William Biggs, D.D.S.

Dentist

4222 Secor Rd.

Toledo, OH 43623-4232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwilliambiggs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
No pain
Dr. Biggs is the best doctor in Toledo. You will have the best care with the least amount of pain possible when you're in his care. The office staff is awesome and I'm no longer scared to see the dentist. My entire family goes to Dr. Biggs.
W
2 months ago
Excellent, Excellent quality and sevice
Not enough words to describe the friendly, attention to detail, and great service! Dr. Biggs and his staff are the best and we have known that for over 33 years! Congratulations!
S
2 months ago
When we moved to Waterville 30 years ago we got a new lawyer, a new accountant ,a new Doctor, etc so we wouldn't have to travel into Toledo. The only person we didn't replace was our dentist because once you are lucky enough to get a good Dentist you stay with him no matter how long the drive.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, staff is very helpful and courteous.
I have never had a bad experience at his office.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Biggs and his staff are very courteous.M
I have been his patient over 40 years.
F
2 months ago
High quality service, always professional.
I have been a patient of Dr. Biggs for many years. His office staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Biggs is a gentle dentist and has never hurt me or cause me to be nervous about any work that I need to have done. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.
P
2 months ago
Great
Always great experience
J
3 months ago
Called early AM because of a toothache. Got an appointment right away and everything was taken care of promptly and efficiently.
W
3 months ago
Dr. Biggs and staff have Always been very professional in all the many appointments we have had over the years.
A
3 months ago
Great service
Long time customer. They are very prompt, professional and courteous staff!