Willard Street Family Dental

Dentist

27 N WILLARD ST

Burlington, VT 05401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Courteous, Efficient, and Professional
On Wednesday I noticed something was different about one of my teeth and I was able to get an appointment within 48 hours. I found out my tooth was cracked and required a crown, and this service was able to be performed during this same appointment. Both Dr. Keeton and the technician explained what was going to happen, made sure I was comfortable, and did their work efficiently and professionally. After the crown was in, I was told how to prevent inflammation, what things I might feel in the next few days, what things to watch out for, and to call with any concerns I might have. I left the office with a new crown that looks and feels wonderful. I am usually fairly anxious when I need to go to the dentist, but I was put at ease, the treatment was performed, and I was extremely satisfied with both the procedure and the people who performed it.
G
1 week ago
Excellent caring and professional service
The dental technician in particular was extremely caring and considerate. They took extra time to complete a procedure for which I had not been scheduled.
M
1 week ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
DAWN HAS BEEN MY HYGIENIST FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND REALLY CARES ABOUT MY NEEDS CONCERNING MY DENTAL CARE. SHE ALSO GOES THE EXTRA MILE DEALING WITH HOW MUCH I CAN AFFORD FOR DENTAL CARE.
S
3 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for better experience
From walking in the front door, the entire experience from diagnosis, to cleaning, to instruction, to explanations and to the procedures themselves the staff conducted themselves in a professional, friendly and knowledgeable manner. Also, importantly, I experienced only light to moderate pain for just a second at a time just twice. I felt like a real wuss having been afraid of going to the dentist for the last 35 years. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
M
4 weeks ago
A warm and sincere thank you to Dr Kris Keeton, Penny, Lauren and scheduling staff for working me in immediately to address an untimely fractured tooth three days prior to a scheduled trip out of state. Their professionalism, skill, compassion and humor were noted and well appreciated! Please pass on to others that an introduction with name included by the hygienist is always reassuring to anxious patients but rarely observed. Thank you again!
G
4 weeks ago
My procedure today was complicated, but very well done, little discomfort and no after effects. The crowns are very comfortable and not noticeable. Excellent result. Thanks!
J
4 weeks ago
addressed my problem effectively in friendly manner
Referred with a tricky root damage problem, the doctor addressed my problem with a good explanation and firm recommendation. Both the doctor and staff were very personable, and it was overall a comforting experience.
R
4 weeks ago
Very Flexible
My daughter had a tooth that accidently got knocked loose at school. They saw us right away. Very reassuring to have it checked so quickly.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly.
I had a very nice visit and was treated with friendliness and professionalism.
V
1 month ago
Love the service
Very comfortable, everything went well.