William C Johnson Attorney at Law

Lawyer

424 Market St

Suite 102

Suffolk, VA 23434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suffolkfamilylawattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
THE BEST OF THE BEST.GREAT RESULTS..
H
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, FAIR RETAINER FEE, FRIENDLY STAFF, COMPASSIONATE LAWYER
Atty Johnson is professional, courteous, honest and upfront. His staff are friendly and more than willing to assist. His success rate is commendable. He is extremely knowledgeable in a wide range of practice. Because of him a dog bite case and speeding case were both settled in our favor. He has become our family's attorney. We HIGHLY recommend him for your legal needs!!
K
2 months ago
Great experience. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Mr. Johnson did a great job on our case. He was very professional and made an uncomfortable situation much better. I called Mr. Johnson on a Monday for a court case that was set for the following Monday. He did not hesitate to take on the case and settled the case to our satisfaction. His office staff was also very friendly and helpful. I would call Mr. Johnson again and I highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
I would highly recommend Attorney William C. Johnson to anyone seeking the assistance of a knowledgeable, articulate, professional lawyer. He recently handled a bankruptcy case for me and I was extremely impressed with his high level of expertise. He and his staff offered friendly, top-notch service.
A
2 months ago
Mr. Johnson handled our case beautifully. Incredibly easy to work with and very afforable, he made going to court minimumly stressful. He was persisent in finding evidence to support our case. He is an excellent communicator; sending letters in a tinely manner, calling us with updates, and keeping us in the loop. He even called the day before we went to court to make sure that we knew where to go, what time to be there, and make sure we did'nt have any further questions. He ensured that we were knowledgable about our case and our options. Thanks to Mr. Johnson's experience, expertise, and persistence our case was dismissed. He followed up after the case as well to ask if we had any further questions. I very higly recomend him to anyone, especially in the Suffolk area. He has many years of experince with the laws, judges, and officers in this area.
G
3 months ago
i am extremely satisfied with the service Mr Johnson provided.He is an excellent and very experienced attorney who i would recccommend to anyone who is in need of legal services
C
3 months ago
Great attorney, great staff, highly recommend
D
5 months ago
professional and excellent service
Mr. Johnson a great attorney that got my ticket dismiss, very persistent to find the proof to go to court to fight for me. highly recommended 200%.
K
6 months ago
Experienced Attorney
Mr. Johnson handled my bankruptcy filing professionally and efficiently. He was extremely knowledgeable and helped ease all my concerns. His paralegal, Shelley, is personable and was there every step of the way. I highly recommend William C. Johnson.