William C Johnson Attorney at Law

Lawyer

424 Market St

Suite 102

Suffolk, VA 23434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suffolkfamilylawattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Couldn't Be Happier With the Service
We feel very fortunate to have found Mr. Johnson to handle our case. He was easy to work with and knew just what to do. He is extremely professional and knows his way around. We would highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
wonderful service
mr johnson was awesome with our case he was so very helpful , if you need a good lawyer he your man . his staff was great and very easy and personable to work with.
T
3 months ago
Incredible services
*There is a review below me under my name that I did not post. Someone illiterate trying to claim to be me.* Attorney Johnson is an excellent attorney, gets straight to the point, lays down the facts and doesn’t beat around the bush. He has helped me with two cases and only positivity came from my experiences with him. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone needing legal representation at a fair price for phenomenal legal work.
M
4 months ago
First Court Experience - Great Outcome
Mr. Johnson represented me in my first ever traffic violation. I was looking at a fine of a couple hundred dollars plus court costs, not to mention an increase in car insurance with a moving violation ticket. After conferring with the officer, he was able to get the ticket thrown out. The Judge waived the court costs and said it's as if it never happened so I walked away with my clean driving record intact. After this experience I hope not to ever have to go to court again for any reason, but if I do he will be the first person I call. It was clear to see that he is well known in the community and that the relationships he has built in the system is a definite plus in the court room. I am very much appreciative of his service and can't thank him enough for the positive outcome. I'd give him 10 stars if I could! I definitely recommend him to anyone needing a lawyer for a traffic violation.
M
4 months ago
Mr.Johnson was very approachable,and kept me informed about what was going on.He kept me informed with what was going on,and always had an answer for any question that I had.All was done at a very reasonable price.I recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer
Á
4 months ago
It’s my first time using attorneys office of William C. Johnson and I was pleased with the results. The only complaint I have is that I receive today April 6, a letter from the attorneys office explaining on the letter that I have to pay the court prior to April 6 the reduced fine.So for future reference they should send the letters promptly.
M
7 months ago
Excellent service
Mr. Johnson was very approachable and made me feel at all times that he genuinely care about my case , his staff and himself always returned my calls and provided with direction to take. It was a difficult time for me and Mr. Johnson. Was very patient explains the process of bankruptcy. I highly recommend him to anyone if need of a great attorney.
A
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and out-going atmosphere
I am a VERY satisfied client. I was treated fairly and within a ample time. And the services I received were at an affordable price. Mr. William Johnson is an AWESOME attorney!!! I highly recommend Mr. William Johnson to anyone that needs a lawyer. Every question and issue that I had was answered and resolved within a timely manner. Thank you for your awesome services.
D
10 months ago
Quick, easy, and informative
I received the utmost professional service from the entire group. Mr. Johnson explained each step along the way and things went very smoothly.
M
12 months ago
Professional Experience, Attentiveness and Relationships Make for Positive Outcomes!
Attorney Johnson was an excellent choice for the legal representation needs of my daughter! Although every client undoubtedly believes that their matter is of the highest importance, Attorney Johnson and his staff actually do provide the time and attention to not only ensure the best possible outcome, but also give a level of comfort and confidence to their clients that enables them to better understand and navigate what can often be an intimidating legal process. Most importantly, his standing in the community -- and the many critical relationships he has developed over his years of successful practice -- can make a real difference for his clients. I would absolutely recommend Attorney Johnson to anyone looking for legal representation in his areas of specialty!