Willhite Family Dentistry

Dentist

303 Industrial Access Rd

Rising Sun, IN 47040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

willhitefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
!
Wonderful Fine Awesome!
S
1 week ago
My favorite dentist
My appointment for a filling began on time and was completed quickly and professionally. Very pleasant staff. Pre-Novocain topical numbing solution made that dreaded experience almost unnoticeable. I am a satisfied customer.
F
2 weeks ago
very pleased
C
1 month ago
Very professional service
To begin, I didn't need to wait before being escorted back for my dental work. All staff are courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Willhite is friendly, yet professional in performing his duties. Always a positive experience.
G
2 months ago
Melody was very thorough and provided constant feedback on all the procedures she was performing.
C
2 months ago
Life Saver
They treated my tooth ache like the emergency that I felt it should be. They worked me in within hours. I love the always friendly staff and doctor.
J
2 months ago
Great service from excellent staff
Great dental care. Just wish Willhite Family Dentistry was in my network.
H
2 months ago
First off dentist are my least favorite people. That being said I think the staff at Willhite family dentistry are the best in this area. That is why I go there. If I thought there was someone better that is where I would be going.Besides that they tolerate my sarcastic remarks.
Response from Willhite Family Dentistry
:) Never a dull moment when you are here! Love having you as a patient!
A
2 months ago
Professional, kind and understanding
The staff is well aware of my anxiety about my dental visits. There was no judgment and everyone was very professional, yet kind! My visit was a very positive experience! Thanks to Dr. Willhite, Jennifer, Iva and Tonya!
Response from Willhite Family Dentistry
Thank you! It's always a pleasure to see you and your family :)
J
4 months ago
the visit was on time, professional work donre in a timely and friendly manner
Response from Willhite Family Dentistry
Thank you!