Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1230 Satellite Blvd. Suite 100

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Leanne and Dr. Bob always deliver comfortable and efficient service! Totally professional!
E
3 days ago
Best experience ever!
I have anxiety issues with visiting any kind of doctor, but Dr. Israel and his staff always take the time to patiently listen to my concerns and to put my mind at ease. I know I'm in good hands with them and that's why I have kept coming back for almost 25 years!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Esther, thank you for the review. You have come a long way since we first met and I am very proud of how well you are doing.
B
4 days ago
Very professional!
My family and have been patients of Dr. Israel for years. He and his staff are the very best in the business. We wouldn't think about going anywhere else!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Bruce, it has been pleasure taking care of your wonderful family. Thank you for the great review.
H
4 days ago
Best Dentist practice in world !
Best in business Very courtesy and great service! Best dentist office in town And whole wide world.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Henry, thank you so much for the excellent review. We appreciate your loyalty and friendship deeply.
N
1 week ago
Excellent
Very great service and friendly people.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Always a pleasure to see you and Susan. Merry Christmas!
J
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Israel and his staff!!!
Excellent, caring service! Dr. Israel has gone out of his way to try to prevent me from having to have expensive services. He truly cares about his patients over making a quick buck.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Jill, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We try to treat our patients as we would want to be treated ourselves. Hope you have a great holiday season.
G
1 month ago
My 6 month checkup
Dr. Bob and his whole staff are wonderful. They are very friendly. Dr. Bob has been my dentist and my friend for atleast 18 years. The care in his office is excellent. He knows my family. My grown children continue to go to him and now my son-in-law goes to him as well. Our mortgage broker had recommended him to us in 1998 but due to insurance coverage we had to wait. From the moment you walk in, the receptionist greets you warmly. Everyone tells you what is going to be done before and explains things thoroughly. Excellent care
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Genie, Thank you so much for the great review. It is our pleasure to take care of you and your family. We appreciate the loyalty and friendship all of these years.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you Jim, glad to be of service.
R
2 months ago
New crown for an old break.
I broke a tooth on Friday around 8:00 PM. The break was substantial but I was able to wait until Dr Israel's office opened on Tuesday. I left a message and got a call back before 8:30 Tuesday morning. They got me in at 10:00 AM and I had a temporary crown by 11:00 AM. The service was great, the care is outstanding. I've been with Dr Israel since moving to Georgia in 1996. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental care. I always recommend Wildwood Dental Care whenever anyone asks.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Always a pleasure to see your Rich, and not just when you have broken a tooth. Thank you for the review and your continued loyalty for all these years.
C
2 months ago
Before going o Dr. Isreal I hated going to the dentist because of bad experiences. I believe him to be a very good dentist and is very personable and easy to speak to. I also enjoy speaking with the staff. they make me feel comfortable and at ease.