Wilkerson's Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

2840 Stevenson Dr.

Springfield, IL 62703

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

springfieldcarmaintenanceshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great Service
I just needed a quick fix and they were able to get me in and fix my problem within minutes. The staff is always professional and easily puts you at east that your job will be done right the first time.
D
4 months ago
Always helpful, experienced, provides information,provides ride service, efficient,accurate and kind. Never have had a mechanical service problem.
K
5 months ago
Wilkerson's is honest and dependable with great customer service. Something that is hard to find these days. They explain service options clearly and don't charge for unnecessary things. They have allowed us to keep an older vehicle road worthy and safe for our kids to drive and our newer cars in great shape to maximize their life expectancy! I simply won't take my vehicles anywhere else!
P
7 months ago
Honest, Professional Service
I will not take my vehicles anywhere else. These guys are honest and do a great job with explaining the issue and fixing it in a timely manner.
A
8 months ago
Wilkerson always does a great job. They are courteous and they take the time to explain repairs and answer any questions. They are timely in their repairs and the job is complete at the time they advised.
E
10 months ago
Always on top of their game, with fair pricing and the best of service.
Great Customer care for entire fleet of vehicles.
R
11 months ago
Prompt and helpful
Dropped me off at my place of business. Completed all requested work quickly. Picked me up again. Charged me a reasonable rate.
K
12 months ago
Great service and great staff
Joe Mauer and John, Service Mgr. are excellent. Mechanics are great to deal with . I have been taking all my cars and company truck and they do great work in a timely manner. I will always recommend to friends.
E
1 year ago
Always dependable, honest, reasonable, and reliable.
John and his guys are top shelf stand up gentleman that you can count on.
J
1 year ago
I've been going to Wilkersons for years and I trust them. If I have a problem with my van- they tell me to just stop by. And if there is something wrong- they get me in ASAP And they don't do work that isn't necessary. If a repair can wait-they are honest about it, give me an estimate AND let me know approximately how long before I need to have it done. I trust them.