Wilkerson's Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

2840 Stevenson Dr.

Springfield, IL 62703

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

springfieldcarmaintenanceshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly and fast service
M
1 month ago
Great Shop For All Repairs
This is the best Place for Taking your Vehicle for Any and All Auto Repairs. They also take your Recyclable Oil.
H
2 months ago
We happy you are here
We trust you with all our maintenance on our car. You are unfailingly polite, helpful , fair, professional & proficient. We were introduced to you when we moved here 13 years ago and never have had a reason to look elsewhere. We keep our cars a long time, run them for high mileage. We only sell them when you tell us its time too.
L
4 months ago
Always the best
Just needed to double check everything was okay for a trip, everything was fine. The check took about an hour and as always everyone was great!
D
4 months ago
Hard diagnosis
I had the worst of all problems. My pickup would not run and when they looked at it, it ran fine. They had to make their best guess and it was at least a partial solution. Time will tell. It was a Ford and I can tell you I wouldn't go back to the dealer. Fingers crossed.
P
5 months ago
Honest service
Our daughter was told by another auto repair shop that she needed brakes. Took her car to Wilkerson’s who told us she doesn’t need brakes now and won’t for another 10,000 miles. We were prepared to pay for brakes and pleasantly surprised when we were told we didn’t need them. I know that we can trust Wilkerson’s and that’s important when servicing a vehicle. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Great service, very accomodating
I didn't have an appointment for the vehicle. But John and Joe worked my vehicle into their busy schedule. The tire repair, oil change, and tire rotation were completed quickly. Once again, they helped me out in a pinch. Thank you !
D
6 months ago
Professional and quick service
Wilkersons has always been my #1 choice when it comes to my vehicle maintenance. I stopped by yesterday evening to reschedule my appointment for Saturday and they had an opening when I arrived so I took advantage of it. Wilkersons, Thanks for always providing excellent customer service and their prices are reasonable!
D
7 months ago
Very helpful; explains work done; efficient & very pleasant atmosphere. Their work is really appreciated. Thanks! Dianne Morse
E
9 months ago
Tops
Wilkerson’s diagnosed the problem and sent us out to the dealership for a necessary computer update. These guys are the best...honest, reliable, and trustworthy.