William H Linnemeyer, DDS

Dentist

5107 W Taft Rd.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
Excellent service every visit
My family has been going here for years- always great service!
J
4 days ago
Personalized Caring Service
I went in today for a cleaning and both the dental assistant and doctor Linnemeyer were very thorough with the cleaning and examination. I also had some questions about my brushing/flossing techniques. They took time to talk with me about this and make sure that I was equipped with the knowledge of how to properly take care of my teeth. It’s very clear that they strive to provide the best care possible. As someone who has high standards when reccomending places/things, Dr Linnemeyer come highly reccomended by me.
M
4 days ago
Always a pleasant experience!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Linnemeyer's office for many years. He and his employees are always friendly, courteous and efficient. We wouldn't go anywhere else. We would gladly recommend him to family and friends.
E
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
I never dread my office visits. Having my teeth cleaned is a pain free procedure and the results are great. I leave the office feeling my teeth will serve me for many more years.
D
5 days ago
I always leave your office feeling great, questions always answered and never feel pain with procedures. I will always recommend you to others. Thank you for caring and getting the job done.
M
1 week ago
I really enjoy going to the dentist. I feel everyone there is very friendly. I have had the same dental hygienist cleaning my teeth for at least 10 years. I really like her, I think her name is Aylissa. She makes me feel comfortable and at ease. It's like I'm seeing a friend every time I have my teeth clean. I really like William Linnemeyer. He is very informative explains everything and I have complete confidence in him. I finally got my husband to go to him after he hadn't seen a dentist after we moved her 16 years ago. He started going about a year or two ago. He really likes it there too.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Sensitive to Patient Fears
I have been a patient of Dr. Linnemeyer for over two decades. In that time, I have had a wide range of dental services and at all times he was careful to fully explain what was to be done, offered alternatives where possible, and always displayed personal care for patient comfort and minimal pain. I have also felt a high level of routine care by his staff, both his assistants and hygienists. As an aside, he also volunteers potential costs for involved treatment to aid patients in planning such services. I've not had any medical professional prior to him ever acknowledging that costs are a concern to many patients. I would recommend his services without reservation.
V
1 month ago
Doctor Liinnemeyer has been my dentist for years. He is excellent with his patients as he keeps them at ease in any situation. He is very thorough in explaining any dental work that needs to be done.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist and a great staff
I have been a patient for 30+ years and have always been very satisfied with the care I have received! I have recommended Dr Linnemeyer to my friends and family over the years.
B
1 month ago
EAsy to talk to