, however, was that the cleaning was painful. The next day my mouth is still sore. I take care of my dental health and have always visited the dentist twice yearly, and this pain is something new.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Mack, I am sorry that you experienced discomfort during your cleaning visit. We strive to every patient as comfortable as possible at all times. I will make sure we note what happened and try to make sure you do not have this problem again.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Israel has been my dentist for over 30 years! He does a great job and is kind and compassionate! His staff is always warm and friendly. Thank you!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Ellen, it is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. Thank you for your friendship and loyalty all these years.
J
2 months ago
Awesome as usual!
Went in today for a cleaning and filling touch-up. After going here for the last 34 years I can tell you this is the best dentist and staff in Georgia.
M
2 months ago
LeaAnne is the best!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
I agree! Thanks for the review.
N
2 months ago
I've been coming to Dr. Bob for over 25 years. Always extremely happy with his entire practice. The staff is excellent as is Dr. Bob. I highly recommend Wildwood Dental.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Nick, thank you so much for the great review. It is a pleasure to have wonderful patients like you in our practice.