William E Poole DDS PC

Dentist

21 E Main St

Leola, PA 17540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williampooledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The staff is genuinely friendly. No one is pushy !! Pleasant experience, considering it’s a dentist appointment.
J
1 week ago
I always enjoy everyone there
The staff is friendly, I was taken in right on time. I have always had a great experience with everything.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional staff
My checkup today was awesome from start to finish! Staff is very thorough and friendly! They keep you informed of what they're doing every step of the way. They care about their patients. You're always greeted with a smile!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Dental Practice
The Dental Hygienist Bonnie was very efficient but gentle while performing deep gum cleaning process. She was very concerned with my comfort during the procedure. My tentative fears of pain were abated and am now looking forward to completing right side of my mouth. I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dentist,
H
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional Staff
I have already recommended this practice to my family and friends. Very professional, friendly staff who are very knowledegable about that they do.
I
1 month ago
Never had a bad experience with Dr.Poole or staff,have been a patient at this office for going on 40 years,would highly recommend !
K
1 month ago
The entire staff always makes you feel at ease.
The staff always makes you feel comfortable even in the most stressful and uncomfortable situations.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly environment
I have been a patient of Dr. Poole’s for a few years. He is an excellent dentist, very knowledgeable, professional, explains in detail any work to be done, friendly and his staff is a positive reflection on how much he enjoys his job! Highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly environment
I have been a patient of Dr. Poole’s for a few years. He is an excellent dentist, very knowledgeable, professional, explains in detail any work to be done, friendly and his staff is a positive reflection on how much he enjoys his job! Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Professional and caring office. BEST exam I have ever had!
Today was our families first visit and it will be our permanent dental office. From the first phone call to set up an appointment, to the warm greeting upon our arrival, I knew that Dr. Poole cares for his employees. The hygenist was the most patient person while dealing with my 6 year old daughter whom was somewhat nervous. She and Dr. Poole were very thorough.