William G. Bender, DDS

Dentist

20055 Mack Ave.

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Bill is the consummate professional - love his up to date facilities and his care is second to none.
J
9 months ago
Very comfortable atmosphere, friendly faces,
Dr Bender is a fantastic Denist, he is professional, explains what needs to be done and provided a comfortable pain free experience. Staff is equally as kind and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bender.
M
10 months ago
Professional, caring,expertise!!
Dr Bender and staff have allayed much of my anxiety with dental appointments.
R
10 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Bender and staff are the best.
J
11 months ago
Dr Bender and his staff are always available when you need them
I cracked a filling and called to see when they could squeeze me in. Without hesitation they told me to come in immediately, great service and great people!!!
P
1 year ago
Great dentist and great office
My husband and I have gone from dentist to dentist for many years trying to find one that we liked, and then we found Dr. Bender's office. Great office and great staff. The office is clean, staff is friendly, environment comfortable, and Dr. Bender is very personable. The office is very accommodating and I can always get an appointment.
A
1 year ago
On time and great service
My appointment was at 9 am for a new tooth filling. I was in at 9 am out by 9:30 am very amazing my tooth feels better then ever. Great job Dr. Bender and thanks it never heard and I made my 10 am business appointment on time. Anthony Tim Mourad
J
1 year ago
Excellent prompt service, friendly and professional staff, office equipped with latest technology, extremely knowledge Dr. Bender genuinely enjoys servicing his patients.
C
1 year ago
Best Secret In Wayne County
Dr. Bender and his staff are warm, friendly, and experts in the medical industry. You will leave with the brightest smile.
W
1 year ago
High Quality Service Excellent 5stars!!!!!
Best Dentist in the area and a great staff!!!! Highly recommend. All dental work Try em