William E Poole DDS PC

Dentist

21 E Main St

Leola, PA 17540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williampooledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Responsive
I am very grateful for the responsive manner for my emergency crown replacement today. Of all things we had very poor weather, I needed to catch a ride to the airport hotel, and my crown had popped off over the weekend. I called Dr. Poole's office and they were very helpful to "fit me in", today. Much thanks and appreciation!
J
2 months ago
Great experience today
I had a great experience today. Dr Poole and Melissa did a wonderful job doing my crowns and filling. They are so friendly and very professional!
G
3 months ago
Positive and professional experience!
The front desk staff are always warm and helpful, as are the hygienists and assistants. Dr. Poole is both knowledge and professional and connects in a personal way as well. We always have a great experience. And they are really good with kids!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Poole is the best and his staff is amaizing!
K
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and trustworthy
I have been going to Dr. Poole for 11 years, which is when we moved to this area. The wait time upon arrival is very minimal and all staff are courteous and considerate of one's comfort level. I have had numerous procedures done by Dr. Poole and his assistants (fillings, crowns, and implants) and have never gone away with any concerns or issues. They are trustworthy and competent.....highly recommend!!
H
4 months ago
Dedicated, Professional, Friendly
Routine exam and cleaning. Been visiting various Dentists for service through the years, but never satisfied. Met Dr. Poole several years ago while on my morning walk through his neighborhood. I told him of my dissatisfaction with some of my experiences, and he invited me to schedule an appointment with him. From the first time, my visits have been very comfortable and satisfying. We recently moved to the other end of the county, but despite the distance, we will continue to use his services.
B
4 months ago
Gums were numbed, painless deep cleaning performed. Great job!
M
4 months ago
High Quality Welcoming Team
Just in for a routine cleaner today but every staff member made it a point to say hello. Several staff asked about my family and wished me a happy fall season. My cleaning like always was well done and feedback on how to improve was given.
M
4 months ago
Great Experience
Had work done for a crown. No problems- no issues - no pain.
H
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
We looked forever to find a dentist for our family! It was a frustrating experience until we met Dr. Poole. We have been going to Dr. Poole for over 10 years now and will never leave. We are so thankful for Dr. Poole and his amazing staff! Our one daughter was deathly afraid of all doctors and he personally hand wrote a letter thanking her for trusting him and encouraging her bravery. I could go on and on about his staff too! They are all dedicated, friendly, and treat us with love and kindness every time we call or step in the door.