Will Wagner Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1663 McFarland Boulevard North, Suite G5

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Open Today By Appointment

wagnerdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Wagner and his staff made the procedure as comfortable as possible.
F
3 days ago
Wonderful experience!
S
1 week ago
Overall excellent experience!
Dr Wagner and his entire staff were so welcoming and professional. From the initial phone call to the last goodbyes out the door the whole experience was really very pleasant. I really appreciate them being so accommodating!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wagner and his assistants made the procedure as comfortable as possible. They are very thorough and professional and very concerned about me. I also appreciated Dr. Wagner calling me that evening to check on me. Love his whole office!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendliness and professionalism
I have always been apprehensive to go to the dentist but the staff were warm and welcoming helping to alleviate my fears and anxiety. Dr. Wagner was great and listened to my concerns and was extremely helpful with everything! Haley was awesome and did a great job! By far the best overall dental experience I have ever had.
E
3 weeks ago
Perfection. Dental work was great. Office feeling is very friendly.
Dr. Wagner and his office staff made me feel at ease. They made certain I was comfortable and explained what was happening. The dental work was perfect. I had extensive work done this afternoon and now this evening, I can't even tell.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and accommodating!
C
1 month ago
Very thorough,professional and polite...thank you
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I had to get a cavity filled and I was nervous about it but Dr. Wagner and his staff made me feel comfortable and it was over before I knew it. They are great!
T
3 months ago
I had to get an old cavity removed and replaced. Dr. Wagner did a wonderful job and so did his assistant. I'm usually very nervous at the dentist but today went smoothly. Thanks to Dr. Wagner and the staff!!!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!