William B. Munn, DDS

Dentist

3890 Old Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
My daughter really likes Dr. Munn. He is gentle and kind
N
2 months ago
My family and I are so happy to now be customers of Dr.Munn! My kids absolutely loved him and the staff was amazing and friendly!
P
2 months ago
Absolutely a wonderful experience with the services provided my Dr. Munn and staff. They are quick to respond when you arrive for your appointment. They are quite nurturing to the patient, inquire about your comfort and if their is anything that they can help with. One of the best dental experience.
K
2 months ago
Very accommodating/New Patient
Dr Munn came to my rescue today when I had a tooth break and was getting ready to leave on vacation. I was a new patient an he was able to fit me in an take care of my problem with ease. The overall experience was top notch! I would recommend him and his staff to everyone!
T
2 months ago
New patient/ first visit.
New to the area, I was looking for a dentist. I found what I was looking for in Dr. Munn. They did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Munn and his staff are extremely professional and very friendly.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
Dr. Munn has been my dentist for years and my 8 year old daughter loves going to see him also. Dr. Munn and his staff are friendly and is great at making everyone feel at ease.
S
3 months ago
Very prompt, professional and friendly
I had a filling to be filled, great job by Dr Munn & staff.
H
3 months ago
Everyone very friendly and I was pleased with the work performed.
H
3 months ago
This was my second visit and very happy and was pleased with both visits. Staff and Dr. Munn very pleasant and helpful with my situation. Would highly recommend to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Great experience!!