William H Linnemeyer, DDS

Dentist

5107 W Taft Rd.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Good Dentist easy to talk to makes you feel comfortable
L
6 days ago
Always prompt. Work done professionally and Dr. Linnemeyer goes above and beyond to satisfy his patience.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
First time to need a crown. The experience was excellent; much better than I was expecting. Dr. Linnemeyer was great at explaining each step of the procedure. No pain and all went smoothly. The assisting staff are always friendly and courteous.
C
3 weeks ago
Long time patient...😊
I've been going to Dr. Linnemeyer for years since I was a kid. He always has a great staff and my smile shows it! 😁
F
3 weeks ago
Best Routine quality
Dr Linnemeyer and his staff maintain more than acceptable standards routinely. As a medical professional I find certain routines of care that make the whole thing work for the client; from phone to finish of each visit. This office for years has been steady with that kind of performance and I as a client am relieved every time I leave that office after whatever procedure they have recommended and completed. 5 stars!
R
4 months ago
Flexible and caring
Very flexible in spacing out appointments, excellent explanations of all procedures and care taken to make sure I was always comfortable.
S
4 months ago
High quality, professional, on time
I am a new patient and was very happy with the quality, pain free, timely treatment i received with my filling. Even the shot of novocaine did not hurt.
T
4 months ago
I had an emergency with one of my capped teeth, Dr Linnemeyer's office was able to take me right in. Thank heavens! He is always very informative and offers the best advise. I would recommend this his services to others. THANKYOU DR. LINNEMEYER.
R
5 months ago
Painless filling !
Love this place .... And all employees..... The service is as painless as it cud be ..... I never even feel it when I have to get Novocain..... And tech is very attentive to my needs while I am getting service .
K
6 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I m extremely dental phobic...really bad childhood experience and many dental issues.This office... particularly Dr Linnemeyer have helped my fears to lessen so much. The whole office and staff are extremely friendly and understanding.They never make me feel like I am a problem or over reacting...just the opposite. My fears issues have diminished so much .And he explains everything to me as he goes along as well as making sure I am comfortable.Can not recommend them any moreπŸ’œ