Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1230 Satellite Blvd. Suite 100

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Israel has been my dentist for over 30 years! He does a great job and is kind and compassionate! His staff is always warm and friendly. Thank you!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Ellen, it is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. Thank you for your friendship and loyalty all these years.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual!
Went in today for a cleaning and filling touch-up. After going here for the last 34 years I can tell you this is the best dentist and staff in Georgia.
M
2 weeks ago
LeaAnne is the best!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
I agree! Thanks for the review.
N
3 weeks ago
I've been coming to Dr. Bob for over 25 years. Always extremely happy with his entire practice. The staff is excellent as is Dr. Bob. I highly recommend Wildwood Dental.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Nick, thank you so much for the great review. It is a pleasure to have wonderful patients like you in our practice.
I
3 weeks ago
Very efficient
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank You Ivone, It is our pleasure.
I
4 weeks ago
Very good service
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you Ivone. It is a pleasure to be able to help with your dental care.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly, as always!
Excellent care with nice, helpful folks! I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else ! Thank you, all !
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
As always it is a pleasure to see you Nancy. Thank you for the wonderful review.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Israel and his whole staff are very friendly and efficient. I was slightly disappointed that I had to make a follow-up to re-cement a crown that had been installed only about a month ago, but the office is in walking distance to my house and the procedure only took about 10 minutes.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Paul, we appreciate the great review. Sorry abut the crown coming off. Wish I could tell you why but sometimes stuff just happens. Thanks for your understanding.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Very high quality service. Dr. Bob listens when you have concerns, and addresses them promptly. He is very caring and concerned about comfort level while performing dental work. The entire staff is very friendly.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Beth, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and also for the many years of loyalty to our office. Both are deeply appreciated and we will work to continue to earn your trust.
D
2 months ago
Great!!!