Willard Street Family Dental

Dentist

27 N WILLARD ST

Burlington, VT 05401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent provider
Very thorough and professional staff.
P
2 weeks ago
As always a wonderful experience, and that's coming from someone who is white knuckled in the chair regardless of reason for visit. 5 stars all the way!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly service
Very friendly helpful professional staff, took me on time and got me out in reasonable amount of time for my cleaning and exam
J
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, helpful, and professional
We have been patients at Willard Street Family Dental for many years and have always felt that we were in capable, expert hands. Patricia is exceptional friends and helpful. Khris Keeton is a superb dentist, who has always listened to my concerns and treated me with courtesy.
H
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Fastidious Hygenist
I love getting my teeth cleaned here!
S
1 month ago
Patricia, the dental hygienist was wonderful! We shared lots of dogs stories, she made me laugh. And...my teeth feel super clean. Dr. Keeton was very friendly, thorough and offered possible solutions for a question I had about my teeth. I'm looking forward to my next appointment in January.
J
2 months ago
Good Follow-up
After having an extraction elsewhere, I needed follow-up help with a loosened crown, which was cheerfully repaired with additional assurance that my extraction site appeared well on its way to total repair also. Very comforting. Also exchanged interesting stories about flying.
C
2 months ago
Courteous, Efficient, and Professional
On Wednesday I noticed something was different about one of my teeth and I was able to get an appointment within 48 hours. I found out my tooth was cracked and required a crown, and this service was able to be performed during this same appointment. Both Dr. Keeton and the technician explained what was going to happen, made sure I was comfortable, and did their work efficiently and professionally. After the crown was in, I was told how to prevent inflammation, what things I might feel in the next few days, what things to watch out for, and to call with any concerns I might have. I left the office with a new crown that looks and feels wonderful. I am usually fairly anxious when I need to go to the dentist, but I was put at ease, the treatment was performed, and I was extremely satisfied with both the procedure and the people who performed it.
G
2 months ago
Excellent caring and professional service
The dental technician in particular was extremely caring and considerate. They took extra time to complete a procedure for which I had not been scheduled.
M
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
DAWN HAS BEEN MY HYGIENIST FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND REALLY CARES ABOUT MY NEEDS CONCERNING MY DENTAL CARE. SHE ALSO GOES THE EXTRA MILE DEALING WITH HOW MUCH I CAN AFFORD FOR DENTAL CARE.