William A. Shortt, DDS - West Branch

Dentist

720 W Houghton Ave.

West Branch, MI 48661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shorttdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very Professional office
This is a highly professional office that strives to provide the best possible care. They care about their patients and what they need to have healthy teeth. I’ve been a patient for 55 years and would not trust anyone else.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist in Shortt Dental Clinic
Teeth cleaning as thorough and comfortable as it gets. I highly recommend this clinic for professional dental services.
R
2 weeks ago
Caring, informed, latest technology
Friendly, courteous staff provides up to the minute treatments. Implants are wonderful. answered all my questions. They are our forever dentists.
E
3 weeks ago
The best dentist an the staff are great. Treat you like family.
B
1 month ago
The best around!
B
1 month ago
Highest of quality, friendly staff that treat you like family and they go above and beyond
I love Dr Shortt I would trust him with my grand babies if they lived here. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and he is so friendly
R
1 month ago
Friendly and quick
I really appreciate the fact that the hygienist is always on time, and I never have to wait! She is also very friendly, thorough, and remembers her patients!
K
2 months ago
Pain free root canal
I had a root canal done by Dr. Shortt today. The entire procedure was painless and 12 hrs later I am pain free. Great Dr. and staff.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful!
My 8 and 10 year old children left their dentist appointment yesterday with smiles on their faces! Thank you for a happy and fun dental experience!
J
2 months ago
One of a kind
Dr. Shortt is amazing with kids. My son was terrified to get his 1st filling at 6 years old, but Dr. Shortt showed him all the tools and explained to him what he as going to to do to make it less scary for him. He didn’t even know he had a shot until I told him a half hour later. I love Dr. Shortt and all the staff there. Keep up the awesome work guys!!!