William H Linnemeyer, DDS

Dentist

5107 W Taft Rd.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
It was a good experience as usual. I have no issues with a dentist. I am not afraid to go to the dentist and they make me feel comfortable. They are very friendly. Always smiling.
R
1 month ago
dental filling
As always Dr. Linnemeyer was smooth and effortlessly in removing my cavity and replacing the filling .Absolutely no pain and my jaw was numb perfectly Thank you doctor. please all know that you always are in good hands with him!!!.
M
1 month ago
High quality care, professional, compassionate
Dr Linnemeyer and his staff always treat me with kindness, and compassion. He has been our family dentist for more than 25 years! He is the best!
A
2 months ago
The staff was friendly, capable and performed their jobs in a an efficient manner. They were informative and answered all my question. Dr. Linnemeyer was very informative as well. He took pictures, explained my problem and corrected it, even when I showed up in his office 15 minutes later with a problem (during his lunch hour) he asked me in corrected the problem and told me if there was any other problem or question please call him. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of dental work. In summation it was a friendly atmosphere and they all made you feel at ease.
G
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Linnemeyer for many years now and I am completely satisfied with the work he has performed on me. He is not only an accomplished dentist but performs his work in a manner that makes the patient relaxed and comfortable. He and his staff make this office an extremely warm and pleasant experience every time I visit.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, painless, and never a wait.
I always look forward to my dentist appointment. Dr. Linnemeyer and his staff make the experience as easy as possible on the patient. He is thorough, clear, and an outstanding dentist!
D
3 months ago
Love going to the dentist. Office staff is wonderful.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Like always, professional and friendly. They gave me great feedback on dental plans!
M
3 months ago
Love him! He understands my anxiety....so grateful....
J
3 months ago
High quality
The office is a wonderful place to go they treat everyone with respect and kindness I feel like I’m at home when I’m there .