William A. Reagin, DDS

Dentist

3646 Chamblee Tucker Rd.

Suite G

Atlanta, GA 30341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drreagin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Very professional service
Exxcellent service by very friendly staff.
W
2 months ago
Great people, Great Dentists
Reasonably priced cleaning and dental work. Outstanding hygienists that care about their patients. Overall a quality place that will take great care of your teeth!!
J
3 months ago
Quality attitude with personal customer service
My visits with Dr. Reagin have been very low key, making it easier to be calm, listening to his advice, input and choices for my dental needs. His assistant, Jackie, made me feel comfortable and relaxed, during my entire visit. The entire staff makes me feel welcome, but I know they are true professionals. I am grateful to have this kind of medical need being addressed with calm and understanding.
D
3 months ago
When you’re good, you’re good!
Very patient-centric Dr. Knowledgeable, ( like Farmers Insurance) he’s seen it all. I’m very dental/Dr phobic but Dr Reagin is a non guilting, there to help, not “judge” Dr, that’s rare these days. Not the type to oversell you on svc, the advice is spot on and options are presented and explained. Everyone at the practice operates with compassion and genuine empathy. Liz is my hygenist and is of that same cloth. Jackie, lead dental asst, has been at his practice for several years. Her rapport with the Dr is amazing. One of the few Dr appts I never dread. If you knew me, THAT is an endorsement!
C
4 months ago
Excellent, Professional Staff
Have been a patient for over 25 years, that should say it all!
T
4 months ago
Friendly, cheerful and experienced
Visiting a dental office is something that few people like to do; but Dr. Reagin and his staff make it a lot easier for you. They are concerned about your dental well being and make your visit as pleasurable and pain free as possible.
N
6 months ago
I had a cleaning and it was wonderful. Very nice lady, she knows what she is doing. The only think that I did not like was the news that the office is moving to Dunwoody, I am not sure I will be able to go back, too far from my house.
S
6 months ago
William Reagin DDS
Top notch staff and service. Family has gone there over 40 years.
W
6 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Reagin is a GREAT dentist. He was been my dentist for about 12 years. Thank you so very much!
F
6 months ago
Dentist William A. Reagin
I have been with Dentist William A. Reagin for a long time and his service has always been excellent, very professional and friendly including all his staff.