Wilfred A. Miyasaki, DMD & David K. Miyasaki, DMD

Dentist

1139 Bethel St

Honolulu, HI 96813-2207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
The Best
I have been a patient for quite a while now and my visits are always the same if not better. Dr. Miyasaki (both), and their staff always make me feel comfortable ( I use to be so nervous). Verna, Darlyne and Julia are like sisters to me. They are very professional and the quality of care is excellent.
F
1 month ago
My visit to Dr. Miyasaki & staff
It outstanding services & experience . Services outstanding Staff : Julie , & Darlene treat u like family as we call here in Hawaii Ohana Verna , the best hygentist to address issued , toward goal of your expectation . Dr David & Dr Wilfred Miyasaki are best dentistry team . It priceless & very encourage & affordability why I choose this outstanding dentistry . Mahalo FF Tamali'i
S
2 months ago
Among The Best
Always a positive experience with Dr Miyasaki and staff. Love how I am greeted by Darlene and Julie on arrival, the overall care and caring one receives as a patient from Dr Miyasaki and his nurse, my hygienist Janet and afterwards, always sent off with a wish for a great day. Very professional, friendly and great quality of service always.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
As usual, everytime I come to have my teeth cleaned and checked, I always get the mostly outstanding service from my dental hygienist, Verna. She always make sure that I am taken care of regarding my teeth. The office staff always greet me by me first name and is always smiling and polite. I will gladly recommend this dental office to anyone who needs a dentist.
A
3 months ago
Just one word to describe Dr. Miyasaki, his son, the staff, and its dental services: AWESOME!
D
3 months ago
It is about what I would expect from a good dental office. Competent, professional, courteous staff.
L
4 months ago
Professional and Quality service
Verna is a very professional hygienist. She's also personable and makes you feel very comfortable while she's working on you! She knows and does her job very well. Mahalo Verna!
T
4 months ago
Quality Service
I am pleased with my dental service with Dr. Miyasaki's office and will continue to have my dental needs done here.
H
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Dr Wilfred Miyasaki, Janet his hygienist, and the front desk staff were very efficient, kind, thoughtful, and friendly. Going to the dentist is not a dreadful experience. Would recommend them to anyone seeking a dentist.
L
4 months ago
Great service!
Friendly, efficient service!!