Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1230 Satellite Blvd. Suite 100

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Strikes Again
Dr Bob and his painless shots strike again. Jamie was there just rubbing my arm and providing comfort and I never felt a thing. After a filling and an extraction on opposite sides, you would think I would be in pain afterwards but I wasn't and had a wonderful weekend!
R
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Bob for over 20 years, I recently lost my coverage when I moved to Medicare. I looked into other dental services but eventually went back to Bob. I was treated like family.
F
3 weeks ago
Consistent
Havent visited the office in over a year due to a health problem....returned today and its as if I never left. Its the same consistent, great Customer Service. It's gentle cleaning and skilled professions.
D
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend for their friendliness, professionalism and caring attitude
I have been a patient of Dr. Israel for 20+ years and would highly recommend he and his staff. They are just a fantastic group of professionals who work well together to give their clients top-notch service.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Israel has been my dentist for almost 20 years! He and his staff are very professional and truly care about their patients. They take the time to ask you about your "life" and they are a wonderful dental practice!
A
1 month ago
Always Excellent Results
Dr. Israel has been my dentist for many years. I always get excellent results with every visit. The entire staff are ready and willing to do their best for each patient. The work they do is done with careful attention to my situation thru out the procedure. I have needed special attention on two occasions when I had broken a tooth and the staff were very considerate to work me into the schedule. Dr. Bob and his staff are by far the best in the business! Try them and you will see!!
P
1 month ago
Best dental care around for years and years.
I've know Dr Bob and his staff for years and have always had excellent dental care. I had to make a change years ago due to my limited dental insurance at the time and had some bad experiences with dentists recommending unnecessary services. Now I'm back to stay. It is so important to have a dentist you trust! I actually look forward to my appointments and having my teeth feel wonderful. Come see Dr Israel, LeaAnne and staff. You will quickly be part of the family. :))
K
1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional.
Prompt, professional experience. Cosmetic filling on my two front teeth and it looks marvelous! They did a wonderful job.
S
2 months ago
Always gentle and caring
Dr. Israel has been our family's dentist since 1997. He is always gentle and caring, and this visit was no exception. He accommodated my desire to sit with my child during her procedure, and he thoroughly informed me of what to expect afterward. He a also made her feel comfortable and explained to her what he was doing and how she could communicate with him during the procedure. Dr. Israel is the best dentist our family has ever visited, and we'll keep choosing him.
P
2 months ago
Very pleased
Dr. Israel and his staff were very helpful and attentive. I was sorry to learn that the business office mgr, Stacy, is shortly planning to leave to return to Kansas. I wish her all the best.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Paul, Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. We will miss Stacy a Bunch, she is a wonderful person.