Willhite Family Dentistry

Dentist

303 Industrial Access Rd

Rising Sun, IN 47040

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Class Act in a small town
Willhite Family Dentistry is fantastic. Dr. Willhite is approachable, professional, caring, has knowledgeable staff, and the office is equipped with the latest technology. Using the newest technology makes the dentist visit easier and less painful. My kids always comment on how Dr. Willhite never hurts them, they wonder why anyone would be afraid of the dentist! We have been going there for 20 years. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
D
10 months ago
Always quality service.!
I live in sunman. I have a lot of dentists closer to me but I love their service so much that I would never change. Always prompt, friendly and thorough.
Response from Willhite Family Dentistry
Thanks, Dawn!
V
10 months ago
Good service, professional and friendly. Thank you.
Response from Willhite Family Dentistry
Thank you!
J
10 months ago
Excellent!
Response from Willhite Family Dentistry
:)
L
11 months ago
WILLHITE DENTISTRY IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SUPER FRIENDLY AND WILL HELP U UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING THAT IS BEING DONE .THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE WILLHITE DENTISTRY.MADE ME FILL VERY COMFORTABLE .THANK YOU
Response from Willhite Family Dentistry
Thank you!
B
11 months ago
Friendliest office staff of any medical facility I have ever been. Pam is an excellent hygienist!
Response from Willhite Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Pam is very kind and caring :)
M
11 months ago
Quick professional service!
Response from Willhite Family Dentistry
Thanks, Mark!
R
11 months ago
Very high quality service and friendly and professional atmosphere made me feel at home highly recommend.
Response from Willhite Family Dentistry
Great to hear, Raymond! You always put a smile on our faces :)
J
11 months ago
The best! I would recommend anyone who needs dental work to Willhite dentistry, the entire staff is great!
Response from Willhite Family Dentistry
Thank you! You and your family are a joy to have as patients!
J
11 months ago
!
Wonderful Fine Awesome!