Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS

Dentist

2727 N Holland Sylvania Rd

Suite B

Toledo, OH 43615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Appointment was on time. The staff is as always very friendly and helpful. Without a doubt, Dr O'Neill is the best dentist that I have ever been to.I highly recommend his practice to anyone.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Respecting your time is very important to us and we do our absolute best to run on time. Thank you for such kind words. It is always such a pleasure having you in the office!
J
3 days ago
Excellent service.
I had a question for the doctor when I first went in. He handled it immediately. I had excellent care while I was there.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We do our very best to make sure you are comfortable moving forward with any and all treatment prior to completion. We are so happy to hear that your appointment went so well!
H
7 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Have been going to Dr. O’Neill for over 1 year. Have had several procedures done in addition to regular cleanings. I’m always very satisfied. All staff is very friendly and Dr. O’Neill is excellent. Highly recommend.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you so much Helen for such a kind review! It is such a pleasure having you in the office.
C
1 week ago
Professional
I like having the same hygienist each time. Wait time is always minimal. The office is clean.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you Carolyn, we know your time is valuable and we make every effort to respect that. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
1 week ago
Everyone was very Professional and kind. They answered all my questions. I am glad that I found a Dental office that I will be glad to return to in the future.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you Miss Connie for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for entrusting us with your oral health needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
2 weeks ago
The entire team at Wildwood Family Dentistry is very professional and friendly. It really helps taking a trip to the dental office so much better when the people are so nice, caring and gentle.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Sharon, thank you for such kind words! We truly enjoy having you here!
M
2 weeks ago
Check out review I just wrote> I have corrected contact person. This is Marge Clark merge@bex.net (not Tony Longeway who recommended this group!) Excellent experience!
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you for your reviews! We enjoyed having you in the office and are happy to hear that you had a great experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Professionalism and friendliness
This was our first visit after Dr. "Mike" was recommended to us. My son is 50 years old and mentally challenged. The staff were exceptionally friendly and patient. There was not a long wait and the dental hygienist was compassionate. Dr. "Mike" answered questions and made us feel that we were important and not just a number. We feel blessed to be a part of this group! Marge and Mike Clark!
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We know coming to a new office can be a bit daunting and are so happy you were pleased with your experience with us. Welcome to the office!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly caring staff
I have been a patient here since before this became Wilwood Dentistry. I have always had great experiences both then and now. The staff here are excellent, caring and friendly.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share such a wonderful review with us. It is a pleasure having you and your family as patients here at our office.
D
1 month ago
professional ,friendly and caring
It's always a pleasure going for my cleanings, dental procedures, etc. Dr. Mike and the staff are always polite, friendly and caring at each visit. After you leave the office after a procedure, it doesn't end there. Dr. Mike calls to see how you are doing, or 1 of the staff member's calls or texts to make sure you are ok. Dr. Mike and his staff makes you feel like a friend you have known forever. There is a dentist in our small town which is only about 5 miles away from us. Even though I have to drive 40 min to get to Wildwood, I prefer this fantastic office over any that I have been to in the past. Best dentist and staff you would ever want to go to! I rate highly rate them a 10 +.
Response from Wildwood Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Michael O'Neill DDS
Thank you so much for such a kind review! We truly enjoy having you as our patient. It means so much to us that you trust us so much with your oral health that you continue to make the drive to see us for your visits. Again, thank you for your kind words!