William Biggs, D.D.S.

Dentist

4222 Secor Rd.

Toledo, OH 43623-4232

Open Today By Appointment

drwilliambiggs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Always pain free experience at the office of Dr. Wm Biggs. The staff is always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Biggs to all my friends and family.
D
2 days ago
Great people and they care....
Dr. Biggs has always been VERY caring about your dental health. And the dental tec (Mary) and up front greeters (Shelly) are great.
D
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr. Biggs for many years. I have been treated by a friendly staff. My cleaning today was very professionsal. I \t always a pleasure to visit his office and be treated as well as I was today.
D
2 weeks ago
Service was great as usual.
It has always been great going to Dr. Biggs he has always taken good car of my needs and my family’s. I have been seeing him for about 40 years.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Biggs and his assistant were very patient with me, since I tend to have anxiety about fillings. It was a pain-free and stress-free experience. Dr. Biggs and his staff are the very best!
W
3 weeks ago
DENTAL EXPERIENCE.
Dr. Biggs is professional, patient, knowledgeable. And he is supported by an outstanding staff. Bottom line? Dr. Biggs and staff are outstanding.
K
4 weeks ago
Efficient friendly office
My appointment was on time as usual and everyone was professional and friendly. I have been coming a long time. When my daughter moved to Perrysburg she thought it would be easier to take her kids closer to home. Now she brings them to Dr. Biggs because she missed the quality of service and friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Crown fitting
I have been a patient of Dr. Biggs since he began practicing. Since the beginning he and his staff have been punctual, professional, considerate and most importantly competent! Today's visit was no different! Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
These guys are so awesome. They treat you with respect and kindness. I'm so grateful to go there
G
1 month ago
Excellent service, as usual
Always a great experience, from walking in the door to the teeth appointment!