William A. Shortt, DDS - West Branch

Dentist

720 W Houghton Ave.

West Branch, MI 48661

Open Today By Appointment

shorttdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best Service
I absolutely love the staff and Dr. Shortt. Everyone is always polite and respectful. They take care of you just like you're family. No one enjoys going to the dentist but that's what makes these guys the best, they care and make your experience easy and pleasant.
B
3 months ago
High quality very kind man kind of place you don't mind sending your children the whole office is great
A
3 months ago
Receptionist & hygienist very professional & courteous
P
4 months ago
Always the consummate professionals.
R
5 months ago
Very helpful
Thank you for getting me in so quickly. I was eating lunch and chipped a cusp on a molar. They got me in right away. Nice and friendly group.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
The place is easy to find Very clean, friendly and professional
B
6 months ago
Went in with a toothache needed a root canal done was able to get done then the girl at the front desk was most helpful really nice 😀
T
6 months ago
Professional Top Quality
Dr. Shortt is a very knowledgeable n professional dentist. He does great work n has all the latest equipment so there's no waiting for permanent crowns, dentures or Bridges. Everything can be done that day, but as expected you do pay for this convenience. His bedside manner is fine with adults.
T
7 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Shortt is a very kind n exceptional dentist. He always tries to make your procedure as painless as possible, which plays a big part of my choice in dentists. He does exceptional work, n is able to make your crowns, etc... the day of your visit. His receptionist is fantastic, her name is Sarah n she is very kind. Most of employees are friendly but there seems to always be at least one who is snippy n not very friendly, but doesn't play a part in my choice of dentists due to his great work n the kindness of almost all his employees. The only neg anything I can say is his prices seem to be higher then most, but because of the quality of care n kindness of most of his employees it's worth it.
D
8 months ago
Cleaning appointment
My children love coming to this office. The Hygienist is always eager to talk to the kids about School and their Dental Heath. She even remembers things they have told her at the last apt, 6 months ago. We feel like family when we come into this office. Great experience everytime.