William F. Jones, DMD

Dentist

720 Route 202-206

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I've been coming to this practice since 1964 and I never left. Of course Dr Jones wasn't there yet. However, when the former Dentist retired I just followed through with Dr Jones. He and his staff have been so wonderful there was no reason to go anywhere else. They are professional and accomplished. The atmosphere is warm, friendly and clean. I am an operating room nurse and very picky about who takes care of me. I wouldn't think about going elsewhere.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Me and my family have been going to Dr. Jones and staff for years. His office is top notch: professional, knowledgeable, comforting, and beyond nice. He does a great job taking care of my family's dental care needs. Highly recommend this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
The 4 P's
As always the entire office lived up to the 4 P's: Punctual, Polite, Pleasant and Professional. A visit to the dentist is rarely something we look forward to with joy and excitement. But the way patients are treated at this office makes the necessary trips a peaceful and pleasant experience. And the respect shown is appreciated. Well done, everyone. Well done.
M
3 weeks ago
This Dentist is awesome !!!!!!!!!!!
William F. Jones, DMD and staff are the best, I have been going there for over 30 years. My procedure today was given with great professionalism both from the doctor and technician. This office is modern and clean and warm.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly & competent
Great cleaning as usual. Always a pleasant experience.Aggie K
R
4 weeks ago
Cleaning Appointment
Great appointment. I am always comfortable in the office. Doctor Jones and his staff is always professional and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist with super staff and simply Terrific hygienist, Beth !
J
1 month ago
I was somewhat nervous going as I haven't had a cavity in 30 years, but Dr. Chiang and his assistant were excellent, very professional, explained everything and did a very good job. The staff at Dr. Jones' office is always pleasant, efficient and professional. The place is always clean, neat and welcoming. I rate it 5 stars!
L
2 months ago
Compassionate, patient, a wonderful experience for my daughter
I have been seeing Dr Jones for over 25 years... great dentist! Although I now live an hour away I decided to come back to Dr Jones after my daughter had a bad experience at a different dental practice. It was worth the hour drive to have her get the filling by Dr Jones. My daughter came in visibly nervous and teary. Dr Jones was compassionate, very patient and explained everything as he went along. He was responsive to her and understanding. I will continue to drive the hour for someone who displays this type of dedication and empathy. Thank you Dr Jones and staff!!
J
2 months ago
Dentist Appointment Bonding
A very Professional Dental office. Dr. Jones is one of the top Dentist's in our area.