William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1995 Commercial St. SE

Suite 200

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Caring, competent, and communicated with my son who is nonverbal, etc.
Conscientious about hydration, amount of drugs used for full sedate. Bateman is the ONLY dentist who sat down with us before and after the procedure. We greatly appreciate his collaborative approach.
S
1 month ago
10 Stars+!
Dr. Bateman and his staff are just incredible! I was amazed and pleased with the extent of their professional and detailed care which I had never encountered with the dentists that I saw in Los Angeles. Everyone is friendly and informed and I feel very comfortable here. When he was recommended to me, I was told that he is the dentist that other dentists go to!
D
1 month ago
Trustworthy
I've been going to Dr. Bateman on a regular basis for ten years. I consistently find him to be highly competent, analytical, precise, and respectfully responsive to my fears and anxieties. I literally thank God for leading me to the BEST dentist EVER!
H
1 month ago
Dr. Bateman and his staff are the best!!! A+ 5 stars!
Dr. Bateman is an excellent dentist! He is our family dentist and we highly recommend him. He takes his time and listens to his patients with great attention and concern. I'd say he's a perfectionist which I really appreciate when he's working on our teeth. Even the staff, from the front desk to the assistants and hygienist are awesome! They are all very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Our family would like to thank you all for many years of top quality dental treatment.
B
2 months ago
Promp and professional
Prompt and on schedule every visit, top quality and always gracious.
A
2 months ago
Although most people wouldn’t consider going to the dentist something they enjoy doing Dr.Bateman and his staff always make it as enjoyable as possible. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Very thorough and informative initial exam. Dr Bateman and his crew gave the best exam I have ever had at a dentist office. Their knowledge, attention to details, and explaining the information to me was the best I have ever had. I’d strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for the best dental care.
H
3 months ago
Very thorough and detailed. I can tell Dr. Bateman is a cut above most dentists. I trust him.
K
4 months ago
Pleasant and professional
Everyone in the office makes sure you’re comfortable, no matter what your treatment is. They treat you as a person and not just another patient with a dental issue. They take the time to get to know you.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Bateman's dental assistant was kind and professional and front office staff efficient. Dr. Bateman was thorough with initial exam and it was the most extensive exam that I have had in 63 years. He recommends restorative procedures and I scheduled the first of numerous treatments. I do not want to lose any teeth.