William A. Shortt, DDS - West Branch

Dentist

720 W Houghton Ave.

West Branch, MI 48661

Open Today By Appointment

shorttdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
The Staff are very nice and make the appointment very enjoyable.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and Office Staff Make Patients Comfortable!
I have been going to Dr Shortt and his office for I believe the last 11 to 13 years. Every time I go to the office it is a pleasant experience. The doctor and the staff get things done quickly and to the patient’s comfort and has all the latest technology machines and well trained staff! I fel they are friends. I am older now (70) so I know of what I speak since I have been going to the dentist since 3 years old. Dr Shortt and staff are the BEST!
C
2 months ago
Always excellent service and professional care
M
2 months ago
Very Professional office
This is a highly professional office that strives to provide the best possible care. They care about their patients and what they need to have healthy teeth. I’ve been a patient for 55 years and would not trust anyone else.
K
2 months ago
Excellent hygienist in Shortt Dental Clinic
Teeth cleaning as thorough and comfortable as it gets. I highly recommend this clinic for professional dental services.
R
2 months ago
Caring, informed, latest technology
Friendly, courteous staff provides up to the minute treatments. Implants are wonderful. answered all my questions. They are our forever dentists.
E
2 months ago
The best dentist an the staff are great. Treat you like family.
B
3 months ago
The best around!
B
3 months ago
Highest of quality, friendly staff that treat you like family and they go above and beyond
I love Dr Shortt I would trust him with my grand babies if they lived here. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and he is so friendly
R
3 months ago
Friendly and quick
I really appreciate the fact that the hygienist is always on time, and I never have to wait! She is also very friendly, thorough, and remembers her patients!