William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1995 Commercial St. SE

Suite 200

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff and top quality services!
This office takes it a step above and beyond! The staff is amazing and has helped my daughter progress from major anxiety to normal dental visits now. And recently, after Dr Bateman repaired my daughters broken front tooth, her orthodontists remark was "I can't even tell which tooth it was and I'm a dentist!" I give them the highest recommendation for top quality dentistry services!
Response from William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC
Kari, thank you so much for taking the time to review Dr. Bateman and his team. We are so pleased to help ease dental anxiety. We understand it can be stressful and upsetting. We wish you and your family a nice weekend.
M
2 months ago
They always put my daughters at ease
I am very pleased that we found this dentist because the quality of dental care is very high and my young daughters actually enjoy going to the dentist. Thanks for putting 7-year-old Sylvia at ease!
Response from William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC
Melanie, thank you for taking the time to review Dr. Bateman. We hope you and your family are having a nice summer.
S
3 months ago
High quality service with a smile!
I am so glad to have been referred to Dr. Bateman's office. Everyone is quite friendly yet professional and I have never experienced such a detailed exam! The technology used gave exceptional detail and Dr. Bateman explained each problem clearly, included the probable cause and a suggested treatment. A treatment plan was provided and discussed with recommendations and timing. The office itself has a soothing decor and is obviously well-managed with an experienced and congenial staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Bateman and his staff to everyone needing a dentist, especially if one has complicated issues.
Response from William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC
Susan,we greatly appreciate you taking the time to review Dr. Bateman and his team. We hope you are enjoying the beautiful sunshine.
A
3 months ago
All the staff was wonderful with my three year old daughter getting her first filling!
Response from William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC
Ashley, thank you for taking the time to review Dr. Bateman and his team. We loved seeing your daughter. She is such a great patient. We hope you get to enjoy the sunshine with your family.
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, skilled caring. Unafraid of working with people who have severe disabilities.
Our adult son has multiple developmental disabilities, Dr. Bateman and his staff worked very well with us, our son's Trust Fund, his service providers and most importantly. He was able to"fix" our son's multiple dental problems in one visit. And our son hugged the doctor before – and after – the 3.5 hour procedures. No upset, no anxiety, no fear of this dentist. We'll be back.
Response from William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC
Joy, thank you for taking the time to review Dr. Bateman and his team. We truly enjoy seeing your son. We hope you get to enjoy this beautiful weather.
M
3 months ago
Very thorough and professional
I appreciate the friendliness of the office staff and hygienists. Dr. Bateman is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough!
Response from William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC
Melanie, thank you for taking the time to review Dr. Bateman and his team. We hope you are enjoying this beautiful weather.
H
4 months ago
Kind and friendly office
We've been patients of Dr. Bateman for 7 years and are grateful for the good care we have received here for our family over the years.
Response from William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC
Heather, thank you for taking the time to review Dr. Bateman. We appreciate your loyalty. We hope you get to enjoy this beautiful weather.
B
4 months ago
Pleasure as always
Always prompt, I've never had to wait in the waiting room past my appointment time. Service was thorough and efficient.
Response from William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC
Bruce, thank you for taking the time to review Dr. Bateman. We hope you get to enjoy this beautiful weather.
K
5 months ago
Thorough and Informative
This was my first visit with Dr. Bateman. He was very thorough with the exam and explained everything he was seeing. I did not feel he was rushing through to get to the next patient. He also laid out a treatment plan in order of importance so I could decide when I wanted to have the work done. Everyone in the office was very nice and professional.
Response from William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC
Karen, thank you for taking the time to review Dr. Bateman and his team. We hope you get to enjoy the nice weather this weekend and we look forward to seeing you soon.
J
5 months ago
IV sedation
Like a lot of 50 year olds, I've had old fillings since my teenage years that have just gotten old and fractured. I put it off for a year due anxiety/panic... I was recommended to Dr Bateman's office for IV sedation. Dr and his staff are so professional, explain everything and do impeccable dentistry. After five hours of sedation I woke up with three shinny new molars, no pain ZERO ANXIETY!!! I'll be back!!!! It's so worth it to use IV sedation. Keep your mouth and teeth healthy😁
Response from William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC
Josee, thank you for taking the time to review Dr. Bateman and his team. We're glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope you have a nice weekend.