Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1230 Satellite Blvd. Suite 100

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I love this staff. They are always friendly, they ask how your family is doing. Very clean facility. They are very informative on what they do for you. Always a great atmosphere. They take pride in their jobs and make you feel comfortable.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Mary, thank you for the very kind words. We always look forward to seeing you and are so glad we can help you get the smile you deserve. See you soon.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality service, Caring, Professional
Love LeeAnn as my hygienist. Been seeing her for more years than I can count. Office staff is awesome. Dr Israel is conservative in his approach to dentistry which is perfect for me.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Merrie, always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate the great review and the drive way out here to Suwanee to see us.
D
1 month ago
As always Leann is the best....she is very good at her profession and always friendly and sweet
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Diane, Thanks for the great review. We appreciate the kind words and having you as a patient.
K
1 month ago
As always, excellent care. I'm not the easiest patient to work on & Dr. Israel & BJ were wonderful.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
We appreciate you taking the time to write this wonderful review. Thank you for your continuing support.
S
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
Definitely recommend. Service is excellent. I broke a tooth and needed to be seen. They did not hesitate to fit me in. No pain, professional and friendly!!!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you so much Samantha for the great review. always a pleasure to see you,good luck with school.
D
2 months ago
As much as I hate dental check-ups, I love visiting this office.
Staff is delightful, care is excellent and I am a happy patient!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Donna, Thank You for the review and the delicious treats. Have a great holiday and see you and Richard next year.
S
2 months ago
Very kind and caring staff
My child has had traumatic dental experiences elsewhere, so she was apprehensive about having her cleaning at "at an adult dentist." Everyone was great! LeAnn was gentle and talked about a fun subject, and Dr. Isreal made her feel at ease, too. Now she's showing everyone her sparkly clean teeth with pride. She'll be excited to go back next time. Thanks ya'll!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Stephanie, I am so glad this was a positive experience for Samantha. We love kids and she is a delight. Have wonderful holidays.
N
2 months ago
Been my dentist for over a quarter century
Need i say more?
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
We appreciate the fine review. It has been a pleasure for all of these years to be your dentist.
L
3 months ago
Timely, friendly. Great work
My cleaning went well with no problems noted. Always trust the best care.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you Lucile. We appreciate the generous review and it is always a pleasure to see you.
R
3 months ago
They are the BEST!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
We appreciate the great review. Hope you have wonderful holidays!