William H Linnemeyer, DDS

Dentist

5107 W Taft Rd.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Have the highest regards for this dental office!
Dr. Linnemeyer saved the day once again! He was able to make a new cap for my front tooth and in the mean time make a temp which I might add looked as good as the permanent one. Always explains pros and cons of whatever the service he is about to perform. I always feel very confident when going to this office, actually his complete staff are the best as well!
D
3 weeks ago
Quick and Friendly
They got me in quickly for a missing filling. cleaned it and refilled very quickly. Great service as always.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service As Always
The filling of my tooth went very smoothly. Dr. Linnemeyer is always checking to be sure I'm comfortable and not experiencing pain. He's so careful and does excellent work. His assistants do a wonderful job too. For some reason I am experiencing some sensitivity with the tooth, but it seems to be subsiding. I'm sure if it persists and it becomes a concern, Dr. Linnemeyer would happy to discuss what could be causing it.
A
1 month ago
Awesome!
I have severe anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. I haven’t been in three years after my former dentist retired. I feared that I wouldn’t find another dentist like him. I was so wrong. Dr. Linnemeyer is amazing. My two biggest fears are being judged by a dentist and pain from getting a filling done. He is extremely professional and knew how to work with me to keep me calm. He’s not judgemental but he will tell you the truth about the state of your teeth. The best part is he doesn’t use scare tactics or blame you for a problem. He tells it how it is and I greatly appreciate it. I had a big cavity and today he did a filling. I was worried that I wasn’t going to get numb quick enough and that he wouldn’t be patient about it (my childhood dentist never believed me when I said I could feel pain). But he believed me and would give me more novicane when needed. It was also the fastest I’ve ever numbed up. He’s that good! Overall, all of my dental anxiety is gone and I feel comfortable every time I have to go there. The rest of the staff is friendly and sweet. I look forward to my next appointment!
E
2 months ago
excellent service in all areas
Professional, expert care. Excellent communication, prompt service.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience
This was my first time with Jessica. I was a bit concerned before the appointment, but I was pleasantly surprised. I have very sensitive teeth and gums. Jessica went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable. She was gentle and careful and took her time. I appreciated that immensely since it’s very painful if that care is not taken. So, I feel very fortunate that, not only is Dr. Linnemeyer great as always, but the new hygienist, Jessica, is a God-sent! Thank you all.
L
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Jessica was very gentle, polite, accurate and thorough with cleaning and inspecting my teeth. very pleasant and satisfying visit.
P
2 months ago
I came in for my routine cleaning and it was noted that I had 2 bottom teeth that had recently chipped...after the cleaning, Dr. Linnemeyer set up a tray to take care of that, and in just a few minutes had fixed and restored (with a color matching compound) both teeth to exactly how they looked before! I had no idea that was even going to happen and it just shows the professionalism of Dr. Linnermeyer and his staff. And now, I laugh and smile like I used to! Thank you Dr. Linnemeyer!!
D
2 months ago
The usual great service
Had to have some minor repairs and as usual everything went well.Doc & the staff are very friendly, thorough and do excellent work.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My wife and I have used Dr. Linnemeyer's services for years. We intend to use those services for years to come. He and his staff have always gone out of their way to provide Outstanding service. Dr. Linnemeyer is professional and personable. We highly recommend his services.