William Biggs, D.D.S.

Dentist

4222 Secor Rd.

Toledo, OH 43623-4232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwilliambiggs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
teeth always perfectly taken care of. thank you!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and caring.
A
1 month ago
AMAZING!
All of the ladies at Dr. Biggs' office are very friendly and accommodating. My entire family goes to Dr. Biggs and has for as long as I can remember!!
F
2 months ago
None Better
A great facility, that’s why after 60 years I’d go nowhere else.
T
2 months ago
Super
Never had a problem. Timely, professional, pleasant staff, outstanding. Have been going there for many years.
J
3 months ago
Dr Biggs is the BEST!!! Has never hurt me in over 20 years & I'm a chicken!! Got me in as an emergency. It pays to be a long term patient in an office that takes care of their clients!
K
3 months ago
always have a nice visit
i never have to wait for my appointment and everyone in this office is always very professional and friendly. would recommend dr. biggs and his staff to everyone.
J
3 months ago
Always on time and professional
Been going to Dr. Biggs for over a decade. Have always had a decent experience.
F
3 months ago
Always pain free experience at the office of Dr. Wm Biggs. The staff is always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Biggs to all my friends and family.
D
3 months ago
Great people and they care....
Dr. Biggs has always been VERY caring about your dental health. And the dental tec (Mary) and up front greeters (Shelly) are great.