Wilfred A. Miyasaki, DMD & David K. Miyasaki, DMD

Dentist

1139 Bethel St

Honolulu, HI 96813-2207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, highly efficient and compassionate patient care service
From the very first time I visited Dr. Miyasaki's clinic, I knew that this dental group takes extraordinary time to get to know their patients, calm fears and anxieties about dental procedures and explains the method of treatment step by step. Of Dr. Miyazaki's and his staff's competence as dental professionals, I give them the highest rating. I have chosen to permanently stay with Dr. Miyasaki's group to provide my dental care needs and would highly recommend this group to all who may need competent and friendly dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Dr. Miyasaki and staff are great and friendly. Professional service.
K
1 month ago
Comfortable, friendly,personable, awesome office staff!
Has been going to Dr Miyasaki for 10 years already! In short, great service, professional staffs, courteous,knowledgeable and keep up the quality job and friendliness! I am impressed and would recommend this dentist to any friends and family in need! They all deserve a treat indeed!
M
2 months ago
Special dental practice
I have been a patient of the original Dr. Miyasaki for a number of years now. I found him when I was looking for a dentist that catered to cowards. I had deep rooted fears from having a bad childhood dentist. Dr. Miyasaki restored my faith in dentists the minute I met him, when I had cracked a tooth years ago. His level of care and skill was second to none. Recently, I chipped a tooth and had to see his son, the other Dr. Miyasaki (because the original one was off that day). I have to admit that I was a bit apprehensive because I had never seen him before. However the staff was so kind and reassured me that he was just as good as the original doctor. As the saying goes, the apple doesn't fall far from the tree. It is not surprising that a great doctor raised a good son to become the same kind of great doctor to follow in his footsteps. If you are looking for a great dental practice to finally calm your long-time dental fears, look no further. You have found the right place.
D
4 months ago
Best Dental Place Ever!!!!
Awesome Staff!!! They make you feel special. They are very friendly and the service is just outstanding.
W
5 months ago
Professionalism and service is served here!
K
5 months ago
Polite, nice people, with great & professionalism aptitudes
Very people serviced oriented, friendly & family dentist so far! Has been going there for more that 8-9 years now! The front service people greets you whenever you walking in, most amazingly, they all pay great attention to their customers and remember all customers' names.....that was "wow, and great job guys!" Overall , your office seems to be a reputable place and competent and facility is positive with great pleasant people around, the first impressions are very important and yet to keep long term relationship with all new or current customers!
S
6 months ago
Professional & high quality service
Dr. W. Miyazaki took care of my broken front crown asap so I don’t feel uncomfortable with a gap in my teeth. He was professional & courteous as always.
W
6 months ago
High quality and professional dental work.
Very effecient and professional dental work that was performed on me today by Dr.Wilfred Miyasaki....felt overwhelmed by the great work done and would definetly recommend him to others....
H
6 months ago
High quality and friendly. Very satisfied!