William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1995 Commercial St. SE

Suite 200

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Bateman for many years and highly recommend his services. His staff is courteous and professional and I thoroughly enjoy my visits. He is very concerned about his patients.
L
3 weeks ago
Quick but thorough
Dr. Bateman took plenty of time to address all my concerns and medical history before recommending a treatment. I am just beginning my treatment but I feel confident in his skills. His staff is super nice and very helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
friendly and professional staff.
From the first phone call to the end of the visit; everyone was professional and friendly. Dr. Bateman was so thorough! Believe it or not, can't wait to go back and see what the plan will be!! never have I ever said this about a dentist!! thanks for such a helpful and informative visit!
M
4 weeks ago
As always
Professionals from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor. Courteous, polite, caring. Always exceed my expectations.
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service, Empathetic
Just what you should be looking for in a dentist and in his staff. I have been a patient with Dr. Bateman for years and I actually like going because I know that he is taking wonderful care of my dental needs. I trust him completely.
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Kind and gentle service, and even better, prompt. My appointments always start on time.
M
2 months ago
A dentist who is Professional, Honest and Friendly
Why choose anyone else when Dr. Bateman's office provides all that you need to assist you in your dental care? He has always been honest and never "rushes" into the next service that he can provide. He tells you the nature of his concern and is truthful in sharing whether the treatment can be postponed, monitored or done as soon as possible. I like that about him. And his staff? Beyond nice, courteous and helpful.
P
2 months ago
patient
best dentist in salem...found him years ago and have been very happy with everything. would recommend to anyone!
S
3 months ago
Best Dental care for someone with Dentist anxiety
Kindness emanates from this office. Every staff member is gentle, kind, and always make the patient feel like they are part of the decision making process. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Where have they been all my life....
To start out by saying, I haven’t had the best luck with dentists is an understatement. With that being said, I was very nervous to begin searching for a new one... From my first email to my first phone call and onto making the initial appointment, Dr . Bateman and his staff had been so supportive and professional and helped me every step of the way. They all definitely go that extra step and make whatever it is you may be having done. They are there helping you through it. Would I recommend them? Absolutely yes! So if you have been looking for a top notch dentist and and a great team, look no further!