William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1995 Commercial St. SE

Suite 200

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Promp and professional
Prompt and on schedule every visit, top quality and always gracious.
A
3 weeks ago
Although most people wouldn’t consider going to the dentist something they enjoy doing Dr.Bateman and his staff always make it as enjoyable as possible. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very thorough and informative initial exam. Dr Bateman and his crew gave the best exam I have ever had at a dentist office. Their knowledge, attention to details, and explaining the information to me was the best I have ever had. I’d strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for the best dental care.
H
2 months ago
Very thorough and detailed. I can tell Dr. Bateman is a cut above most dentists. I trust him.
K
2 months ago
Pleasant and professional
Everyone in the office makes sure you’re comfortable, no matter what your treatment is. They treat you as a person and not just another patient with a dental issue. They take the time to get to know you.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Bateman's dental assistant was kind and professional and front office staff efficient. Dr. Bateman was thorough with initial exam and it was the most extensive exam that I have had in 63 years. He recommends restorative procedures and I scheduled the first of numerous treatments. I do not want to lose any teeth.
G
2 months ago
Great provider
Dr. Bateman and his staff are always courteous and pleasant to speak with. I went years without going to see a dentist from previous unpleasant experiences. I could not be happier with this group. Always a smile, happy to help, clean office, friendly staff. All the pleasantries aside, the work performed by both Dr. Batement and his staff is excellent. I smile more often now and am overall very pleased with my dental progress since beginning visits here.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Bateman for many years and highly recommend his services. His staff is courteous and professional and I thoroughly enjoy my visits. He is very concerned about his patients.
L
4 months ago
Quick but thorough
Dr. Bateman took plenty of time to address all my concerns and medical history before recommending a treatment. I am just beginning my treatment but I feel confident in his skills. His staff is super nice and very helpful.
J
4 months ago
friendly and professional staff.
From the first phone call to the end of the visit; everyone was professional and friendly. Dr. Bateman was so thorough! Believe it or not, can't wait to go back and see what the plan will be!! never have I ever said this about a dentist!! thanks for such a helpful and informative visit!