William H Linnemeyer, DDS

Dentist

5107 W Taft Rd.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr Linnemeyer always makes sure that I am comfortable and explains everything he is doing. My appointments are always on time and I don't have to wait but a few minutes which is so refreshing to someone who has to fit in appointments around my work schedule.
D
3 weeks ago
Very nice people who are always looking out for your well being.
Was in today for a routine cleaning and while doing so a filling popped out of one of my teeth. The hygienist said that Doc would have to put in a temporary filling to get me by until I could schedule an appointment. Doc came in an looked and said he had time to put a new permanent filling in so I said go for it and he did. Saved a trip to get that tooth repaired. Thanks Doc!!!! Great service as usual.
M
3 weeks ago
I think they are very professional but always a friendly environment. I am so comfortable with all of their employees. I really feel at home and love Dr. Linnemeyer. Would recommend him to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Had a filling didnt feel a thing
Very nice person
J
2 months ago
Very Exceptional...Highly recommend
Just came back to my third visit and as always Dr. Linnemeyer is always friendly and pleasant, Professional and put me at ease!
T
2 months ago
Truly a professional, competent and friendly dentist and staff
I have only been in the office twice for care, but everyone is so very competent friendly and professional. Dr. Linnemeyer's bedside manner is excellent and he exercises the very finest judgment regarding patient care. The front office staff is as helpful and friendly as you could ever desire. Everyone that has cared for me has exercised the finest professional manner and skills. I am pleased.
D
2 months ago
Most patient-friendly office anywhere
I had an urgent need for an appointment and was able to be seen the same day and I left with confidence my issue was receiving the best possible care.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient office.
Arrived a few minutes early and was taken into exam room promptly. Dr. Linnemeyer came into the room and assessed the problem and discussed what he would do. He was very concerned with my discomfort and was extremely careful. Very pleased with my appointment.
L
2 months ago
Always a friendly and professional visit
I visited Dr. Linnemeyer for a filling and an adjustment on my partial. I was there a short time and my partial and a cavity were fixed. It was a friendly visit with no rushed feeling. I have gone do Dr. Linnemer for years and have never had a visit that was anything but professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Best group of professionals!