William B. Munn, DDS

Dentist

3890 Old Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Munn and his staff today. I had a very positive experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and very professional .
J
3 weeks ago
5 STAR
C
2 months ago
Highly Educated, gentle chair-side manor, honest, years of experienced.
Dr Munn was extremely knowledgeable regarding my particular problem. His approach was methodical and well researched through his years of experience and education. He did not try to just please me with a plan that I may have wanted at first, but carefully explained why that may not give the best and lasting results. He genuinely cared about, and wanted the best results that were possible. I feel very confident in the approach that he laid out, and now agree that it is the better plan for me.
R
2 months ago
Prompt, professional and courteous.
I used to always be anxious and nervous going to the dentist. The staff and Dr. Munn are always professional and courteous and make you feel welcomed, comfortable and "at home". Always a great experience. They are great at making sure you understand everything as well as what they are going to be "watching" so there are no issues in the future.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Munn and his staff are excellent explaining every thing to you. I have been going to him since I moved to Richmond in 1992. I personally wouldn't go anywhere else. Definitely goes above and beyond to help you.
M
3 months ago
Always there when you need them!
Dr. Munn and his staff are truly there when you need them. While their normal service is outstanding, knowing that when you have an emergency you will receive the same first class treatment definitely give you a piece of mind.
S
3 months ago
Everything I want in a dentist.
Prompt, courteous and very professional.
S
4 months ago
great experience!
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and very professional staff.
A
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional!
The entire office staff was a pleasure to deal with - everyone was extreme friendly. Rachel and Dr. Munn were a dream team to work with. Thank you for everything.
C
5 months ago
Great staff
They are a friendly and polite staff!