William H Linnemeyer, DDS

Dentist

5107 W Taft Rd.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Friendly staff, personal atmosphere
Have been coming here over 8 years now... that alone should be testament to the quality care I receive. I've had regular cleanings, a crown and my son had a cavity filled. All services were smooth and trouble free. Highly recommend!
D
5 days ago
My dentist for over 20 years
He is great and the hygienists are wonderful. I can’t recommend him more :)
D
2 weeks ago
Needed to Find A New Dentist
I am retired and needed to find a new Dentist. I arrived at Dr. Linnemeyer's office and was greeted by the receptionists with a warming welcome. The office was clean, bright and open. I meet with Dr . Linnnemeyer and he performed a complete exam and took the time to explain to me what his hopes and expectations were for the proper care of my teeth. He was honest and straight forward in his explanation, the exam resulted in the need to have a tooth repaired that had lost a part of a filling, It seems like some Dentist's today are looking for the Crown jobs that cost big money!! This was certainly not the case at Dr. Linnemeyer's practice!
A
3 weeks ago
Why did I wait so long?
I have problem teeth and have all my life which makes me very anxious around dentists. The doctor explained everything and showed me the problem areas that need to be addressed. He and his assistant are very gentle and his work is excellent. I needed to have a filling replaced in between my two front teeth and you can't see where his work ends and the tooth begins. Why did I wait so long to switch?
L
3 weeks ago
Caring and friendly staff
Everyone here is friendly and caring . If you feel any pain they stop and fix it so you don’t feel anything.
R
1 month ago
through, pleasant and understanding
M
1 month ago
Visit
Always gets me right in when I have a dental issue. Understands me and is always very accommodating.
C
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff.
From the moment you walk in til you leave the staff is attentive and friendly. Dr. Linnemeyer has a great "bedside manner" and explains the procedure as he works. Would highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
As always the staff are welcoming and friendly. They work with you re: appointments. They stop if you feel discomfort or even anticipate discomfort. They cater to cowards, which is me. I wish they were around when I was a kid. Couldn't recommend them any more highly. Truthfully.
R
2 months ago
very friendly, and personal, prompt service, no waiting. All staff friendly.