Willard Street Family Dental

Dentist

27 N WILLARD ST

Burlington, VT 05401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Always Incredible
I've never been to a dentist who makes the visit so painless. They are so talented that you can just tell you're in excellent hands!
L
1 week ago
As always, excellent service! Thank you for fitting me in when I was concerned with something and getting ready to travel. Kind folks running an excellent office.
D
1 week ago
all true - high quality. professional, courteous & friendly
I am very pleased with the professionalism, courtesy and friendliness of all the staff. Thank you.
L
1 week ago
Outstanding
Very friendly and professional staff. Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Everything you'd want in a family dental practice.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The Team was very accommodating. They went out of their way to correct a situation that I caused.
B
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my new ceramic crown - and highly impressed with the process and technology to have everything done in one visit
Willard Street Family Dental is a great practice, and has been for me over 37 years now - including the period under Drs. Barclay and Fersing. The team is very friendly and provides excellent professional care. During my last visit, Dr. Chris Keaton replaced a large old filling with a new ceramic crown - so flawlessly and comfortably that, by the next day, I was unaware of which tooth had been worked on. As an engineer, and having had crowns in the past, I was amazed at today's new technology which Chris was happy to explain. I appreciated his skill and advice which made the whole experience a completely positive one.
R
2 weeks ago
visit feedback
On time, no delays. Very professional, courteous and friendly. Pleasant experience--always is.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
J
1 month ago
6 Monthy Cleaning
Today I had Patricia for my 6 month cleaning. It went GREAT !! I just love it when she uses the water pic cleaning. Patricia is so gentle in my mouth because I have sensitive gums.