William C Johnson Attorney at Law

Lawyer

424 Market St

Suite 102

Suffolk, VA 23434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suffolkfamilylawattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Mr.Johnson was very approachable,and kept me informed about what was going on.He kept me informed with what was going on,and always had an answer for any question that I had.All was done at a very reasonable price.I recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer
Á
2 weeks ago
It’s my first time using attorneys office of William C. Johnson and I was pleased with the results. The only complaint I have is that I receive today April 6, a letter from the attorneys office explaining on the letter that I have to pay the court prior to April 6 the reduced fine.So for future reference they should send the letters promptly.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Mr. Johnson was very approachable and made me feel at all times that he genuinely care about my case , his staff and himself always returned my calls and provided with direction to take. It was a difficult time for me and Mr. Johnson. Was very patient explains the process of bankruptcy. I highly recommend him to anyone if need of a great attorney.
A
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and out-going atmosphere
I am a VERY satisfied client. I was treated fairly and within a ample time. And the services I received were at an affordable price. Mr. William Johnson is an AWESOME attorney!!! I highly recommend Mr. William Johnson to anyone that needs a lawyer. Every question and issue that I had was answered and resolved within a timely manner. Thank you for your awesome services.
D
7 months ago
Quick, easy, and informative
I received the utmost professional service from the entire group. Mr. Johnson explained each step along the way and things went very smoothly.
M
8 months ago
Professional Experience, Attentiveness and Relationships Make for Positive Outcomes!
Attorney Johnson was an excellent choice for the legal representation needs of my daughter! Although every client undoubtedly believes that their matter is of the highest importance, Attorney Johnson and his staff actually do provide the time and attention to not only ensure the best possible outcome, but also give a level of comfort and confidence to their clients that enables them to better understand and navigate what can often be an intimidating legal process. Most importantly, his standing in the community -- and the many critical relationships he has developed over his years of successful practice -- can make a real difference for his clients. I would absolutely recommend Attorney Johnson to anyone looking for legal representation in his areas of specialty!
J
9 months ago
High Quality
I received outstanding service and representation. William C. Johnson firm was very supportive, understanding and showed compassion and patience during my divorce process. His staff fully supported my request and communicated to me the detailed process in filing. They maintained communication with me as well as notification of any necessary change. Going through a divorce can be unsettling however; William C. Johnson worked with me. I would truly recommend William C. Johnson for all legal matters.
J
10 months ago
Great Results
William C. Johnson represented me on an appeal of a traffic violation. After consulting with the DA outside the courtroom, he was able to get the ticket reduced from a $1,000.00 fine plus court fees to a $50.00 fine plus fees. But, even better than that, the reduced charge wasn't a misdemeanor as the original was and carried no points. Very appreciative.
W
1 year ago
Great people to work with!!
At no time did Mr. Johnson or his associates make us feel uncomfortable. They are very confident in their work, as they should be!! They truly took care of us and helped us to keep our worries minimum. Wendy is amazing!! She did all she could to work around our busy schedules. She had us smiling every time we saw her =) Mr. Johnson has a great team! We can't thank them enough.
J
1 year ago
1st Lawyer experience
Mr. Johnson was reliable and his services were effective. It took one phone call and an appointment. He informed me of the paperwork he needed, it was quick and easy and was very comforting considering the stress of having to go to court. I definitely recommend his services.