William B. Munn, DDS

Dentist

3890 Old Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Great dentist very professional and friendly staff.
W
1 day ago
I have been a patient for a very long time at Dr. Munn’s practice. I moved away but I come very 6 months. His whole office is professional, friendly, calls patients by their name which makes you feel close to everyone. All of the staff appear to be very happy which means Dr. MUNN is treating his staff well.
B
5 days ago
New Dentist in town
My husband was quite please with your concern and care. I asked him will what did you think of Dr.Munn and he said Great Guy. I was very impressed with him.
K
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Office
This was my first visit for a check up and everyone from the front desk to Dr. Munn were exceptional! I am so happy I made the change. Visiting the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do but I can say my experience today has helped me get over this. It was a relaxing comfortable place to be! Thank you for the great service!
O
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
First ever visit today and was extremely happy with how everything went. Very polite receptionist, all staff was friendly and polite beautiful place and very clean.Loved the light music playing in the room to make it more comfortable. Everything was explained before they did it and kept asking if I was ok or needed anything. Extremely happy with my cleaning today.
D
1 month ago
WOW - customer service was overwhelmingly positive
We have had a few bad experiences (or lackadaisical services) at dentists lately. From the minute we walked into the office, we were greeted warmly, to the minute we left where several staff told us to have a good day! It's been a long time since my teeth felt so clean after the hygenist took care of me. Dr. Munn spent close to ten minutes with me afterwards - which is probably the most time any dentist has spent with me personally, one-on-one, in decades. I was also listening to him explain a process to another patient (fly on the wall). If I had her tooth issue, I would feel very comfortable with the explanation and options the doc was giving to her. This office must be a favorite for folks around the area because they are booked at least 90-120 days but do have a 'on-call list' - and this likely proves just how loved he and his staff are for a normally unpleasant task. Good job. Kudos to Dr. Munn and Staff. Would highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Awesome
Love Dr. Munn and his staff so glad I decided to go there best service and expierence ever
R
2 months ago
These guys are GREAT. First class, very professional,family atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
Extremely friendly! Made me feel very comfortable!
I don’t like going to the doctor or dentist at all, but with Dr. Munn and his staff, I'll never stress about going to the dentist again. It was the first time ever my cleaning wasn’t painful, and Dr. Munn didn’t push things that weren’t necessary. Great experience!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I have been a patient of Dr. Munn for 20+ years and am completely satisfied with all the service he and his staff have given me during this time!