William H. Maras, D.D.S PA

Dentist

2521 Burns Road

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-5204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Love coming. They do a great job. Alway on time. Friendly helpful
R
2 weeks ago
Dentistry The Way It Is Meant To Be Be
You "guys" always do good [as we would say back in the day in Brooklyn]. The office is constantly full of joy and laughter and yet that never gets in the way of the total professionalism of the staff. Carmen/Laurie/Maria/Lisa [dental hygienists and secretary] and Doctor Maris, the head honcho in all of this, are all as good as you can get in this field. We would not only recommend others in need of dental care to run, not walk, to his office, but if we had the power we would order anyone with a mouth to go there like, soon.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Maras and his entire staff display high quality service, are very professional, are very friendly at all times and during our visits! Sharon and I love coming to your office! It took us 11 years to find a good dentist– but now we are finally home! :-)
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and quality care always provided.
Great dental hygienists and wonderful doctor!
K
3 weeks ago
Courteous professional service
Dr Maras and his staff are the best! Always available for emergency appts and I’m never kept waiting. Carmen the hygienist is efficient friendly and painless !
W
4 weeks ago
Can't say enough good things
My wife and I are very pleased with all aspects of the practice that we have had contact with and we definately recommend them.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Maras and his staff are consistently excellent in work performance and attitude!
G
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
Nothing but kados for doctor and staff
W
1 month ago
Excellent friendly service as usual. Bill
M
1 month ago
I am extremely pleased with the office of Dr. William Maras. The office staff is pleasant and focused on the patient's concern. I have recommended Dr. Maras to my friends.