William B. Munn, DDS

Dentist

3890 Old Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful officewith fantastic people both personal and professional
T
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly & Professional
Dr. Munn and his staff are absolutely amazing! Everyone is friendly, attentive & just all around professional! I feel at home whenever I visit!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
I absolutely love this office. Everyone is extremely friendly while still being professional. They treat you like family.
R
1 month ago
Very good service, personal , and caring, make sure all your concerns are addressed. Very good experience
R
2 months ago
Good service friendly and very professional
Helped me with my teeth, gave me good suggestions that I can do. Thankful that I went.
R
2 months ago
Great customer service with patient -- takes the time to explain and answer any questions.
Top notch technology!! Very knowledgeable and experience is shown.
S
2 months ago
Accommodating
Because of my goofy work situation I often have to cancel 2 or 3 appointments before I can get in my 6 month checkup. Dr. Munn's office is always very understanding and accommodating! (And the bathrooms are clean!! ) Thank you for making a warm and caring environment for me.
M
2 months ago
Very caring office who listens to your concerns. Made me feel comfortable and made a plan of action to fix the problem with my crown.
E
3 months ago
Gentle patient friendly and professional
I am the biggest chicken ever! Dr Munn is, so nice and patient and gentle with me. They all help to ease my anxiety