William G Parris DDS MS

Dentist

2136 Exeter Road Suite 201

Germantown, TN 38138

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Courteous staff, Informative experience
Dr. Parris is a gem! He took his time and explained all my options during my appointment. I truly felt I could trust his expertise and he was concerned about my oral health and expectations. The staff is exceptionally nice. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and would definitely recommend his practice to anyone seeking orthodontia services.
T
3 months ago
I just love the people at this place everyone is nice. I love Dr. Parrish I would tell anyone to come here you will not be disappointed
H
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly
Staff is efficient and very friendly. Dr. Parris is extremely knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I absolutely love the fact that he was so detailed at explaining what was going on with my daughter teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Parrish.
M
4 months ago
Dr.William G Parris has been dealing with my son since birth. Dr. Parris is just wonderful and his staff is wonderful as well .
T
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly
Dr.Parris and his entire team are the best. They provide great service. Super quality. Friendly staff. I give them an A+
I
4 months ago
Awesome Orthodontist and Staff
Top notch care, superb customer service!
E
4 months ago
The BEST
We drive almost 2 hours from a large town JUST to see Dr. Parris & staff! They are anything BUT the average orthodontist office!!!
M
4 months ago
We absolutely love Dr. Parris and his staff. We've been going there since my son was a newborn. He was born with a complete unilateral cleft (lip and palate). We are thrilled with the results we have gotten over the past 9 years.
R
5 months ago
Wonderful staff and great doc!!