William A. Shortt, DDS - West Branch

Dentist

720 W Houghton Ave.

West Branch, MI 48661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shorttdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
A patient is never long in Dr. Bills chair. Get it done and go. The hygienist is amazing, as are the rest of the gals there!
B
7 days ago
Very pleasant staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Very efficient professional and kind. I love the way all staff make you feel comfortable wow in and out in less than an hour for a filling.
A
3 months ago
Best Service
I absolutely love the staff and Dr. Shortt. Everyone is always polite and respectful. They take care of you just like you're family. No one enjoys going to the dentist but that's what makes these guys the best, they care and make your experience easy and pleasant.
B
4 months ago
High quality very kind man kind of place you don't mind sending your children the whole office is great
A
4 months ago
Receptionist & hygienist very professional & courteous
P
5 months ago
Always the consummate professionals.
R
7 months ago
Very helpful
Thank you for getting me in so quickly. I was eating lunch and chipped a cusp on a molar. They got me in right away. Nice and friendly group.
K
7 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
The place is easy to find Very clean, friendly and professional
B
7 months ago
Went in with a toothache needed a root canal done was able to get done then the girl at the front desk was most helpful really nice 😀