Will Wagner Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1663 McFarland Boulevard North, Suite G5

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wagnerdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
Excellent and Professional Dental care. Super sweet staff.
M
5 days ago
Will Wagner Family Dental
We love our dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
The dentist and the staff were friendly and accommodating . The dentist gave me several options,to get my tooth taken care of.Also, he tried to help with other arrangements to fit into my time frame.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service and great staff!!!
I had a great visit. This was my first intial visit at this dentist and they were great. I was having problems with my gums and they solved it quickly and painlessly for me. Also I am going back to get teeth Cleaned next month. Also the help was great as well. The girl that took me back her was name Kyleigh and she did my X-rays and helped the Doctor when he was working on me. She had me smiling and laughing the whole time I was back there she really put me and my nerves at ease. Look forward to seeing her again when I go back. This will definitely become my permanent Dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience at my visit today. Mary Joyce is great. Dr. Wagner is always polite and takes time with you and no cavities!
D
4 weeks ago
Mary Joyce is the best!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter used to be so terrified of going to the dentist. When she first started coming to Dr.Wagner's office they could barely get her to sit in the chair and open her mouth. However they stayed patient with her and didn't force her to do anything that she wasn't comfortable with. Now she gets excited about going to the dentist! The staff at Dr. Wagner's office are amazing! I highly recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Care & Service
Friendly and caring staff.
D
2 months ago
Doctor Wagner and his staff have always provided the best of care . He is patient, considerate and makes every effort to make mine and my husband's experience as comfortable and at ease . I highly recommend him.