Willard Street Family Dental

Dentist

27 N WILLARD ST

Burlington, VT 05401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Delighted to be their patient
Great team, friendly, understanding, highly skilled and technologically advanced. From reception to oral hygiene specialists to dental assistants. Chris Keeton is a wonderful dentist. Very weighted, concervative approach to treatment. Great communicator, friendly and caring.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Just recently had a cleaning with my hygienist who I have had before. He is always kind caring and mindful of making me comfortable, informative and explains every aspect of what he is doing. Very excellent service. I have had to have several teeth that were broken and cracked during the past several months. The first call was an emergency due to pain. The staff got me right in and Dr. DeSantis fixed the tooth. The next visit was a month later for a cracked molar. He put a filling in and saved the tooth. Dr. D is a very positive attitude and he is excellent. Thank you Dr. DeSantis and kudos to Dr. Chris Keeton who is very through and professional. The staff is helpful and caring.
D
2 weeks ago
Hacks
Was in town last year and had a dental emergency...this talentless hack Desanctis made the condition worse..enevitably costing me my tooth upon arrival at home...stay away..
E
3 weeks ago
It’s always fun unless you need a filling.
Haven’t had a cavity in many years. Always enjoy the homey feeling of my hygienist visits. Yes at the dentist. And everyone is so friendly. It’s been over 30 years at Willard street family dental
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring, thorough!
I have just started with Willard St Family Dental; this is my second appointment. They are always very accommodating and helpful when scheduling appointments. Yesterday I had my first cleaning with them, and appreciated the time the hygienist took to respond to questions. The receptionists are very friendly and helpful, which makes a huge difference in visiting an office. I have been a client at prior practices where unfortunately this was not the case. I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a new dental home. :)
T
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, friendly service
Never disappointed with the service here. Chris Ianni is very thorough and gentle! I don't dread the semi-annual cleanings. :-)
B
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
In for a routine cleaning, mouth guard cleaned and checked for wear, spoke with Hygienist about a referral appointment I'd had, received caring feedback, Dr. DeSanctis checked in, and as always Front Desk, Hygienist and Dr. DeSanctis were all friendly, informative and professional. I've said it before; never have I experienced anywhere, a Hygienist take as much time and care to clean my teeth. It really gives me incentive to continue to care for my teeth/gums as best I can. I leave with more knowledge about what I am doing right, suggestions, and just plain feeling good!
L
1 month ago
Friendly and high quality...patient with younger patients
Friendly and positive...Like visiting with Dawn...Glad both kids got in at same time.
C
1 month ago
Very Happy with Service
I'm always pleased with services received! I get to say hi to my buddies Dawn, Penny and Patricia. Going to the dentist is no longer a dreadful event!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful, professional staff
Teeth cleaning is one of those things you have to do but never enjoy. I do enjoy the staff at Willard Street. Tricia is a terrific dental hygienist--professional and gentle. And both dentists have been professional, and warm and friendly at the same time. The experience with staff puts you at ease.