William D. Bateman, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1995 Commercial St. SE

Suite 200

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

batemandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Bateman does excellent work, I have been going to him for several years.
P
4 weeks ago
procedure
had some extensive work done on my front teeth. the front desk was great. Dr. bateman made VERY sure i was comfortable and could not feel anything..
H
1 month ago
Best Dentist
I am a newer patient, but have had several procedures done by Dr. Bateman, including a crown. The crown is the best I’ve ever had. It feels so natural, that I really can’t always remember which tooth is mine or that crown. His work is exacting and amazing. I feel very fortunate to have found this talented and highly qualified dentist.
I
1 month ago
Quality service,, as far as dentists go, I love this place
Seven years ago I had two implants done. Excellent results...Whenever I need another, I will go back to this office.
M
2 months ago
Very professional & welcoming
My first visit here was pleasant. Bateman & his staff were very welcoming, patient, & professional.
S
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND A PERFECTIONIST
Dr. Bateman has done extensive dental work for me. He has always been informative and professional. He has done an exceptional job. He worked with Dr. Carter to fix my crooked and uneven teeth caused by years of grinding. I now have a million dollar smile and a night guard to prevent future problems. He also provides all dental care for my wife and two children. We have never had any complaints with the service or job he has done for us. I would highly recommend Dr. Bateman.
P
2 months ago
Excellent for children
Our almost-4 year old came with me today for my six month cleaning. She had her own appointment for anything that she felt comfortable with. Angie, our dental hygienist, talked with her, helped her feel comfortable, and answered her many questions while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bateman checked-in and was able to examine her teeth. He started scraping some buildup with a pick, but stopped as soon as she wasn’t OK with it - very low pressure. They took some pictures of her teeth, and she was OK with having her teeth flossed and brushed. Thanks to the friendly service, we won’t have any trouble getting her back in for the next visit.
L
2 months ago
Right at Home!
It has been 6 years since I had my implant done and Dr. Bateman remembered me and my tooth! I had a different dentist from Kaiser and can no longer use them so I am so happy Dr. Bateman will be my dentist now. The whole office is made up of amazing people that could not be more friendly and helpful. Looking forward to switching practices and getting caught up again!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Dr Bateman is a thorough, caring, and excellent Doctor. His staff are phenomenal and excellent in each individuals expertise. I highly recommend Dr Bateman. Most of my Family are his patients.
A
4 months ago
Caring, competent, and communicated with my son who is nonverbal, etc.
Conscientious about hydration, amount of drugs used for full sedate. Bateman is the ONLY dentist who sat down with us before and after the procedure. We greatly appreciate his collaborative approach.