William G Parris DDS MS

Dentist

2136 Exeter Road Suite 201

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I love Dr. Parris and the entire team! I have filled in their office, when staff has been out on vacation. It is always so much fun, everyone there goes out of their way to make me feel at home. Dr. Parris has a great personality and is an excellent Orthodontist. He truly cares for his patients, and it shows!
B
2 weeks ago
He is the best. I had my braces done by him over 10 years ago and my teeth still look great he knows what he is doing and i was very comfortable letting him work on my teeth would do it again if i needed to
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, service, professional and friendly
We've had 2 children go to Dr. Parris. He and his staff are the best! They are always friendly, helpful and very efficient. Both of their smiles look great!
M
3 weeks ago
He explained very details.
M
3 weeks ago
He explained very details.
C
3 weeks ago
The best orthodonist and staff in Memphis!
D
3 weeks ago
We always have a great experience in the office. Friendly and professional staff that treats you like family!
L
2 months ago
Very pleasant, welcoming, and relaxing visit.Dr Parris and Staff are so friendly, attentive and respectful.
L
2 months ago
Love everything about The staff and Dr.Parris. Very thorough, friendly and professional. Highly recommend using Dr.Parris for your ortho needs.
V
2 months ago
I always look forward to my visit at Dr. Parris' office, everyone is so kind and considerate and they make you feel like you are their only patient, I have recommended them to my co-worker as well as church members.