Wilkerson's Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

2840 Stevenson Dr.

Springfield, IL 62703

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

springfieldcarmaintenanceshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Tops
Wilkerson’s diagnosed the problem and sent us out to the dealership for a necessary computer update. These guys are the best...honest, reliable, and trustworthy.
E
2 months ago
The Best
My wife and I have the highest confidence in the service personnel at Wilkerson’s. Local and family owned, they’re the best.
C
3 months ago
Service is great, details are explained and options for repair are always discussed by John and Joe.
I can count on John and Joe to be honest and this shop provides dependable, timely service.
M
4 months ago
I go to Wilkerson's because they are always professional and your Vehicle is prepared right the First time.
M
5 months ago
Great service evetytime we come there. Recommend them to anyone.
L
10 months ago
Great Service
I just needed a quick fix and they were able to get me in and fix my problem within minutes. The staff is always professional and easily puts you at east that your job will be done right the first time.
D
1 year ago
Always helpful, experienced, provides information,provides ride service, efficient,accurate and kind. Never have had a mechanical service problem.
K
1 year ago
Wilkerson's is honest and dependable with great customer service. Something that is hard to find these days. They explain service options clearly and don't charge for unnecessary things. They have allowed us to keep an older vehicle road worthy and safe for our kids to drive and our newer cars in great shape to maximize their life expectancy! I simply won't take my vehicles anywhere else!
P
1 year ago
Honest, Professional Service
I will not take my vehicles anywhere else. These guys are honest and do a great job with explaining the issue and fixing it in a timely manner.
A
1 year ago
Wilkerson always does a great job. They are courteous and they take the time to explain repairs and answer any questions. They are timely in their repairs and the job is complete at the time they advised.