Will Wagner Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1663 McFarland Boulevard North, Suite G5

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wagnerdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly people and quality service
The experience is great! A great mixture of high tech stuff with a personal atmosphere.
K
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Couldn't have asked for better service. Great from start to finish!
B
1 week ago
Excellent Work
Dr. Wagner was prompt and professional. He expertly numbed my mouth such that I did not feel any pain from the dental work which he performed. His assistant was excellent as well.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome
R
2 weeks ago
My family has been using Dr. Wagner for many years and he and his staff are very professional and friendly. I would and have recommended Dr. Wagner to anyone needing dental work.
C
3 weeks ago
Fast, quality service and very friendly staff
I always receive quality service in a great timely manner with very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Will Wagner Family & Cosmetic Dentistry to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
In my opinion Dr. Wagner and his assistant are of the highest caliber that one could be in the dental profession. I had the privilege to watch Dr. Wagner at work as he an his assistant preformed some needed dental work on my wife. And let me tell you it was the most amazing thing to see how well this work was done and believe me my wife is a total chicken. I would recommend Dr. Wagner to anyone needing dental work as his desire to take care of his patients with 100% care is top priority. My wife left his dental office with a smile on her face saying how satisfied she was, we'll be back if ever needed.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I got worked in for an on going issue I had been putting off the same day I called. It was handled quickly and effectively.
M
3 weeks ago
Great looking facility, friendly staff and professional!
R
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, on time & very professional!
I have been using Dr. Wagner for many years now. Service is always great, everything is explained very well & staff is always very courteous & professional! I have never had a bad experience!