William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1995 Commercial St. SE

Suite 200

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Overall great experience
My 5 year old was in to have her teeth cleaned today. All the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The hygienist was great with my daughter!
W
1 week ago
xrays, cleaning and filling a cavity
All of the service was professionally performed and in a friendly atmosphere.
D
1 week ago
Excellent work!
Have been going here for years.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
I saw Kim your new Hygienist 11/29/18 and I was very impressed. So I look forward to my next visit instead of Dredding it.
S
2 weeks ago
Over-the-top kindness and professionalism
I was late for my new-patient appointment and was completely open to rescheduling. The team was kind and forgiving. I was not rushed nor was I meant to feel uncomfortable. I have found my long term dental office, hands down! Being a nurse, I value professionalism in the medical/dental field - sadly, this is the exception and not the rule! I highly recommend this office!!
S
3 weeks ago
As always, a great experience! It's not usually fun having one's teeth worked on but this office comes close! With the latest techniques and genuinely caring staff, Dr. Bateman and his staff do exceptional work and I never feel nervous anymore!
L
4 weeks ago
best dental exam ever
I was impressed. I had my first appointment with Dr Bateman and Kelly today. The imaging equipment is the best I've ever seen, and although I have some work to do I have confidence that I will get the best care.
B
2 months ago
Always on schedule and professional
Once again, no wait and top notch service!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, clear communication
I have been going to this office for a few years and have found it to be a great experience. Worked with Kim this morning and she was so friendly and offered great suggestions for better oral care. Dr Bateman clearly communicates and never pushes any services that are elective.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Dental hygienist was friendly, careful, efficient, and responsive. Dr. Bateman takes time to listen carefully and develop/explain a treatment plan with patient input. Highly recommend.