Will Wagner Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1663 McFarland Boulevard North, Suite G5

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wagnerdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I have been very pleased since going to Dr. Wagner. The whole staff is so friendly and welcoming. There is hardly ever a wait which is unusual for a medical practice. There is never any surprises as well. The staff fully explains things that are done and even check with your insurance for coverage details and cost.
M
6 days ago
Excellent
Fabulous dentist and team
C
2 weeks ago
Caring, Professional Staff
Having had bad experiences with dentistry in the past, I’m so thankful to have found a dentist and staff that have pretty much alleviated my fears! Their friendliness really goes a long way in helping me with that anxiety! Thanks to all of them!
M
3 weeks ago
Like Family
Have used for years and consider them family.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Well with Kids
I took my two year old in for his first visit. The staff was great with him! They were very patient, kind and understanding.
B
1 month ago
Professional stuff
Very professional and friendly stuff taking care of your needs. Always a smile on their face, even late in the afternoon.
M
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, and Engaging
Wonderful experience as always.
A
1 month ago
Extremely helpful
They were extremely friendly. They listened to me when I said something was hurting(unlike other dentists I've been too). They worked together to figure out the best options for me. I actually look forward to going in again.
W
2 months ago
pleasant experience
Thorough diagnosis and good teeth cleaning.
L
2 months ago
Always 1st Class
Kyleigh and Dr. Wagner are always on time and very thorough. They have the latest technology and are a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!