Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1230 Satellite Blvd. Suite 100

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 hours ago
Very efficient and friendly service as always!
S
5 days ago
Dr. Israel has been our family dentist for +20 years and he & his staff have always been amazing!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Hard to believe how many years it has been. Thank you for you loyalty all these years and the wonderful review.
G
6 days ago
I have been a patient for 17 years. As always, the team is great.
The staff is kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Israel is a excellent dentist!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Gail, Thank you for the review and always a pleasure to see you.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service at Wildwood Dental Care
I have been going to Wildwood Dental for years and they are the best. Any time that I've had a problem through the years, no matter what day of week or what time of day, they have always been accommodating and very professional.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Debbie, we appreciate you taking the time to write your wonderful review. It is a pleasure to help you get and keep the smile you deserve.
C
1 month ago
Flexible and forgiving
Wildwood Dental Care is welcoming, flexible and forgiving! Not only do they provide great quality cleanings, fillings and crowns, they also are friendly and forgiving when I’m late for my appointment.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Connie, don't tell people it is OK to be late. Glad you made it and always good to see you. Have a great wekend.
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
G
1 month ago
Professional, friendly dental care!
Dr. Bob and his team always do a great job for my family and myself. I'm a long term patiently of 30 years and would highly recommend them!!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you Gary for the review and fora ll of these years of loyalty. It is our pleasure to serve you and your family
M
2 months ago
Great service, timely and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Israel for many years. Hygienist always friendly and does great job cleaning teeth. Dr. Israel friendly, straight up on issues and does great work, whether during a checkup or repairs. Highly recommend.
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Mark, Thank you for the very kind words. Patients like you and Cathy make this a great profession. Always good to see you , have a great summer.
E
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Israel for almost 20 years and have always found him to be caring as well as professional. His office staff is great also!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Elizabeth, Thank you for the great review. It is our pleasure to help you keep your beautiful smile for many more years to come.
F
2 months ago
On time, friendly and most of all painless.
Dr. Israel's team is excellent. He personally takes care of every patient in and out of the office to ensure things are progressing as expected. Aside all that, I never felt so little pain in a dental appointment before!
Response from Wildwood Dental Care - Robert S. Israel, D.D.S., P.C.
Francisco, it has been a pleasure to meet you and so happy that you found our office.Thank you for the review and look forward to seeing to your dental needs for a long time.