Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS

Dentist

2727 N Holland Sylvania Rd

Suite B

Toledo, OH 43615

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I was added to the schedule at the last minute due to pain in a tooth. Dr. O'Neil examined me at made a determination to the cause. I was very pleased at how quickly I got in and the usual professionalism of the staff and Dr. O'Neil.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Dave, we are truly happy to hear that everything worked out today. We always do our best to accommodate our patients and their schedules. We know your time is very valuable. Thank you for your kind words.
J
4 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly and helpful, I like how they work with your Ins company and let the patient know how much to expect to pay out of pocket. Always giving friendly reminders and will work with your schedule. Keep up the good work Wildwood Dentistry!
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
It's always a pleasure seeing you in the office. Thank you for your very kind words, we always strive to make your experience with us a great one!
R
2 months ago
Great service!
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
2 months ago
Great experience as usual.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you, it is always such a pleasure seeing you in the office!
S
2 months ago
The personnel are helpful and friendly at all times. The office is also pleasant with magazines, water fountain and always clean.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
G
2 months ago
Routine visit
Great experience as usual stafff was great short waiting time
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
We always love seeing you and your family in the office! Thank you for your kind words!
G
2 months ago
I love the reception I received, and the way I was treated everyone was very friendly and professional,I will tell all of my family and friend that It is a great place to come.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
We truly appreciate your kind words. It was such a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Welcome to the office!!
M
3 months ago
Always friendly and a very professional organization
Everyone there is always personable and caring. Like most seniors it's not my favorite pastime going to the dentist but they always go the extra mile to make me less anxious and comfortable. Truly top-notch and would definitely recommend.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words! Your recommendation means so much to us, it truly is patients such as yourself that make this office great!
E
3 months ago
Thank you
The staff went above and beyond to fit me in on an already very busy day. It was my first time there and I must say everyone was friendly and professional. So happy to have finally found a dentist and staff that I can trust. Again, thank you!
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Emily, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. It means a lot to us that we have earned your trust and we will absolutely continue to make sure we not only meet but exceed your expectations. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you in your oral health!
T
3 months ago
very friendlily , professional ,I like them very much.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you so much for your wonderful words Mr. Yost. It is such an honor to have you as our patient. Thank you for your service.