Wilkinson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6820 Oak Hill Blvd.

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wilkinsonbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Friendly and informative
Wilkinson Orthodontist was friendly and punctual. Dr. Wilkinson addressed all my concerns in detail and I never felt rushed.
S
3 months ago
Amazing Service!
Wilkinson Orthodontics was very friendly and attentive to my needs. They were courteous and flexible with my schedule, and the cost is also very reasonable.
A
5 months ago
Top-Notch Service
I can't say enough about Wilkinson Orthontics! Excellent staff that's punctual and professional.
J
6 months ago
They make you smile!
Wilkinson Orthodontics has almost finished making my son's smile straight and healthy. Now they are working on making my daughter's smile, too. In the meantime their courteous, friendly, personal service and great rates have been making me smile. Everyone is very professional, their office is always clean, bright, and comfortable, putting patients at ease. I would definitely recommend them to everyone looking for the best Orthodontic office in Tyler.
T
6 months ago
Great staff & customer service!
I recently moved to Tyler from Louisiana, with that being said my original orthodontist is 4 hours away. I had an issue with my retainer, so I called Dr. Wilkinson's office to see if they could fix my issue. With no hesitation they assured me it could be fixed & took me in THAT same day. The staff was extremely friendly & fast! I'm so thankful!
G
7 months ago
The Best in East Texas
I love Dr. Wilkinson and his staff, they are wonderful. Both of my children go there and we look forward to our visits. They are very friendly and provide excellent service. The office is beautiful and very clean.
S
7 months ago
Love this office! The Doctor and employees make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. My daughter hasn't stopped smiling!! Very professional business and clean office which is always a plus!
D
8 months ago
Great staff!
My daughter just got her braces today and I am very pleased with their service. The doctor and his whole staff go thoroughly with the procedure and make sure we the parents and patient know exactly what is going on. Can not wait to see how my daughters teeth look after the whole process!
R
9 months ago
I worked for Dr. Wilkinson for a few years when he practiced in Longview. Kindhearted, compassionate and caring describe him perfectly and his staff is top notch! I highly recommend Wilkinson Orthodontics! You will not be disappointed!!! He's the best!
R
9 months ago
I worked for Dr. Wilkinson for a few years when he practiced in Longview. Kindhearted, compassionate and caring describe him perfectly and his staff is top notch! I highly recommend Wilkinson Orthodontics! You will not be disappointed!!! He's the best!