Willard Street Family Dental

Dentist

27 N WILLARD ST

Burlington, VT 05401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
The Best
Why go anywhere else, when dental care can't get any better? Sten and Steve left their practice in good hands.
R
6 days ago
The hygienist was professional and kind
Having not visited a dentist in 2+ years, the staff was professional, and kind. The hygienist had her work cut out for her and she was patient, informative, and thorough with little discomfort in the cleaning process. Very good service My one suggestion is the office needs a fresher look. It reminded me of my first dental visit 40+ years ago in my small home town. That dentist office was also in a house.
C
2 weeks ago
A Positive Experience
Having to find and adjust to a new dental provider after some 30 years with mine ( now retired) was a task I dreaded. However, I found hygienist Chelsea to be very thorough and quick to address the matter of obtaining my radiographs, which had not been forwarded as they should have. Dr. Keeton was warm and welcoming and now I am at ease with my choice.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
As always an excellent experience, and the new hygienist was wonderful.
T
4 weeks ago
No wait, very nice and professional hygienist.
I was seated in the chair very shortly after arriving. Amy was very nice and did a great job.
D
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly.
The new hygienist was wonderful. She actually looked at my records and asked me questions. Very professional.
G
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Thank you for the dental visit! As always, the dental cleaning and the check-up were professional. I much appreciate having explanations and a good description of what is going on with my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Best dental experience
Both the dentist and hygienist were very friendy and easy to have a conversation with. Overall, the office isn’t a welcoming and fun environment.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Visit I've Ever Had
This was far and away the best dental experience I've ever had. Talia is incredibly detailed. I've never had a cleaning that was so thorough—every tooth was given a triple cleaning. I'm used to getting a short once-over and being turned over to the dentist. Amazing. The dentist (Chris) was very kind and approachable. I've always had poor experiences with dentists because I feel I'm being talked down to and everything is either "just fine" or "needs work". Chris made me feel that my dental care was a relationship that he is going to cultivate for many years to come. Overall, I left with piece of mind that I've never felt with a dentist. I just feel good about the visit. I'm happy to keep coming back and to keep my oral health in the caring and competent hands of WSFD!
G
2 months ago
Quick, pain-free, and thorough cleaning and checkup.