William E Poole DDS PC

Dentist

21 E Main St

Leola, PA 17540

Open Today By Appointment

williampooledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Outstanding Service!
Dr. Poole is a caring, compassionate professional. His chair-side manner and gentle approach to dental care and treatment is calming and reassuring.The staff of hygienists and receptionists are an extraordinary group of professionals that are a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!
B
4 days ago
Have been coing there many years so that should say tons.
Professional, courteous and hygentist is the best.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful and friendly staff, no waiting forever to be seen. Great 1st time experience! Will definitely be going back!
L
2 months ago
friendly
always nice and friendly very comfortable My third Crown and everything goes so smooth
W
2 months ago
Crown!!
Well coordinated team removed damaged filling and replaced it painlessly with a "machined" tooth in 1/2 hr. In the old procdure one had to wait for 2 weeks for the "lab: to make a crown.
A
2 months ago
Great with kids!
Both of my children (3 and 5) go to Dr Poole as well and we couldn't be more pleased with how Dr Poole and the staff work with them. Very friendly and understand the limits of a 3 year old in a dentist chair. My kids get excited to go to the dentist.
B
4 months ago
As always, it is a great experience at this office. The staff is friendly and Dr. Poole makes the visit easy and cofortable. They are efficient and always on time.
L
4 months ago
Great service.
Had my forth crown with no problems. The procedure was painless and professionaly done. The staff is very professional and friendly.
D
5 months ago
Friendliest Staff in Lancaster PA
All of the staff must have wonderful teeth because I've never seen any of them without a smile. Great people. Great service.
D
5 months ago
Excellent care!
I am a new patient at Dr. Poole's office and I was very happy with everyone's friendliness and the exceptional care they provided.