William E. Williams, DDS

Dentist

2799 South Charles Blvd.

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drswilliamsandpabst.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Love this office!
I just want to say thank you for putting up with all my crazy, nerves, and issues :) you guys are wonderful and treat me with such respect. I appreciate you making me feel comfortable even when my nerves are in a bundle!
R
1 month ago
Best dental hygienist in the business. Always as enjoyable as going to the dentist can be. Dr Williams is professional and a good guy also.
C
1 month ago
Routine Clean
I love walking in to Dr. Williams’ office and being greeted by his lovely staff. Thank you for the amazing experience! Some may not enjoy their visit to their dentist but I absolutely do!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding service for me for more than 20 years and with the best hygienist the past 10 years!
L
2 months ago
Everyone in Dr. Williams office is professional as well as friendly. I’ve been going since I first moved to Greenville in 1992 and have never had a bad experience.
G
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasant experience!
P
2 months ago
I have always been afraid of going to the dentist because of the drill. Dr. Williams has never hurt me. Was very disappointed to hear no more gas! I also love Heather!
P
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
Dr. William’ office has a convenient location with reasonable hours, a friendly and responsive staff and up to date technology. Scheduling was hassle free, the receptionists were kind and helpful, the wait was short. The office is comfortable, clean, and orderly. The dentist and staff wear gloves and protective gear during patient treatment. Dr. Williams is not only an active listener, but an educator in the truest sense of the word. His explanations are clear, concise and respectful. He values his patient’s input and encourages them to participate fully in making decisions to craft a customized dental plan. The dental staff is helpful and willing to answer questions. Returning to Greenville after more than 20 years I was a bit apprehensive about finding a new dentist. It would be hard for anyone to measure up to my childhood dentist, Dr. Evans, but Dr. Williams may just have done that. I left the office today with a follow up appointment, a feeling of relief and a sense of being valued as a patient.
K
3 months ago
Kenneth Mcdaniel
Also Heather the Dental Hygienist was very nice and answered all my questions...awesome service!!!
K
3 months ago
Kenneth Mcdaniel
If you want a good, honest dentist, look no further...Dr Williams cares about his patients..During my dental procedures, Dr Williams explains what he is doing...He also takes his time and he gets it right the first time...he deeply cares about his patients and the work he does...I would highly recommend Dr Williams to anyone...also Dr Williams called me himself the next day to see how I was doing...Also his office staff is awesome!!!