William H Linnemeyer, DDS

Dentist

5107 W Taft Rd.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Friendly, painless, and never a wait.
I always look forward to my dentist appointment. Dr. Linnemeyer and his staff make the experience as easy as possible on the patient. He is thorough, clear, and an outstanding dentist!
D
4 weeks ago
Love going to the dentist. Office staff is wonderful.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Like always, professional and friendly. They gave me great feedback on dental plans!
M
1 month ago
Love him! He understands my anxiety....so grateful....
J
1 month ago
High quality
The office is a wonderful place to go they treat everyone with respect and kindness I feel like I’m at home when I’m there .
K
1 month ago
Great with Kids
Lu and Dr. L are excellent with my daughter. She started seeing them when she was 3, and has never been afraid to go. The staff is so friendly and close with thme it patients. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Punctual appointments and a pain free visit!
I arrived and was greeted by the friendly staff and Dr. Linnemeyer was ready for me at my scheduled time. It was another pain free visit!
C
2 months ago
Fast service
So happy that Dr. L could see me today, saved me from having a miserable vacation. Thank you so much, and no pain involved. Hope you all have a fantastic vacation also!!
S
2 months ago
Professinal service
Always friendly and professional service. Always seen by hygienist on time.
T
2 months ago
Always there:
Office does all they can to see you if you are having a problem with a tooth or teeth. Very friendly and courteous staff,very RARELY have to wait past your appointment time as they are one of the few dr's.that when they give you a time.... They are punctual.