Wilkerson's Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

2840 Stevenson Dr.

Springfield, IL 62703

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

springfieldcarmaintenanceshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Honest, Professional Service
I will not take my vehicles anywhere else. These guys are honest and do a great job with explaining the issue and fixing it in a timely manner.
A
2 months ago
Wilkerson always does a great job. They are courteous and they take the time to explain repairs and answer any questions. They are timely in their repairs and the job is complete at the time they advised.
E
3 months ago
Always on top of their game, with fair pricing and the best of service.
Great Customer care for entire fleet of vehicles.
R
5 months ago
Prompt and helpful
Dropped me off at my place of business. Completed all requested work quickly. Picked me up again. Charged me a reasonable rate.
K
5 months ago
Great service and great staff
Joe Mauer and John, Service Mgr. are excellent. Mechanics are great to deal with . I have been taking all my cars and company truck and they do great work in a timely manner. I will always recommend to friends.
E
8 months ago
Always dependable, honest, reasonable, and reliable.
John and his guys are top shelf stand up gentleman that you can count on.
J
9 months ago
I've been going to Wilkersons for years and I trust them. If I have a problem with my van- they tell me to just stop by. And if there is something wrong- they get me in ASAP And they don't do work that isn't necessary. If a repair can wait-they are honest about it, give me an estimate AND let me know approximately how long before I need to have it done. I trust them.
J
9 months ago
I've been going to Wilkersons for years and I trust them. If I have a problem with my van- they tell me to just stop by. And if there is something wrong- they get me in ASAP And they don't do work that isn't necessary. If a repair can wait-they are honest about it, give me an estimate AND let me know approximately how long before I need to have it done. I trust them.
J
9 months ago
I've been going to Wilkersons for years and I trust them. If I have a problem with my van- they tell me to just stop by. And if there is something wrong- they get me in ASAP And they don't do work that isn't necessary. If a repair can wait-they are honest about it, give me an estimate AND let me know approximately how long before I need to have it done. I trust them.
D
10 months ago
Very competent! I trust them with my car and it's safety. In other words, I trust them to keep me and my family safe when I drive.