Willard Street Family Dental

Dentist

27 N WILLARD ST

Burlington, VT 05401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I no longer fear the dentist
I was always scared of the dentist, until now! I was made as comfortable as possible and she was always asking if I was doing okay. For the first time ever, I can say I wont mind going back. Thank you!
J
5 days ago
Patricia is wonderful and does a FANTASTIC job. She is the best!
V
1 week ago
Just had a filling. Quick, no pain. Would not go anywhere else for my dental care. It doesn't get any better.
S
2 weeks ago
So professional
When my crown popped out, they saw me right away. I was all fixed up and ready to go just an hour after I called them. What great service!
K
2 weeks ago
Very timely appt. - was called in right away; staff very courteous and caring; Adam is always good natured, friendly, courteous and very thorough with his explanations; I always feel like I'm in good hands with Adam!
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I appreciate the explanations for what is going to happen, what happened, and the commitment to have things be perfect. Waiting an extra 45 minutes for them to redo the crown just to ensure a perfect fit evidences what is special about these folks.
E
1 month ago
Because You Asked!!
The professional dentistry aspects of the visit were a five which may reflect the values of the current practice owners and in the end it's why you go to the dentist, the hygienist superb. However there is evidence that the current owners of the practice have different business values from Fersing and Barclay like there was no parking (a winter problem I suspect) no open coat hooks (lots of patients). Left me feeling as though financial return to practice owners is now the number one business goal (may also have been for Fersing and Barclay but it was not evident, customer touch much obvious). You asked, don't get too hung-up, use my thoughts if helpful!!
H
2 months ago
Professional and Supportive Care
Everything one has come to expect from this dental practice.
A
2 months ago
Delighted to be their patient
Great team, friendly, understanding, highly skilled and technologically advanced. From reception to oral hygiene specialists to dental assistants. Chris Keeton is a wonderful dentist. Very weighted, concervative approach to treatment. Great communicator, friendly and caring.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional
Just recently had a cleaning with my hygienist who I have had before. He is always kind caring and mindful of making me comfortable, informative and explains every aspect of what he is doing. Very excellent service. I have had to have several teeth that were broken and cracked during the past several months. The first call was an emergency due to pain. The staff got me right in and Dr. DeSantis fixed the tooth. The next visit was a month later for a cracked molar. He put a filling in and saved the tooth. Dr. D is a very positive attitude and he is excellent. Thank you Dr. DeSantis and kudos to Dr. Chris Keeton who is very through and professional. The staff is helpful and caring.