William A. Forero, DMD

Dentist

3000 North University Drive

Suite P

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticimplantdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
17 hours ago
Cleaning
Excellent staff and customer service as always.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I had a tooth extraction and I am biggest baby!! Dr Forero is so kind and gentle along with his dental assistant Annie ... you couldn’t go to a better dentist... especially if your a dentist chicken like me !! The whole office is great !!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional services.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Honesty
Dr. Forero is an honest dentist and he is really concerned about his patients.
V
3 months ago
Professionalism and patient oriented service
In my 65 years had seen many doctors, but my experience with Dr William is the best. His professionalism and patient oriented make your visit to his office enjoyable and pain free. Of course his staff also contribute to that.
H
3 months ago
Professional service
Excellent service as every time from Doctor William, his wife Sandra and their team, they really care about you and always with an smile. Thanks
G
3 months ago
My experience was excellent as always !!!
L
4 months ago
Very kind and accommodating. Go out of their way to make sure you are happy and satisfied.
V
6 months ago
Service: Is Very professional Quality: exceeded my expectation The entire staff demonstrate they really care for you.
F
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice experience, they accommodate your needs and make you feel comfortable. Sandra is wonderful. The work that they do is excellent.