William 'Billy' Robillard- Chaney Brooks American Homes

Real Estate Agent

1440 Kapiolani Blvd

Suite 1010

Honolulu, HI 96814

RS: 62201
Open Today 24 Hours

honoluluhirealestateoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally Talented, Knowledgable Real Estate Professional with Great People Skills - Simply the Best
Billy Robillard was introduced to me by his boss more than two years before I was in need of assistance from a realtor in Hawaii. When the time finally came for us to tap him for assistance in early 2017, Billy was always a step ahead of my wife and I--suggesting neighborhoods, assisting us in narrowing our search, and he somehow always found the time to arrange visits to condos and to accompany us on 100% of the visits. His understanding of the residential Hawaii real estate market at all levels, and the technical/personal savviness to work successfully in this challenging market, is simply superb. Billy will take the time to craft a strategy that works for you, doesn't waste your time, and is focused on helping you get the right deal that meets your needs. On top of Billy's technical skills, he is an absolutely wonderful person, great to be around, and he will make what can be a daunting process into a pleasure. If you are reading this review because you are in the market for a real estate professional (I don't use the word "realtor" because Billy is much more than a realtor -- stop reading this review (and any others) and give him a call. He is simply one of the best professionals who can navigate you through the Oahu real estate market.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Billy works hard for his clients and is fair to the other Broker. I enjoyed working with Billy.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service, Great communication and Great agent!
Billy helped us with selling our house and purchasing our new one. In both transactions, Billy proactively kept us up to date on what was going on, responded to our questions/concerns quickly and assisted us every step of the way with his knowledge and experience which made the entire process so much easier. During the purchase of our new home, there was an issue that could have potentially caused us to lose the home but Billy communicated with all parties and pushed for a successful resolution! We strongly recommend Billy for anyone looking to buy/sell as his dedication to his clients, friendly personality and awesome communication skills is everything a client would ever want in a realtor! Thank you Billy!
C
2 years ago
High quality. Professional. White glove service.
Billy understood our needs, knew the market, and wasted no time in pointing us to the properties we needed to see. His diligence and attention to detail during our tour provided us with an awareness of the properties we hadn't experienced before. He guided us through each step of the negotiations with an experienced hand, making us feel confident that we were being taken care of throughout the entire process. I believe Billy is an individual who will be successful in any endeavor he chooses. But I for one am happy he chose to be a realtor and helped us find our home! Mahalo, Billy!
2 years ago
ハワイ物件の事ならビリーさん
私がハワイに移住していた際に信頼のおける不動産担当者を探しており、多くのリアルターの中から出会ったのがビリーさんでした。彼は親身になってお客様の視点、立場からその時の経済情勢なども反映した最善策を提供してくださり、また満足できる物件取引の際には英語での規約、契約書をすべて日本語にて細かく説明してくださり、そのおかげで契約時には何の不安も無く取引を行うことができました。 その後、日本に帰国した今現在もビリーさんとの連絡は途絶えておりません。
E
2 years ago
William "Billy" Robillard
I have known Billy Robillard since 2007. He is one of the most professional and knowledgeable Real Estate Agents I have ever worked with. As owner of Eagle Eye Home Inspection Services for the last 12 years, I meet new agents everyday. In all my years of doing business in Honolulu, I have not met an agent with more integrity and professionalism than Billy. Being fluent in the Japanese language, the majority of Billy's clients are from Japan, and are usually buying properties sight-unseen. They trust in Billy's expertise to deliver not only the finest property, but he ensures it is thoroughly inspected and that it meets or exceeds his highest standards. Billy Robillard truly is one of Honolulu's Top-Notch Real Estate Professionals as he continues to deliver only the best for his clients.
Response from William 'Billy' Robillard- Chaney Brooks American Homes
Thank You Eric of Eagle Eye Home Inspections! This coming from THE BEST INSPECTOR in the islands is extremely humbling. Looking forward to always being able to rely on you for my clients inspections!!!! You are A++++!
S
2 years ago
Highest quality of service, professional and friendly!
Billy is an extremely conscientious, fair minded, professional who is dedicated to his profession. He has impeccable ethics and conforms to the highest standards of conduct. As a client that has both bought and sold property, Billy has unwavering support and goes the extra mile to get the job done. He will not bend or break the law and will not compromise himself, his company, or his profession. He confronts all issues with a straightforward approach and is not deterred by unexpected glitches. He is a pleasure to be around and to do business with. Billy carries himself well and proudly yet devoid of any arrogance. He always exceeds my expectations and keeps me informed every step of the way!
S
2 years ago
Billy Robillard is the best
While living in Japan, I decided to move to Hawaii. I had heard of Billy's fine service and contacted him. He identified condo's for sale and we visited all that were available. I decided to buy a condo and returned to Japan. Billy was able to complete the purchase by mail, telephone and fax so the wife and I could move in shortly after arrival. Later, the wife and I decided to sell our condo and return to Japan. Billy handled the sale transaction completely with a minimum of trouble. Later, the wife and I decided to return to Hawaii to live but to rent instead of buying. Billy offered his services and at no cost to us, spent many hours driving us around the island until we found an apartment. Billy is the most helpful and dedicated person I have ever dealt with. My wife and I recommend Billy as the go to person for any service he provides We consider him one of our friends. Billy is also fluent in the Japanese language which is most helpful to Japanese customers with limited English speaking ability. We (the wife and I) would give him a 6 star rating if possible. Use his services and you will not be disappointed.
Response from William 'Billy' Robillard- Chaney Brooks American Homes
Stan I am very humbled by the review. Thank you sincerely and look forward to seeing you again! Very Respectfully, Billy
H
2 years ago
日本の方にお勧めです!
日本在住の者です。 ホノルル在住の日本人に紹介していただきました。日本語は完璧なので英語が出来ない私でも安心です。 ビリーさんは仕事面ではとても信頼できる方です。顧客のニーズを的確に理解し素人の質問にも丁寧に説明してくれます。アフターフォローも手を抜きません。 ホスピタリティに溢れますが決して押しつけではなく、気さくにお付き合い出来るのはお人柄ですね。良い友人を得た気持ちです!
Response from William 'Billy' Robillard- Chaney Brooks American Homes
Kume san Arigato Gozaimasu~!!! Tsugi ni oai dekiru toki wo tanoshimi ni shite orimasu~!
H
2 years ago
Great realtor in Hawaii !!
Mr..Robillard was highly supportive and willingly takes responsibility to meet my real estate needs. he is not only being proactive from customer point of view but also good listener to meet your every detail request for property that you are looking for.
Response from William 'Billy' Robillard- Chaney Brooks American Homes
Hiroshi san Arigato Gozaimasu~! It's always a pleasure as you are one of the most easy going people I know (and an awesome Golfer!!!! : )) Thank you for all your referrals and I will keep in touch! Billy