William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1995 Commercial St. SE

Suite 200

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Dr William Bateman is an excellent Dentist and has a skilled and personable staff. He is careful in his diagnosis, skilled in his treatment and obviously cares about his patients. I’m a retired Dentist... I know a good one when I find one: skill, experience, caring, and a happy staff. Five stars.
A
1 month ago
Restored my Confidence in Dentistry
After a few visits and treatment, I am no longer afraid to own my teeth. I had been too embarrassed to see a dentist, and afraid from past experiences; today I am finally relaxing and looking forward to following through on the treatment prescribed by Dr. Bateman. I actually enjoy my visits to the office, the staff are ALL so friendly and caring. THANKS!!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service in a friendly atmosphere
I just had the best hygiene appointment! Very thorough and Dr. Bateman is always on top of any preventive maintenance needed to keep my smile healthy and bright. Love this office!
J
1 month ago
Perfection!
My case was challenging and Dr. Bateman worked on it until perfection! So happy with his quality work. Great staff, too!
M
1 month ago
Visit
New hygienist! Friendly and professional. Dr Bateman, as always, was thorough and professional.
H
2 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr Bateman for years because I love his bedside manor and wanting to do what is right. His staff is always friendly and very welcoming.
L
2 months ago
Good first visit
First visit, was very impressed. Thorough and complete exam. I’m a nervous patient and he put me at ease.
J
2 months ago
I keep coming back for impeccable painfree dentistry👌🏽 Dr Bateman is the best and the whole crew rocks #onlythebest
A
2 months ago
Can't wait to go back to this dentist!
Very professional, positive, efficient and thorough is how I would describe the entire staff. Dr. Bateman spent time examining every X-ray and tooth in order to ascertain appropriate treatment for my teeth, which are pretty old and worn. I am confident that I will receive the best in dental care and I look forward to future visits to complete restoration and improve my health and smile. THANKS!!!!
L
3 months ago
the best dentist office ever
Today I had an excellent dental cleaning at Dr Bateman's office. Kathy is thorough, kind, and documented my gum health prior to starting the cleaning. I am 62 yo, have had a lot of dental care, and I have to say Dr Bateman's office is the most thorough and comphrensive care I have experience. I have great hope for my dental future!