William E Poole DDS PC

Dentist

21 E Main St

Leola, PA 17540

Open Today By Appointment

williampooledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this office
I have been going to dr. Poole's office for over 10 years now and always had a good experience and received professional and quality service.
P
3 weeks ago
The Best
I've been going to office since Dr. Poole joined with Dr. Pilz. Friendly staff. They treat you like family. Always ask how your family is. Fit you in quickly for emergent appointment.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
My kids and I have been going to Dr Poole for many years. Dr Poole and entire staff are wonderful, friendly and helpful.
C
4 weeks ago
I had two crowns at this session. Dr. Poole and his staff are the best. They strive to make the visit as relaxing and comfortable as possible.
L
1 month ago
Great experience Everyone at the office very helpful and perfessional.
C
2 months ago
Professional dental practice
The doctor and staff are just wonderful. They are customer oriented wanting to make your visit as comfortable as possible.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Poole & Staff are Awesome!
I have been to many dentists over the last few years, and I am so glad I finally found Dr. Poole! Him and his staff are always very professional, friendly, and helpful.
B
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Had a broken tooth and appointment to repair it was made almost immediately. On arrival I was taken on the dot. Repair was quick and painless and another problem was addressed to my satisfaction.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly, personable-remembers people and their names but is very professional. Office atmosphere is calm and friendly
B
3 months ago
Dr. Poole is the man.
Had my three year old daughter in this morning for her first official cleaning. Val and Dr. Poole and the rest of his staff were so great. They did everything they could to make her first cleaning a great experience for her. Doc even gave Ruby a stuffed animal for her first visit. She is calling it snuggle bear. Thank you all so much for making her dental appointment a great one!