William F. Jones, DMD

Dentist

720 Route 202-206

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Always excellent service by Dr. Jones and the entire staff
L
1 week ago
One of the best experiences
After my first visit today I was so pleased to have met the doctors face to face and welcoming me into the office. My hygentist was considerate in asking me how I was doing while I was having my cleaning. I will be returning for a long time!
C
2 weeks ago
I wrote a review I’m not sure if it went threw I’ll try again a very nice dentist a wonderful staff had a a filling today no pain which is important to me my family love going to this Dentist no waiting 👍🏻
R
2 weeks ago
Great Practice!
I'm always delighted with the friendly, prompt service Dr. Jones and his entire staff provides!
C
3 weeks ago
Great for whole family
Dr. Jones’ office provides the highest level of dental care and his office staff make scheduling appointments for a family of six painless. My husband and I appreciate that we are taken care of as well as our four kids that range from 18 to 8 years old. We all feel comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Jones and his staff
I have been seeing Dr. Jones and his staff for over twenty years. The team, including Beth, are always courteous, friendly and professional. Anyone on the team is an extension of Dr. Jones.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jones is absolutely the best dentist in the world. Thank you Dr. Jones you are so understanding kind and the best. Also your staff is amazing. Rita
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Punctual, Professional, Friendly and quick in and out. Could not ask for better experience
M
3 weeks ago
6 Stars
I would highly recommend Dr Jones. Always a pleasure to see him and the top notch staff he has assembled. Professional, friendly, very knowledgeable. Erin is awesome! Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional staff and service. No reason to go anywhere else.