William E Poole DDS PC

Dentist

21 E Main St

Leola, PA 17540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williampooledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
As always, it is a great experience at this office. The staff is friendly and Dr. Poole makes the visit easy and cofortable. They are efficient and always on time.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service.
Had my forth crown with no problems. The procedure was painless and professionaly done. The staff is very professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Friendliest Staff in Lancaster PA
All of the staff must have wonderful teeth because I've never seen any of them without a smile. Great people. Great service.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care!
I am a new patient at Dr. Poole's office and I was very happy with everyone's friendliness and the exceptional care they provided.
H
2 months ago
A painless dentist!
I have always had a pleasant experience in Poole's office. Poole really is a painless dentist and his office staff and hygienists are knowledgeable and professional. I recommend Poole and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist or a better dental experience.
J
2 months ago
The staff is genuinely friendly. No one is pushy !! Pleasant experience, considering it’s a dentist appointment.
J
2 months ago
I always enjoy everyone there
The staff is friendly, I was taken in right on time. I have always had a great experience with everything.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional staff
My checkup today was awesome from start to finish! Staff is very thorough and friendly! They keep you informed of what they're doing every step of the way. They care about their patients. You're always greeted with a smile!
R
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Dental Practice
The Dental Hygienist Bonnie was very efficient but gentle while performing deep gum cleaning process. She was very concerned with my comfort during the procedure. My tentative fears of pain were abated and am now looking forward to completing right side of my mouth. I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dentist,
H
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional Staff
I have already recommended this practice to my family and friends. Very professional, friendly staff who are very knowledegable about that they do.