William E Poole DDS PC

Dentist

21 E Main St

Leola, PA 17540

Open Today By Appointment

williampooledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
23 hours ago
Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!
R
4 days ago
Friendly Professional Service
The dental hygienist that worked on me today was a total delight. Her years of experience showed by her handling of my sensitive gums and constant questioning if I was alright.
L
1 week ago
Servicio profesional altamente capacitado.
Excelente servicio altamente calificado
D
1 week ago
Great service
Fantastic service. Very friendly staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Always friendly always on time!
The whole staff is very friendly. Dr. Poole tells you what he would recommend but no one pushes you to get it done. They are there to keep you teeth clean and healthy.
J
1 month ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
We have been going to Dr. Poole since he started in Leola. He is excellent dentist and a really great person. The staff is also very good at what they do and I would recommend this dental practice.
J
2 months ago
Very encouraging staff, they have helped and informed me about the importance of flossing and my dental health. Dr. Poole is professional with a great personality that makes you feel very comfortable. We have been patients since the transition from Dr. Pilz to Dr. Poole, and would not think of going anywhere else.
Z
2 months ago
Highly recommend this office
I have been going to dr. Poole's office for over 10 years now and always had a good experience and received professional and quality service.
P
2 months ago
The Best
I've been going to office since Dr. Poole joined with Dr. Pilz. Friendly staff. They treat you like family. Always ask how your family is. Fit you in quickly for emergent appointment.
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff
My kids and I have been going to Dr Poole for many years. Dr Poole and entire staff are wonderful, friendly and helpful.