William F. Jones, DMD

Dentist

720 Route 202-206

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Always very Professional and Friendly.
Dr. Jones and his staff eliminate the "fear of going to the Dentist". Appointments are timely and the staff is Professional, Courteous and good at their jobs. I also like the fact that they explain exactly what they are doing and why.
K
2 weeks ago
My experience with the office visit I had with Dr.Jones was very rewarding. He fixed my broken tooth beautifully. Thank you Dr. Jones ;)
J
2 weeks ago
As always, extremely professional and caring
A veneer popped off my tooth and Dr. Jones fit me right in to fix it! I never worry when I or anyone in my family has a tooth issue because Dr. Jones and his staff are always so helpful and caring!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dental hygienist was excellent and thorough. Sonic tools used to clean teeth made the experience relaxing. Dr. Jones was personable and thorough as well. Great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Love this team!
I had the new dentist, Dr. Chiang for the first time today. He was just as charming and efficient as Dr. Jones. And Beth, as always, is a superstar!
C
1 month ago
Always professional, great service and extremely knowledgeable.
N
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Always a pleasant experience, friendly staff and high quality service. Dr Jones does excellent work and will always take the time to answer your questions.
C
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
There are not many dentists who you look forward to seeing but working with Dr. Jones, Beth and the entire office is always a delight. For over 25 years my family has been happy with their professional, efficient and friendly service.
R
1 month ago
Dental exam and cleaning
Good experience as always. Beth does a great job and I look forward to seeing her every single time. Dr Jones is always thorough and so pleasant. The office staff are friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to my next visit!
K
1 month ago
Trustworthy, personable, thorough.
Dr. Jones and his staff are the best as far as I am concerned. He is an awesome dentist, never pushing for any unnecessary work to be done on your teeth. I have been going to Dr. Jones for almost 20 years, wouldn't consider any other dentist.