William C Johnson Attorney at Law

Lawyer

424 Market St

Suite 102

Suffolk, VA 23434

Closed Today Closed

suffolkfamilylawattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
High Quality
I received outstanding service and representation. William C. Johnson firm was very supportive, understanding and showed compassion and patience during my divorce process. His staff fully supported my request and communicated to me the detailed process in filing. They maintained communication with me as well as notification of any necessary change. Going through a divorce can be unsettling however; William C. Johnson worked with me. I would truly recommend William C. Johnson for all legal matters.
J
2 months ago
Great Results
William C. Johnson represented me on an appeal of a traffic violation. After consulting with the DA outside the courtroom, he was able to get the ticket reduced from a $1,000.00 fine plus court fees to a $50.00 fine plus fees. But, even better than that, the reduced charge wasn't a misdemeanor as the original was and carried no points. Very appreciative.
W
4 months ago
Great people to work with!!
At no time did Mr. Johnson or his associates make us feel uncomfortable. They are very confident in their work, as they should be!! They truly took care of us and helped us to keep our worries minimum. Wendy is amazing!! She did all she could to work around our busy schedules. She had us smiling every time we saw her =) Mr. Johnson has a great team! We can't thank them enough.
J
6 months ago
1st Lawyer experience
Mr. Johnson was reliable and his services were effective. It took one phone call and an appointment. He informed me of the paperwork he needed, it was quick and easy and was very comforting considering the stress of having to go to court. I definitely recommend his services.
T
6 months ago
They don't come like Mr. Johnson anymore!
Mr. Johnson is a genuine professional that cares about his clients and the outcome of his cases. He has been serving the legal field for many years and his expertise would be a great choice for any legal matter. He's very straightforward and will keep you updated every step of the way. Also his office staff is very professional and courteous. I definitely carry his business cards for a reason!
L
6 months ago
Attorney Johnson an office staff provides exceptional high quality professional legal services.
Attorney Johnson, was very straight forward and honest with me from the very beginning that my case was going to be difficult to win but not impossible. He kept me informed every step of the way; as my case proceeded through the legal system and resolved in being dismissed an being expunged from all records held by the legal system. I greatly appreciate what he did for me. I would further like to state that his office staff were a pleasure to work with. Anyone in need of a very knowledgeable professional lawyer; I would highly recommend Attorney, Johnson.
K
6 months ago
Just want to thank attorney Johnson and staff for the outstanding service .!! Even after hours To better my life and able me to move forward .(When in dought Attorney Johnson and staff will work it out !!! )
G
8 months ago
Professional Attorney and Staff
I have benefited from the services of William Johnson and his very professional staff on several occasions. From the Adoption of my Daughter to a recent mishap with my Son. Mr. Johnson and his entire staff are not only competent and professional but also lovely people and I would not hesitate to continue using his services in the future if the need should arise. I cannot Thank you enough !
A
8 months ago
Great service!
Mr. Johnson has decades of experience in the city of Suffolk and he represented all of our interests perfectly before the judge with being short and sweet and to the point. Mostly through the adoption process we were served by Ms. Wendy! She is very courteous and polite! They say behind every great man is a great woman ....Wendy is that woman! She kept us well informed and answered every question and concern we brought to her attention. Thank you Mr. Johnson for all of your service! You have truly made this holiday season magical for our family!
J
8 months ago
Attorney Johnson was very professional and upfront. He handled my case in a timely matter and was not to costly. 👍👍