William G Parris DDS MS

Dentist

2136 Exeter Road Suite 201

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and great doc!!
W
4 weeks ago
Great staff. Great experience. Beautiful smile.
S
1 month ago
We LOVE Dr. Parris and his staff!
Our experience with Dr. Parris and his staff has been nothing but wonderful from the very first phone call to inquire about a consultation!
H
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr Parris and his staff are truly concerned for each individual patient. We highly recommend Dr Parris to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
All staff were welcoming and kind. I’d recommend this office in a heartbeat.
S
2 months ago
Great service and care for the patient
Thanks for your patience, understanding and caring about the patient! A very rare doctor's office where the doctor and the staff deliver a high level of customer service, professionalism and care!!!! Thanks!
B
3 months ago
Excellent! Professional High Quality Service.
We have been coming to this office for a while. The personnel are very good with the children and put effort into making the children feel comfortable. Dr. Parris is dedicated to bringing forth the best smile for his patients and I appreciate his passion for his work.
W
3 months ago
High quality! Great staff and environment!
Would highly recommend Dr. Parris! Great staff and great patient care!
K
3 months ago
Excellent, personable staff!
T
3 months ago
excellent assistance. well explained. thorough.
I appreciate all the work that went into explaining everything to me today. I'm glad to know my teeth are in good hands. Tom Fuerst