Will Wagner Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1663 McFarland Boulevard North, Suite G5

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wagnerdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
16 hours ago
New crown.
It’s been a long time since I’ve had to have a crown and my experience with Dr. Wagner’s office was great. I will definitely have him do the next two. Dr. Wagner and Haley were very kind about my concern for pain. I’ve had a few bumps in the past so I was well pleased this time. Also, Mary Joyce, another hygienist, does a superb job of cleaning my teeth. 🤩
L
4 days ago
Professional and friendly service
I just changed dentist, based on a friend's recommendation. I was very impressed with care I got from my hygienist and Dr. Wagner.
B
6 days ago
So great
Dr. Wagner and his staff are wonderful! The Hygenist did a great job cleaning my teeth and was so nice
T
2 weeks ago
I was a little apprehensive coming for the first time but everyone made me feel right at home. I enjoyed getting to know you all very much. I got a good report from Dr. Wagner on my teeth so I was very pleased. Looking forward to my next visit in October. Thank you all very much.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly service
I went for my first cleaning appointment and they could not have been more helpful! Mrs. Mary Joyce answered all of my questions and even gave me pointers and advice on mouthwash I was using. Best Dentist in town in my book!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Wagner and his staff are always wonderful with me but they outdid themselves with my 3-year-old daughter! Such a pleasant experience from the moment you walk in the door. Easy to say we have the best dentist in town!
F
3 weeks ago
Everything was excellent! On time, no wait, professional and friendly!
G
4 weeks ago
Had an emergency with a broken tooth. They worked me within 24 hours and I now have a temporary crown. Wow! Nice folks!!!
H
1 month ago
My routine appointment was on time, fast and efficient. I have always gotten excellent care and dental advice there at reasonable prices..
B
2 months ago
Anesthesia was just right, not too little, not too much. This is an area I have had trouble with in the past, so it was a relief to sail through easily. Kudos to Dr. Wagner! His assistants are all well-trained, I believe, and attentive to their work. Open and forthright when asked questions, able to explain what is happening to the patient. I cannot comment, as yet, on the ultimate result but have growing confidence in the whole staff that it will all work out fine. A team is only as good as its head.