William 'Billy' Robillard- Chaney Brooks American Homes

Real Estate Agent

1440 Kapiolani Blvd

Suite 1010

Honolulu, HI 96814

RS: 62201
Open Today 24 Hours

honoluluhirealestateoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
hawk football fans in Oahu, Hawaii
My daughter and son-in-law first met Billy Robillard when their friend recommended him to help us find a home on Oahu. My daughter said he was really nice and a top real estate professional. He arrived at a house for sale and I met him for the first time there in Ewa Beach. He was sincere, cheerful, knowledgeable and willing to help us understand the pros and cons of the property. He continued over a period of time to help us look at other properties and we felt like he treated us like family. On a 5 star scale, his knowledge and help to us rates SIX STARS! We are now preparing to move into a home that will provide a spacious, charming and safe environment for our family. A heartfelt thank you to Mr. William "Billy" Robillard.
W
3 weeks ago
My daughter and son-in-law first met Billy Robillard when their friend recommended him to help us find a home on Oahu. My daughter said he was really nice and a top real estate professional. He arrived at a house for sale and I met him for the first time there in Ewa Beach. He was sincere, cheerful, knowledgeable and willing to help us understand the pros and cons of the property. He continued over a period of time to help us look at other properties and we felt like he treated us like family. On a 5 star scale, his knowledge and help to us rates SIX STARS! We are now preparing to move into a home that will provide a spacious, charming and safe environment for our family. A heartfelt thank you to Mr. William "Billy" Robillard.
R
2 months ago
Buying or Selling, Billy Robillard is Honolulu's Top Notch Broker
This is a re-review for Billy Robillard...I used him to purchase a condo in July 2017, only to have to turn around and to sell it in June 2018 due to a promotion within my company that required me to leave Hawaii. Billy is an absolute professional in every sense of the word. I've mentioned before about his personal characteristics--his friendliness, attention to detail, ability to go the extra mile to help you get the best and fairest deal possible. His business acumen and knowledge of the Honolulu real estate market is simply first-rate. With Billy's guidance, we created a plan to get our condo onto the market and generate interest in such a manner that we had a full price offer less than 24 hours after the first showing of the condo--which even allowed us to turn a small profit through his evaluation of the market in our building, the neighborhood, and what the market likely could accept. If you're reading this review and you are in need of a realtor to help you through the finding of that perfect Hawaii home, or to sell the one you have, Billy Robillard should be your first (and last) phone call for real estate guidance and assistance.
N
4 months ago
Billy is the best!!
Billy is the most helpful and dedicated person!! Great communication skill, professional and knowledgeable. He is one of the best professional who can navigate you. ビリーさんほど仕事に対して一生懸命で、プロフェッショナル意識が高く、知識豊富で、お客様の立場になって物事を的確に進めていく誠実な方はいないと思います。 アフターフォローも気を抜かずにいつも親身になって相談に乗っていただいています。本当に感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。 ビリーさんの人柄とプロ意識は素晴らしいです。
R
1 year ago
Exceptionally Talented, Knowledgable Real Estate Professional with Great People Skills - Simply the Best
Billy Robillard was introduced to me by his boss more than two years before I was in need of assistance from a realtor in Hawaii. When the time finally came for us to tap him for assistance in early 2017, Billy was always a step ahead of my wife and I--suggesting neighborhoods, assisting us in narrowing our search, and he somehow always found the time to arrange visits to condos and to accompany us on 100% of the visits. His understanding of the residential Hawaii real estate market at all levels, and the technical/personal savviness to work successfully in this challenging market, is simply superb. Billy will take the time to craft a strategy that works for you, doesn't waste your time, and is focused on helping you get the right deal that meets your needs. On top of Billy's technical skills, he is an absolutely wonderful person, great to be around, and he will make what can be a daunting process into a pleasure. If you are reading this review because you are in the market for a real estate professional (I don't use the word "realtor" because Billy is much more than a realtor -- stop reading this review (and any others) and give him a call. He is simply one of the best professionals who can navigate you through the Oahu real estate market.
T
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Billy works hard for his clients and is fair to the other Broker. I enjoyed working with Billy.
J
1 year ago
Great service, Great communication and Great agent!
Billy helped us with selling our house and purchasing our new one. In both transactions, Billy proactively kept us up to date on what was going on, responded to our questions/concerns quickly and assisted us every step of the way with his knowledge and experience which made the entire process so much easier. During the purchase of our new home, there was an issue that could have potentially caused us to lose the home but Billy communicated with all parties and pushed for a successful resolution! We strongly recommend Billy for anyone looking to buy/sell as his dedication to his clients, friendly personality and awesome communication skills is everything a client would ever want in a realtor! Thank you Billy!
C
3 years ago
High quality. Professional. White glove service.
Billy understood our needs, knew the market, and wasted no time in pointing us to the properties we needed to see. His diligence and attention to detail during our tour provided us with an awareness of the properties we hadn't experienced before. He guided us through each step of the negotiations with an experienced hand, making us feel confident that we were being taken care of throughout the entire process. I believe Billy is an individual who will be successful in any endeavor he chooses. But I for one am happy he chose to be a realtor and helped us find our home! Mahalo, Billy!
3 years ago
ハワイ物件の事ならビリーさん
私がハワイに移住していた際に信頼のおける不動産担当者を探しており、多くのリアルターの中から出会ったのがビリーさんでした。彼は親身になってお客様の視点、立場からその時の経済情勢なども反映した最善策を提供してくださり、また満足できる物件取引の際には英語での規約、契約書をすべて日本語にて細かく説明してくださり、そのおかげで契約時には何の不安も無く取引を行うことができました。 その後、日本に帰国した今現在もビリーさんとの連絡は途絶えておりません。
E
3 years ago
William "Billy" Robillard
I have known Billy Robillard since 2007. He is one of the most professional and knowledgeable Real Estate Agents I have ever worked with. As owner of Eagle Eye Home Inspection Services for the last 12 years, I meet new agents everyday. In all my years of doing business in Honolulu, I have not met an agent with more integrity and professionalism than Billy. Being fluent in the Japanese language, the majority of Billy's clients are from Japan, and are usually buying properties sight-unseen. They trust in Billy's expertise to deliver not only the finest property, but he ensures it is thoroughly inspected and that it meets or exceeds his highest standards. Billy Robillard truly is one of Honolulu's Top-Notch Real Estate Professionals as he continues to deliver only the best for his clients.
Response from William 'Billy' Robillard- Chaney Brooks American Homes
Thank You Eric of Eagle Eye Home Inspections! This coming from THE BEST INSPECTOR in the islands is extremely humbling. Looking forward to always being able to rely on you for my clients inspections!!!! You are A++++!