Wilkinson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6820 Oak Hill Blvd.

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wilkinsonbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great staff & customer service!
I recently moved to Tyler from Louisiana, with that being said my original orthodontist is 4 hours away. I had an issue with my retainer, so I called Dr. Wilkinson's office to see if they could fix my issue. With no hesitation they assured me it could be fixed & took me in THAT same day. The staff was extremely friendly & fast! I'm so thankful!
G
2 weeks ago
The Best in East Texas
I love Dr. Wilkinson and his staff, they are wonderful. Both of my children go there and we look forward to our visits. They are very friendly and provide excellent service. The office is beautiful and very clean.
S
4 weeks ago
Love this office! The Doctor and employees make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. My daughter hasn't stopped smiling!! Very professional business and clean office which is always a plus!
D
2 months ago
Great staff!
My daughter just got her braces today and I am very pleased with their service. The doctor and his whole staff go thoroughly with the procedure and make sure we the parents and patient know exactly what is going on. Can not wait to see how my daughters teeth look after the whole process!
R
3 months ago
I worked for Dr. Wilkinson for a few years when he practiced in Longview. Kindhearted, compassionate and caring describe him perfectly and his staff is top notch! I highly recommend Wilkinson Orthodontics! You will not be disappointed!!! He's the best!
R
3 months ago
I worked for Dr. Wilkinson for a few years when he practiced in Longview. Kindhearted, compassionate and caring describe him perfectly and his staff is top notch! I highly recommend Wilkinson Orthodontics! You will not be disappointed!!! He's the best!
C
3 months ago
Amazing customer service for a great price!!
Dr. Wilkinson and his staff are very personable and friendly. The facility is top notch!! Very impressed!! Best place in East Texas!!
C
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
We have had a wonderful experience with Wilkinson Orthodontics. Dr. Wilkinson did a good job explaining his plan and his staff was always helpful and caring. They worked with our busy schedule and made appointments easy. Our daughter's teeth look beautiful!
B
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Wilkinson spends plenty of time with his patient and thoroughly explains what he is going to do. His staff is very friendly and takes great care of you. If you run into an issue, they work you into the schedule quickly. I highly recommend this office. They are great to work with.
M
5 months ago
Service
My son got braces from this clinic. We are happy to org their services.