William H. Maras, D.D.S PA

Dentist

2521 Burns Road

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-5204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Ecellent Consultation
I was very impressed by the communication I had with Dr. Kyle Maras and his assistant. He provided alternatives that would save me money and was extremely sensitive to my financial situation. I would strongly recommend this office for any dental issues. Marilyn Abraham
M
3 weeks ago
AWESOME!
I actually look forward to going to the dentist because of Maria, Lisa, Dr. Maras and ALL of the staff!
C
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Professional and attentive. First time to a dentist I was asked what I wanted on the TV. This was a consult exam to determine what I need to do for current and future dental health. I appreciated the photographic review of my circumstances and options--never got that before.
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been seeing Dr. Maras for over 33 years. He is a great dentist, he's always in a great mood, and the office staff and hygienists are also nice and efficient. Lisa at the front desk is awesome and takes care of all my insurance questions. My wife and kids also go to Dr. Maras. No need to look any further. This is the place for me.
P
1 month ago
Great Experience
Maria the Hygienist (not sue if that is the correct title ) is kind, professional and seems like she cleaned each surface of every tooth well . Met Kyle Maras DDS for the 1st time . Although I was hesitant at first, He was professional , informative, and left with me feeling very impressed !
T
1 month ago
Thanks to them for getting me in before the week-end to address a lost crown. I appreciate the courtesy. The staff is helpful, courteous and friendly. Enjoyed meeting your new addition to the staff, Dr. Kyle Maras. My temporary crown feels great and all is well. I have recommended many already to your dental office.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough and caring
E
1 month ago
You're Never Too Old to Learn
Today I went to see Dr. Maras for a crown or ??? after a root canal. I was convinced that I did not want a crown, rather a porcelain or gold inlay. Dr. Maras explained that my tooth was not a good candidate for an inlay or onlay, because the tooth also had a crack in it, and it could not be determined how long or deep the crack was. Reluctantly, I agreed to a crown. Sure enough, during the drilling in preparation for the temporary crown, a cusp close to the crack broke off. Had this occurred AFTER an inlay or onlay, a crown would still be needed. Worse, if the tooth were to split in half sometime in the future, the tooth would have to be pulled and replaced. The experience of the practitioner counts for a lot! I listened to Dr. Maras and I'm glad I did! It's also why I've remained a patient at his office since the day he opened his practice.
M
2 months ago
No experience has ever been bad. Everyone puts you at ease. Now that we have 2 Dr. Maras it will be even better!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and freindly
I had a very bad experience with a dentist the week before going to Dr. Maras that left me in extreme pain. Dr. Maras and his staff had a sense of urgency and didn't hesitate to take care of the situation. I am so happy we were referred to his office and would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a dentist or just not happy with yours now. Thank you for great customer service, which can be hard to find these days!