William F. Jones, DMD

Dentist

720 Route 202-206

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Jones for about 20 years - he and his staff are the best! I no longer live in the area, and travel 45 minutes at least twice a year for my dental check-ups - that's how much I appreciate him and his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Doctor and Staff !! Very responsive and helpful with my mobility issues, and also great treatment of my oral problems.
A
2 weeks ago
Very personable---Good Chair-Side manner and repour ---The New Dentist will be an asset to the office! The Staff is the best! I would Highly recommended to new patients!
P
2 weeks ago
Not like "going to the dentist"
Always a friendly welcome and short wait. Beth is a terrific technician. Very comfortable with the care received at Dr Jones' office.
C
4 weeks ago
5+
A
4 weeks ago
First visit with Dr. Simon Chiang
My daughter normally sees Doctor Jones for her routine cleaning but was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Chiang examined her. She said he was very gentle. She liked him just as much as she likes Dr. Jones which is a very nice compliment to both doctors. Everyone in the office is so nice. Thank you for making her visit so pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasure - everyone is always so nice and professional
I
1 month ago
Not a big fan of having my teeth drilled but Dr Jones is the best! His soothing voice sets me at ease and his work is gentle and efficient. he makes quick painless work of any cavities.
D
1 month ago
Another good appointment
I just had two cavities filled. No pain, no fuss, and all went smoothly. Dr. Jones and Beth are a great team. But I always have good appointments here, have been coming for years.
R
1 month ago
i Live in PA. but still go to Dr. Jones. The ride is over an hour, but it is worth it. The staff is very friendly and an overall feeling when I am there that they really care on how I am doing.