William G. Ames, DDS

Dentist

6726 S Revere Pkwy.

Suite A140

Centennial, CO 80112

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Dr. Ames and his staff are the best. Very professional and caring. Have gone there for many years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful Practice
Dr. Ames is very professional and personable. His staff is also friendly and often chat to with patients to pass the time. This office makes going to the dentist a little less painful!
Response from William G. Ames, DDS
Thank You Kari!
M
4 months ago
One of the best dentist I been to.
Response from William G. Ames, DDS
Thank you Mark!
C
5 months ago
Great dental experience!
I have been going to Dr. Ames for many, many years, and have always felt welcomed by him and the office staff. No matter what the situation, I always feel at ease and well cared for.
Response from William G. Ames, DDS
Thank you Cheryl!
R
5 months ago
Makes visiting the Dentist easy
Dr. Ames makes visiting the dentist almost enjoyable. He is thorough and easy to understand. He takes the time to explain the options and develop an appropriate treatment plan. My kids like him too!
Response from William G. Ames, DDS
Thank You Rachel! We enjoy seeing the kids!
A
5 months ago
Our family is with his practice for so long I lost trac of time, him and his practice is excellent and staff is curtious highly recommended by our family and friends.
Response from William G. Ames, DDS
Thank You Anjum.
R
5 months ago
The Dentist Version of Cheers
As always, Dr. Ames' office does their very best to make you feel welcomed and provide very helpful insights on how to best care for your teeth. Dr. Ames makes sure to at least say hello and does his best to stay on top of latest important events in his patients' life. The rest of his team is very friendly and the office has a great atmosphere to it.
Response from William G. Ames, DDS
Thank you Ron!
J
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
Always a friendly experience! All the staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional. I will never go to another dentist!
A
5 months ago
Super dentist!!
Been going to Dr. Aimes for 10 years now. He’s always treated me excellent. He is very good at what he does, and gentle as well. He’s really friendly and hires top-notch hygienists. Billing, payments and scheduling have never been an issue (like they were at my last dentist). I Highly recommend Dr. Aimes and his staff!
K
6 months ago
Great as always