Will Wagner Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1663 McFarland Boulevard North, Suite G5

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wagnerdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
4 year old - cavity and sealants - WONDERFUL experience
My almost 4 year old has deep grooves in his molars and unfortunately he had a cavity at his check up appt. We were able to schedule the cavity appointment quickly. My son's cavity was able to be filled without any shots or gas, which I thought was great. My son did really well and I couldn't ask for a better experience from the dentist or staff. Love this place!
L
1 month ago
To Notch
The staff and Dr. Wagner did a great job. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
T
1 month ago
Excellence
Dr. Wagner and his staff are skillful, friendly and professional. Dr. Wagner utilizes the latest technology to produce some of the best dental work you will ever have done. My most recent visit was to replace an old crown. Utilizing the latest in Ceramic Reconstruction for Crowns Bridges and Veneers, Dr. Wagner was able to produce everything for a perfectly fitting crown in-house, in a single visit. No impressions, temporaries or return visits. These folks will make you feel at home and comfortable for your entire visit. I highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Super Friendly and Professional
Great Dentist and helpful, kind staff. Goes above and beyond to find the right appointment time for you. I always look forward to going to my appointment because they all make you feel so welcomed. The practice is perfect for all ages. Very thankful for all they do for me and my family!!
K
2 months ago
Awesome service, friendly people, very professional
I highly recommend Will Wagner and his staff. They make going to see the dentist easy.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and team
Dr Wagner’s dental practice is great. Everyone is very professional yet very friendly. Highly recommend them to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Dental Assistant!
Dr. Wagner and his team provide exceptional service. They are professional in every way. I appreciate their appointment reminders via text and email. I also appreciate that you do not have to wait when you get there. You are taken right back and the work begins immediately. Whether it is a cleaning or major work, they make going to the dentist a positive experience!
S
3 months ago
I have been very pleased since going to Dr. Wagner. The whole staff is so friendly and welcoming. There is hardly ever a wait which is unusual for a medical practice. There is never any surprises as well. The staff fully explains things that are done and even check with your insurance for coverage details and cost.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Fabulous dentist and team
C
4 months ago
Caring, Professional Staff
Having had bad experiences with dentistry in the past, I’m so thankful to have found a dentist and staff that have pretty much alleviated my fears! Their friendliness really goes a long way in helping me with that anxiety! Thanks to all of them!