William E. Gonce, DDS, PA

Dentist

1127 Valley Road Suite 203

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Thank you, Amy, for always making my kids dental visits fun!
M
4 days ago
As always, Michelle did a great job! She is always SO nice and does a really good job cleaning my teeth and making it as comfortable as possible. Thanks to Dr. Gonce for your continued good care and for developing a plan of care to care for my dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gonce was very thorough and explained everything they were doing and why. The dental assistants and office staff are friendly and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Comfortable experience & great customer service
It's always a positive experience when I keep my dental appointment. The staff is professional, friendly and the surroundings very comfortable. The appointment hours are convenient and any procedure that is needed is clearly explained by Dr. Gonce. I trust him with all my dental care decisions. Hygienist Amy's passion and commitment to give the best care shines through at each visit. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone who'd ask.
Response from William E. Gonce, DDS, PA
Thank you, Dolores! We are so happy to hear that your experience was great!
S
3 weeks ago
This spoken from a scaredy-cat of all dentist. I love everything about Dr. gone and all his staff. The highest level of professionalism and everyone is so accommodating and friendly. I would recommend to anyone to go to Dr. Gonce. I would give them the highest of rankings.
K
3 weeks ago
Thanks team for your AMAZING, customer service skills. 💕
Response from William E. Gonce, DDS, PA
Thank you, Kiya! We are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations!
J
3 weeks ago
The best....always!
This is the best dental practice! I have been coming to them for many years and they are always wonderful. The new office is beautiful, they are on-time and professional. Amy is the best. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from William E. Gonce, DDS, PA
We think Amy is pretty great too! Thank you for your wonderful review!
L
1 month ago
Fantastic service and quality care
I have never experienced service better than I do at Dr. Gonce's office. Everyone is kind, personable and caring. Appointments are easy to schedule and always on time. Dr. Gonce is the best dentist I have seen and I am confident in the care he provides. The facility is top notch and I'd recommend it to anyone!
A
1 month ago
Caring wonderful staff
Thank you all for seeing me and taking such great care of me. I’m so grateful for your entire staff. Dr. Gonce you’re the best.
E
1 month ago
Professional service
Courteous staff. Gentle cleaning. No waiting