Wilfred A. Miyasaki, DMD & David K. Miyasaki, DMD

Dentist

1139 Bethel St

Honolulu, HI 96813-2207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Professionalism and service is served here!
K
1 month ago
Polite, nice people, with great & professionalism aptitudes
Very people serviced oriented, friendly & family dentist so far! Has been going there for more that 8-9 years now! The front service people greets you whenever you walking in, most amazingly, they all pay great attention to their customers and remember all customers' names.....that was "wow, and great job guys!" Overall , your office seems to be a reputable place and competent and facility is positive with great pleasant people around, the first impressions are very important and yet to keep long term relationship with all new or current customers!
S
2 months ago
Professional & high quality service
Dr. W. Miyazaki took care of my broken front crown asap so I don’t feel uncomfortable with a gap in my teeth. He was professional & courteous as always.
W
2 months ago
High quality and professional dental work.
Very effecient and professional dental work that was performed on me today by Dr.Wilfred Miyasaki....felt overwhelmed by the great work done and would definetly recommend him to others....
H
2 months ago
High quality and friendly. Very satisfied!
C
3 months ago
Awesome dentist !
Dr Miyasaki has been my dentist for the past 30 years. He is professional, kind and caring dentist. He always does an awesome job and takes pride in his work and office. Darlene and Julia are great front office staff ... and Verna is the best Hygenist ! I travel from mainland for my dental work. Thanks for making me smile ! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
K
3 months ago
Friendly compassionate clinic
This clinic goes out of its way to make you feel at home. The diagnostic technology is dated, but the dentist is highly experienced and offers a lot of options. He even called me on his day off! The clinic sees emergencies and takes dental anxiety seriously. A big benefit to the community.
F
4 months ago
I was really happy that the office saw me right away for an emergency visit on 2 occasions. Dr David and Elleen fixed my front crown which was preventing me from smiling and a couple weeks later placed another crown that came off. Thank you for always treating me like family.
D
4 months ago
Great , friendly Service
I’ve been going to Dr. Miyasake for several years now. The staff is always friendly and service is great. Thdey are always willing to make time to see you if you feel your teeth need a tune-up.
T
4 months ago
Amazing
Amazing experience everybody seems to genuinely care very much best dental experience I ever had I think I found my dentist for life thank you