William H. Maras, D.D.S PA

Dentist

2521 Burns Road

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-5204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 hours ago
Customer Service
Friendly staff Excellent customer service They were also able to see me on short notice.
K
2 days ago
Friendly, prompt and painless.
Very thorough and professional.
D
6 days ago
Excellent and professional service
E
7 days ago
Excellent
As always, friendly, professional and most important Dr. Maras puts you at ease (which is not easy when you're at the dentist office).
A
4 weeks ago
Fantastic dental practice
you can't find a better dentist or dental staff . they are all outstanding ....
L
1 month ago
The Dr. and his staff are very professional and friendly
Dr Maras is an excellent dentist. He is both professional and personal. He has a terrific staff and a very clean office
J
1 month ago
Great with Kids!
I was recently there with both children, ages 9 and 6. On our way to the cleaning my younger son's loose tooth was barely hanging on by a thread but he was refusing to pull out on his own. While Dr. Maras was examining him before his cleaning the tooth magically popped out ;) Dr. Maras is so relaxed, he makes my kids comfortable with going to the Dentist and both left with a smile on their faces!
A
1 month ago
Very Professional with a friendly touch
Always a good visit to the office even if its hard to put going to the dentist and fun in the same sentence! Thankfully all the staff are kind and considerate so it's almost fun :)
P
2 months ago
High Quality Consistent Friendly Care
Love Dr Maras and his Staff!
R
2 months ago
Staff & Doctor
To say the least, the staff Lisa, Maria and of course Dr. Maras are the most welcoming, personable and professional dental group in the area. I always enjoy my visit!