Willard Street Family Dental

Dentist

27 N WILLARD ST

Burlington, VT 05401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Excellent customer service!
Visiting the dentist is something I used to avoid (not proud of that) but since I have gone to this location I find the staff to be very welcoming, calm, patient. and non judgmental. I am walked through what needs to be done and often find my questions I have going in to be answered before I can ask. I visited with Dr. Adam and he had me laughing before I had my procedure done with stories of his weekend and car trouble. I feel like I am a person and not just a number. Dr. Adam explains very thoroughly and very clear to those who do not have a background in dentistry of what is going on and how to prevent the same issue going forward.
J
5 days ago
The staff at Willard Street Family Dental are exceptional to say the least. When I walked in, I was politely greeted by the pleasant and articulate receptionist, who was cordial and informative. Chelsea is an amazing dentist with superlative skills, and an excellent capacity to engage her clients in conversation that truly reflects her concerns as well as her excellent social skills. Dr. DeSanctis is a remarkable Dr./dentist who places his clients' needs as top priorities. He is friendly, compassionate and an outstanding communicator, with a genuine interest in the lives of his clients. I have only the most positive impressions of this practice, and highly recommend this facility to any who is seeking quality dental care! My admiration for the staff comes with a high regard and an absence of any reservations whatsoever! Keep up the good work!
L
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
Always a great experience. If going to the dentist can be fun, this practice makes it so.
L
1 week ago
High quality service
I really thought the quality of service was wonderful. My dental hygienist was super friendly and very thorough and my dentist was wonderful and super friendly as well.
W
1 week ago
I had a teeth cleaning appointment, combined with replacing a crown that had fallen off. The work was done in a crisp, clean and efficient manner, and my exchanges with the hygenist and the dentist were friendly and enjoyable -- as they always have been! They answered all my questions with clarity and humor. Highly recommended!
C
2 weeks ago
Caring, Professional, Timely, Friendly
Very fine dentists and staff in a pleasant atmosphere!
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I just got a cavity filled and a previous filling fixed. It barely took any time at all! Dr. Keeton is the best!! Actually, all of the staff is amazing. They're so friendly and make sure that you're comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend go here!!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very efficient
I cannot recommend Willard Street Family Dental more highly, both Dr. DeSanctis and Dr. Keeton. I have received excellent care there without exception. Both dentists are very skilled and efficient, and pleasant besides! Their staff are friendly and professional. The office is clean and comfortable. If all that weren't enough, their evening hours and ease of scheduling are spectacular - evening appointments until at least 8:00pm!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Thorough.
I have been a patient for over 20 years and through the change in the ownership, the level and degree of service has continued to be way above the norm. I hope to continue to be a patient for many years to come.
S
1 month ago
Fantastic!
The Dentists office is far from my favorite place. Appointments give me a lot of anxiety and learning that I had to have fillings was crushing. My experience with Willard Street Family Dental thought, was leaps and bounds better than I could have expected. There has never been a wait, and everyone was so nice about my anxiety. They asked how they could help me through it and did everything they could to make me comfortable and to get me in and out as fast as possible while still doing a phenomenal job. I can't express how thankful I am to everyone over there! definitely less nervous about going in for my next appointment now!