William H Linnemeyer, DDS

Dentist

5107 W Taft Rd.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Very high excellent always (Dr. Linnemeyer)
I have been attend every 6 months for many years and continue. Dr. Linnemeyer explain to me very clear about denture, gum, cleaning, X-ray and more. Staff did a good job when she cleaning my bottom teeth. All staffs are great and very friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Fears eased!
My son was getting his first cavity filled today and was feeling a bit apprehensive. Dr. Linnemeyer explained the whole process and made him feel completely at ease.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
I recently went in for my six month cleaning and as always, had a great experience! The cleaning was thorough and I was completely at ease the whole time. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Linnemeyer's facility and his excellent professional staff. I would absolutely refer him to any and everyone! Fear not, your search for finding the best Dental care is a phone call away...
R
3 weeks ago
Professional atmosphere where quality service is delivered consistently.
Appointment was kept at the appointed time and a reminder call to me from the Office Administrator regarding pre-appointment medication was appreciated. The service provided was at the usual high standard.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr Linnemeyer and all the staff. Been with him for years and years entire family. Highly recommend his office to all
N
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, very professional
I have been a patient now for several years and I could not be happier with the dental services provided by Dr. Linnemeyer, Lu Phillips (dental hygienist) and jessica in reception. My appointments are always handled in a timely fashion and the dental care is excellent. I often recommend Dr. Linnemeyer and his staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Continued friendly staff and quality service
My family has consistently received quality dental care in a friendly environment. Wouldn't change a thing.
M
1 month ago
Very professional!
Dr. Linnemeyer is wonderful from a patient's perspective. He is not only kind and informative as he progresses through the "preparation" for the filling, but he is very sensitive to the patient and any discomfort there may be. I would recommend him 100% and am very grateful that he is my Dentist. He makes going to the Dentist almost pleasant!
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
Dr. Linnemeyer and his staff are always professional and they do excellent work. I highly recommend them if you are looking for quality dental care!
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Linnemeyer and his staff are highly qualified, professional and most importantly friendly.