Wilfred A. Miyasaki, DMD & David K. Miyasaki, DMD

Dentist

1139 Bethel St

Honolulu, HI 96813-2207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
12 hours ago
High quality and professional dental work.
Very effecient and professional dental work that was performed on me today by Dr.Wilfred Miyasaki....felt overwhelmed by the great work done and would definetly recommend him to others....
H
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly. Very satisfied!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist !
Dr Miyasaki has been my dentist for the past 30 years. He is professional, kind and caring dentist. He always does an awesome job and takes pride in his work and office. Darlene and Julia are great front office staff ... and Verna is the best Hygenist ! I travel from mainland for my dental work. Thanks for making me smile ! 😃😃😃
K
1 month ago
Friendly compassionate clinic
This clinic goes out of its way to make you feel at home. The diagnostic technology is dated, but the dentist is highly experienced and offers a lot of options. He even called me on his day off! The clinic sees emergencies and takes dental anxiety seriously. A big benefit to the community.
F
2 months ago
I was really happy that the office saw me right away for an emergency visit on 2 occasions. Dr David and Elleen fixed my front crown which was preventing me from smiling and a couple weeks later placed another crown that came off. Thank you for always treating me like family.
D
2 months ago
Great , friendly Service
I’ve been going to Dr. Miyasake for several years now. The staff is always friendly and service is great. Thdey are always willing to make time to see you if you feel your teeth need a tune-up.
T
2 months ago
Amazing
Amazing experience everybody seems to genuinely care very much best dental experience I ever had I think I found my dentist for life thank you
J
2 months ago
Great dental service in Honolulu
I've had nothing but great experiences with this dental service they worked on bridges for me and they do my cleaning every 6 months and I just had my laser teeth whitening done and I'm super ecstatic, I can't say enough good things about dr. Miyasaki in his crew, I would definately make it a point to get on their appointment book , Smile Well, Aloha
A
2 months ago
Top notch service like always!
Thank you Dr. Miyasaki and staff for taking care of me. Verna for cleaning my teeth and the best hygienist I had. Mahalo to you all!
Y
3 months ago
AWESOME - AWESOME - AWESOME !!!!!!
Best team ever.