William G. Bender, DDS

Dentist

20055 Mack Ave.

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamgbenderdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Bender and staff are the best.
J
1 month ago
Dr Bender and his staff are always available when you need them
I cracked a filling and called to see when they could squeeze me in. Without hesitation they told me to come in immediately, great service and great people!!!
P
2 months ago
Great dentist and great office
My husband and I have gone from dentist to dentist for many years trying to find one that we liked, and then we found Dr. Bender's office. Great office and great staff. The office is clean, staff is friendly, environment comfortable, and Dr. Bender is very personable. The office is very accommodating and I can always get an appointment.
A
2 months ago
On time and great service
My appointment was at 9 am for a new tooth filling. I was in at 9 am out by 9:30 am very amazing my tooth feels better then ever. Great job Dr. Bender and thanks it never heard and I made my 10 am business appointment on time. Anthony Tim Mourad
J
3 months ago
Excellent prompt service, friendly and professional staff, office equipped with latest technology, extremely knowledge Dr. Bender genuinely enjoys servicing his patients.
C
3 months ago
Best Secret In Wayne County
Dr. Bender and his staff are warm, friendly, and experts in the medical industry. You will leave with the brightest smile.
W
5 months ago
High Quality Service Excellent 5stars!!!!!
Best Dentist in the area and a great staff!!!! Highly recommend. All dental work Try em
M
5 months ago
You will feel at ease.
I was never fond about going to the dentist but I would scream about Dr. Bender to anybody who would listen. He was god sent, I really don't mind going to his office. Just give Dr. Bender a try. You'll thank me.
J
5 months ago
High, best quality service!
Great people! Friendly, kind and professional! I have gone now for almost two years, I feel so lucky to found him! Thank you!! Can’t wait for my next visit!
N
5 months ago
A welcome change
Going to the Dentist Can be an anxious time. Two of my friends recommended Dr Bender so we gave them a try. My husband and I both have gone now for a couple years and feel at ease for the first time. Thx