William Denardo Attorney At LAW

Lawyer

1000 Germantown Pike,

Suite D3

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyerplymouthmeetingpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
The best criminal defense attorney on the main line, hands down!
The best criminal defense attorney on the main line, hands down!
A
10 months ago
I owe Mr. Denardo my freedom because if it wasn’t for him, I’d be rotting away in jail.
I owe Mr. Denardo my freedom because if it wasn’t for him, I’d be rotting away in jail.
A
10 months ago
Bill is an excellent defense attorney who is not afraid to fight for his client’s rights.
Bill is an excellent defense attorney who is not afraid to fight for his client’s rights.
L
10 months ago
My life is back in order thanks to Bill
My life is back in order thanks to Bill. I can’t THANK YOU Bill enough for representing me and having patience. I had an unusual case but GOD answered my prayers and connected me to Bill and he really helped me. I will always appreciate Bill being there for me in the roughest time of my life.
S
10 months ago
I highly recommend Bill
Few attorneys possess Bill’s tenacity, sense of fairness, passion for his profession and expertise in the field. Always available, responsive and attentive. I highly recommend Bill. A true “star” in the industry.
A
10 months ago
Bill provides the greatest opportunity for success and a positive outcome.
Bill is a go-to litigator, counselor, and advocate with the courtroom skills, professional experience and superlative judgment to serve as anyone’s best defense in the most challenging circumstances. If someone is looking for the best result in those challenging circumstances, Bill provides the greatest opportunity for success and a positive outcome.
J
10 months ago
Bill is the best.
Bill is the best. I was referred to Bill by a top flight civil litigator. I have worked with a lot of lawyers before, but none match Bill’s skill, enthusiasm, accessibility, and ability to get results. We came to Bill with a major problem and Bill deftly resolved it, keeping my associate out of jail. It was apparent to me that he was respected by the Judge we appeared before and the police that we dealt with. He was there every time we needed him, day and night, to counsel us. I strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a top-notch attorney.
D
10 months ago
Bill is a man of his word.
Bill is a man of his word. Bill promised me that he would work with me every step of the way and take my case to the mat. He delivered. I have referred family members to Bill because I know that he will treat them well and take care of their problems.