Wilfred A. Miyasaki, DMD & David K. Miyasaki, DMD

Dentist

1139 Bethel St

Honolulu, HI 96813-2207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Amazing
Amazing experience everybody seems to genuinely care very much best dental experience I ever had I think I found my dentist for life thank you
J
3 days ago
Great dental service in Honolulu
I've had nothing but great experiences with this dental service they worked on bridges for me and they do my cleaning every 6 months and I just had my laser teeth whitening done and I'm super ecstatic, I can't say enough good things about dr. Miyasaki in his crew, I would definately make it a point to get on their appointment book , Smile Well, Aloha
A
7 days ago
Top notch service like always!
Thank you Dr. Miyasaki and staff for taking care of me. Verna for cleaning my teeth and the best hygienist I had. Mahalo to you all!
Y
3 weeks ago
AWESOME - AWESOME - AWESOME !!!!!!
Best team ever.
J
1 month ago
Had a toothache. They took me right away!
All around great dentistry!
T
1 month ago
Professional Service
I have been with Dr Wilfred Miyasaki for many years and have had nothing but professional service from him and all his staff. I am glad to see Dr David Miyasaki join Dr Wilfred Miyasaki's office. I also had Dr David Miyaski treat me and he is good.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist!!!!! We only trust him to fix our teeth.
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Miya saki for many years. He is the best and most professional dentist we have ever met. Look no further- he is the best of the best in Hawaii! I can trust him to fix my teeth problems at any time. Before I met him, we had experiences with other dentists who did not fix cavities well or did poor repair work. A co-worker then referred me to Dr. Miya saki and the rest is history. I cannot help bit to thank him and his staff for the exceptional dental services we receive! Also, Dr. Miyasaki and his staff genuinely cares about how patients feel and makes sure we feel comfortable during procedures.
C
2 months ago
So professional and caring, best experience ever!
Haven’t been keeping up regular visits to a dentist and now with my teeth and gums in critical condition, I finally had the courage to call Dr. Miyasaki after seeing an ad in Midweek. I am so glad I did!!! The entire staff is so professional and Dr. Miyasaki is the most caring and compassionate dentist. He personally welcomes you and is very thorough with explaining the treatments needed for optimum oral health. My situation is very complex and requires major gum restoration and repair to almost every tooth. I was shocked, but Dr. Miyasaki reassured me and sincerely expressed his desire to help fix all the issues and create a beautiful and confident smile. So, please, if you are looking for a truly devoted dentist, call Dr. Miyasaki and I promise you will be more than satisfied with him and his wonderful staff!
T
2 months ago
Service with a smile
I am very happy to have Doctors David and Wilfred as my Dentists for many years. They have given me great dental services and it is always with a smile and warm greetings.
K
2 months ago
The best experience ever!
I haven't seen Dr Miyasaki for a few years because of the change in my insurance. I was a little reluctant to return due to the condition of my teeth. But I did, and that was the best decision I made. Everyone was very nice and professional. I was happy to see the same staff and was greeted with a smile from Julia and Darlyne. The greeting didn't end there. Down the hall Meg, Elleen, and Janet welcomed me back. They made me feel at home! My experience with Dr Miyasaki was painless. His hands were lite and gentle and his assistant Remy was very comforting during the appointment. Looking forward to more visits with this outstanding office.