William E Poole DDS PC

Dentist

21 E Main St

Leola, PA 17540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williampooledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Dr. Poole & Staff are Awesome!
I have been to many dentists over the last few years, and I am so glad I finally found Dr. Poole! Him and his staff are always very professional, friendly, and helpful.
B
5 days ago
High quality professional service
Had a broken tooth and appointment to repair it was made almost immediately. On arrival I was taken on the dot. Repair was quick and painless and another problem was addressed to my satisfaction.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly, personable-remembers people and their names but is very professional. Office atmosphere is calm and friendly
B
1 month ago
Dr. Poole is the man.
Had my three year old daughter in this morning for her first official cleaning. Val and Dr. Poole and the rest of his staff were so great. They did everything they could to make her first cleaning a great experience for her. Doc even gave Ruby a stuffed animal for her first visit. She is calling it snuggle bear. Thank you all so much for making her dental appointment a great one!
S
2 months ago
Keeps you relaxed, very good, no pain, very professional from Dr. Poole and staff. Would highly recommend. I get great service every time I come to the office. I have always been afraid when I go to a dentist, but not with Dr. Poole. Always leave with a smile.
J
4 months ago
Responsive
I am very grateful for the responsive manner for my emergency crown replacement today. Of all things we had very poor weather, I needed to catch a ride to the airport hotel, and my crown had popped off over the weekend. I called Dr. Poole's office and they were very helpful to "fit me in", today. Much thanks and appreciation!
J
4 months ago
Great experience today
I had a great experience today. Dr Poole and Melissa did a wonderful job doing my crowns and filling. They are so friendly and very professional!
G
5 months ago
Positive and professional experience!
The front desk staff are always warm and helpful, as are the hygienists and assistants. Dr. Poole is both knowledge and professional and connects in a personal way as well. We always have a great experience. And they are really good with kids!
M
6 months ago
Dr. Poole is the best and his staff is amaizing!
K
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and trustworthy
I have been going to Dr. Poole for 11 years, which is when we moved to this area. The wait time upon arrival is very minimal and all staff are courteous and considerate of one's comfort level. I have had numerous procedures done by Dr. Poole and his assistants (fillings, crowns, and implants) and have never gone away with any concerns or issues. They are trustworthy and competent.....highly recommend!!