William B. Munn, DDS

Dentist

3890 Old Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly, professional
Dr. Munn has been my dentist for years and my 8 year old daughter loves going to see him also. Dr. Munn and his staff are friendly and is great at making everyone feel at ease.
S
3 weeks ago
Very prompt, professional and friendly
I had a filling to be filled, great job by Dr Munn & staff.
H
3 weeks ago
Everyone very friendly and I was pleased with the work performed.
H
1 month ago
This was my second visit and very happy and was pleased with both visits. Staff and Dr. Munn very pleasant and helpful with my situation. Would highly recommend to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!!
H
2 months ago
All was well, worked me in quickly as I had a problem. I was please to get in quickly, especially being a new patient. Everyone very polite and professional.
P
2 months ago
I will absolutely refer to my friends. The atmosphere is very friendly and cordial and comfortable. Also, very informative.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and fast! Very professional no waiting! I called last night and they called me to come in today for a filling.I would recommend Dr. Munn to all my friends.
T
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had to have a cavity drilled and filled and I was in and out of there in no time. Dr. Munn made the experience quick and painless.
K
3 months ago
They took me back immediately, so no waiting. Everyone was professional and friendly.