Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1230 Satellite Blvd. Suite 100

Suwanee, GA 30024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 months ago
Returning after 10 years with another dentist due to changes with insurance providers and the service and bed side manner is still Top Notch!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Inman, so good to see you again after all these years. Glad you didn't forget about us. Looking Good!
J
4 months ago
First cavity since 1970
I have routine cleanings and have been visiting Dr. Israel for several years. During the last visit they found a cavity. Scheduled for a filling one week later. Visited this date and had the cavity filled. I was impressed with the service I received. Nitrous, then a numbing agent, then the numbing shot. Procedure completed within a few minutes, only a two-second length of minor pain. New technology allows for instant curing of the filling material. Good to go in less than thirty minutes-start to finish. Now two hours later, lips still numb, but no tooth pain. I am impressed...
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Georgia!
I have been going to Dr. Israel for almost 30 years and have recommended numerous friends and business associates. He and his staff have taken exceptionally good care of me, my family and all of my friends and colleagues. It is refreshing to go to a dentist that does not try to sell you services and things you don’t need, but rather ensures patient satisfaction and true dental care.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Jeannie, It is always a pleasure to see you . We appreciate your friendship and the very kind words. It is our pleasure to assist wonderful patients like you keep a beautiful smile.
G
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Israel for almost 32 yrs. Every since my very first visit, Dr. Israel and his staff have nothing less than, professional, caring and friendly. My family and I thank you for taking care all of our dental needs over the years. We will always be loyal patients as long as we're here. Sincerely, Rory & Gwen
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Gwen, thank you so much. It is always a pleasure to see you and we have been together for a long time. Seeing you and your family all these years is a joy for us.
L
4 months ago
Professional, high quality of service
Dr. Israel and his associates are always kind and caring. They take alot of pride in a job well done. I have been a patient almost 30 years and I totally put my dental care in their hands.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Laurie, Thanks so much for the very kind words and the many years of being our patient. Always a pleasure to see you.
D
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Leanne and Dr. Bob always deliver comfortable and efficient service! Totally professional!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Donna thank you as always for your loyalty and the great review. Happy New Year!
E
5 months ago
Best experience ever!
I have anxiety issues with visiting any kind of doctor, but Dr. Israel and his staff always take the time to patiently listen to my concerns and to put my mind at ease. I know I'm in good hands with them and that's why I have kept coming back for almost 25 years!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Esther, thank you for the review. You have come a long way since we first met and I am very proud of how well you are doing.
B
5 months ago
Very professional!
My family and have been patients of Dr. Israel for years. He and his staff are the very best in the business. We wouldn't think about going anywhere else!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Bruce, it has been pleasure taking care of your wonderful family. Thank you for the great review.
H
5 months ago
Best Dentist practice in world !
Best in business Very courtesy and great service! Best dentist office in town And whole wide world.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Henry, thank you so much for the excellent review. We appreciate your loyalty and friendship deeply.
N
5 months ago
Excellent
Very great service and friendly people.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Always a pleasure to see you and Susan. Merry Christmas!