William Gioiello, DDS

Dentist

7135 Old Troy Pike

Huber Heights, OH 45424-2658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
High Marks!
I love this practice. My family has been with Dr. Bill since he started. I love Dr. Bill and look forward to getting to know Dr. Doug better. I so appreciate the personalized care and concern that I am pleased and satisfied with the work done. I am so grateful that knowledge AND earned wisdom make the best choices for my care. On a practical note....I have asthma. One of my triggers is all artificial and some natural fragrances. When I walk in the reception area, I immediately smell an air freshener (poison to ALL our lungs). Then I discovered where it was coming from when I went to the bathroom...plugged into the wall. Please Folks, there are better ways to clean the air than oils and fake fragrances that can have medical consequences for many of your patients. HEPA filtration comes immediately to mind. But, since I only come to see you a couple times a year, I'll try not to have to potty and I can wait outside or I can wear a mask...but you asked. :-)
P
16 hours ago
Professional very friendly and informative
I have been a patient for years, me and my family are very pleased with all service and personal
F
2 days ago
Cleaning and checkup
All staff always provide friendly customer service when dealing with patrons, but also high quality services and everyone provides professionalism at all times.
Response from William Gioiello, DDS
Thank you Floyd we try very hard to provide the best service with professional care...
K
2 days ago
Everyone friendly
I got to meet 2 new staff members and they were both very friendly. Great additions!!!
Response from William Gioiello, DDS
Thanks Kelly! We appreciate it.
S
2 days ago
Caring and patient staff and dentist
My 10 year old daughter had 3 teeth pulled today. She was a little nervous going into it as was I but everyone was great. I was allowed to sit in the room. She was given nitrous and was perfectly calm the entire time. Said she didn't feel a thing.
Response from William Gioiello, DDS
Good to hear her mind was put at ease. They are great with kids here.
S
4 days ago
Amazing!
Our 5 year old had to have his first filling done. I was so incredibly nervous for him, but he didn't even flinch. Dr Gioello did such an amazing job with numbing him that he didn't even know he had an injection. I was shocked! He left the dentist loving it just as much as before and is always excited to see Dr Bill.
Response from William Gioiello, DDS
He is amazing when it comes to the numbing. We hear a lot of people say they don't even realize he's done numbing. Glad he had a good experience.
E
6 days ago
Cleaning 7/25/2107 Jan
I am HAPPY to have this professional Dental office in my Neighborhood.
Response from William Gioiello, DDS
Thanks Ned! :)
H
6 days ago
My daughter and I work with a wonderful organization that trains service dogs for kids with disabilities. Part of our job is to expose these dogs to as many life experiences as we possibly can before the dog goes into advanced training. So that when the dogs training is complete and he/she is united with their child, the dog will be prepared to serve the child, no matter what situations they are in. I brought the dog I was training into the office with me for our appointments. The staff was extremely rude and unreceptive! This is not acceptable, considering the fact that the law states that services dogs can not be denied. These kids need and rely on these dogs to keep them safe, and I am appalled that a medical office would not understand that!! These kids typically have lots of medical appointments, so there isn't a better situation to expose the dogs to than office visits... and due to the response that I received, I was unable to do that! I would hope that your thoughts on service dogs may change due to the need that these kids have!!!
Response from William Gioiello, DDS
Heather we are truly sorry for the response that was portrayed to you and your family. We will discuss this with the staff, we are not perfect but we do strive for the best and it seems we failed you. We appreciate the fact you shared your feelings and know we work hard everyday to be professional and give the best service.
R
6 days ago
Always makes me feel at ease.
Response from William Gioiello, DDS
We are glad you are comfortable at our office.
L
7 days ago
Always great, friendly service
I have been coming here for years. You never feel rushed or feel like you are not important. It's like a big family. Jan is fantastic! Such a sweetheart!
Response from William Gioiello, DDS
We are glad you feel like family! That is our goal.