Wilkerson's Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

2840 Stevenson Dr.

Springfield, IL 62703

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

springfieldcarmaintenanceshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Honest service
Our daughter was told by another auto repair shop that she needed brakes. Took her car to Wilkerson’s who told us she doesn’t need brakes now and won’t for another 10,000 miles. We were prepared to pay for brakes and pleasantly surprised when we were told we didn’t need them. I know that we can trust Wilkerson’s and that’s important when servicing a vehicle. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Great service, very accomodating
I didn't have an appointment for the vehicle. But John and Joe worked my vehicle into their busy schedule. The tire repair, oil change, and tire rotation were completed quickly. Once again, they helped me out in a pinch. Thank you !
D
2 months ago
Professional and quick service
Wilkersons has always been my #1 choice when it comes to my vehicle maintenance. I stopped by yesterday evening to reschedule my appointment for Saturday and they had an opening when I arrived so I took advantage of it. Wilkersons, Thanks for always providing excellent customer service and their prices are reasonable!
D
3 months ago
Very helpful; explains work done; efficient & very pleasant atmosphere. Their work is really appreciated. Thanks! Dianne Morse
E
5 months ago
Tops
Wilkerson’s diagnosed the problem and sent us out to the dealership for a necessary computer update. These guys are the best...honest, reliable, and trustworthy.
E
5 months ago
The Best
My wife and I have the highest confidence in the service personnel at Wilkerson’s. Local and family owned, they’re the best.
C
6 months ago
Service is great, details are explained and options for repair are always discussed by John and Joe.
I can count on John and Joe to be honest and this shop provides dependable, timely service.
M
8 months ago
I go to Wilkerson's because they are always professional and your Vehicle is prepared right the First time.
M
8 months ago
Great service evetytime we come there. Recommend them to anyone.
L
1 year ago
Great Service
I just needed a quick fix and they were able to get me in and fix my problem within minutes. The staff is always professional and easily puts you at east that your job will be done right the first time.