William F. Jones, DMD

Dentist

720 Route 202-206

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Chew on this! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Had a wonderful experience at Dr. Jones office today. I was seen on time ⭐ I had a full mouth series of x-rays done, which I dreaded. Due to my large teeth and tiny palette it's typically very uncomfortable. Not so today with Erin using a smaller scope to accommodate my mouth ⭐ I received a cleaning, painless and very thorough. ⭐ Thought I had a cavity, but did not, as confirmed negative by Dr. Jones. Honestly, he could have told me differently since I thought I did have one. ⭐ Giving the office staff a ⭐ too. Can not forget cleanliness of waiting room, office, and clinical spaces. ⭐ Well that's a 5 star rating and a happy customer. 😁
S
4 days ago
Last minute opening notifications
See!! Brilliant idea! Staff is the best. Might be a tad biased as I've been coming for 50 years. ;)
N
7 days ago
An Efficient, Effective and Capable Team
The team is always ready for a prime time performance!
M
1 week ago
Friendly, on time and professional
I appreciate the fact that my appointment was on time, I was seen within minutes of entering the office. Everyone is very friendly, and professional.
J
1 week ago
Always professional
Friendly people; excellent service. Met Dr. Chiang for the first time and was pleased with his service. Beth T, as always, did a great job on my cleaning and makes sure I'm comfortable the whole time.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional staff and friendly.
Everyone in the office is friendly, cooperative, and very professional. Very helpful advice is given in response to any questions or concerns.
E
2 weeks ago
Great staff! Very punctual. They send frequent reminders about appointments. Thanks!
Dr. Jones is very competent and professional. The dental hygienist is very thoughtful. Glad my friends recommended him to me. I would recommend him and his staff to my mother.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Everyone is ALWAYS pleasant and very professional but treats you on a personal level. I have come to the office for 40+ years and I have always had a positive visit.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and quality!
As always, Dr. Jones and his wonderful staff make your dental experience very pleasant.