Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS

Dentist

2727 N Holland Sylvania Rd

Suite B

Toledo, OH 43615

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Compassionate Staff
The staff, from front desk to Dr. O’Neill, were all amazing with my daughter (2.5yo) today. Thank you so much for taking the time to make her feel comfortable and at ease.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was so nice to meet you and your adorable little girl! It was our pleasure!
J
5 months ago
makes going to the dentist a pleasure
Very nice people. Always seem to care about you.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
It's always such a pleasure seeing you in the office. Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words with us!
K
5 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff, punctual, patient and accommodating.
Professional staff with an expressed interest in my questions. Dr. O'Neill and staff researched the information while I was still in the office. I am appreciative!
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you for such a kind review Kimberly! We do our best to give you the most accurate information for your treatment. Thank you for entrusting us with your oral health needs.
C
6 months ago
very friendly
I feel very comfortable going to the dentist. Dr. O'Neill and his staff is very friendly and very informative. They are so helpful and knowledgeable when asking questions. I always recommend them when people are looking for a dentist.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you for such kind words Cheryl! It is always such a pleasure seeing you in the office. Thank you so much for recommending us to your family and friends!
C
6 months ago
very friendly
I feel very comfortable going to the dentist. Dr. O'Neill and his staff is very friendly and very informative. They are so helpful and knowledgeable when asking questions. I always recommend them when people are looking for a dentist.
T
6 months ago
Appointment was on time. The staff is as always very friendly and helpful. Without a doubt, Dr O'Neill is the best dentist that I have ever been to.I highly recommend his practice to anyone.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Respecting your time is very important to us and we do our absolute best to run on time. Thank you for such kind words. It is always such a pleasure having you in the office!
J
6 months ago
Excellent service.
I had a question for the doctor when I first went in. He handled it immediately. I had excellent care while I was there.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We do our very best to make sure you are comfortable moving forward with any and all treatment prior to completion. We are so happy to hear that your appointment went so well!
H
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Have been going to Dr. O’Neill for over 1 year. Have had several procedures done in addition to regular cleanings. I’m always very satisfied. All staff is very friendly and Dr. O’Neill is excellent. Highly recommend.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you so much Helen for such a kind review! It is such a pleasure having you in the office.
C
6 months ago
Professional
I like having the same hygienist each time. Wait time is always minimal. The office is clean.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you Carolyn, we know your time is valuable and we make every effort to respect that. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
6 months ago
Everyone was very Professional and kind. They answered all my questions. I am glad that I found a Dental office that I will be glad to return to in the future.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you Miss Connie for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for entrusting us with your oral health needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!