William A. Reagin, DDS

Dentist

3646 Chamblee Tucker Rd.

Suite G

Atlanta, GA 30341

Open Today By Appointment

drreagin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Friendly, cheerful and experienced
Visiting a dental office is something that few people like to do; but Dr. Reagin and his staff make it a lot easier for you. They are concerned about your dental well being and make your visit as pleasurable and pain free as possible.
N
2 months ago
I had a cleaning and it was wonderful. Very nice lady, she knows what she is doing. The only think that I did not like was the news that the office is moving to Dunwoody, I am not sure I will be able to go back, too far from my house.
S
2 months ago
William Reagin DDS
Top notch staff and service. Family has gone there over 40 years.
W
2 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Reagin is a GREAT dentist. He was been my dentist for about 12 years. Thank you so very much!
F
2 months ago
Dentist William A. Reagin
I have been with Dentist William A. Reagin for a long time and his service has always been excellent, very professional and friendly including all his staff.
F
2 months ago
Dentist William A. Reagin
I have been with Dentist William A. Reagin for a long time and his service has always been excellent, very professional and friendly including all his staff.
C
3 months ago
My dentist is the bombdigtty! Awesome staff also! Would never go any place else.
E
3 months ago
Great friendly professionals
Honest and detailed.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
R
4 months ago
Very thorough cleaning and efficient dental work. They care about their patients and it has me taking much better care of my teeth at home and going regularly to have them checked and cleaned. Went to dentists before who did superficial cleaning. I had to do a lot of catch up to get my teeth and gums in good shape again. Thank you for encouraging me to do so and providing the care to make it happen.