William H. Maras, D.D.S PA

Dentist

2521 Burns Road

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-5204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marasdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Always Professional, excellent service & friendly
Always a great experience & everyone is very helpful & friendly. Was pleased with such a prompt response from Lisa regarding my concerns.
B
2 weeks ago
Great
Top Shelf. Best practice, I have been with Bill Maras for 10 years. He is a great dentist and exceptional mechanic, saved several teeth and has always been so concerned with my comfort and dental health. Great staff, everyone is exceptional.
P
2 weeks ago
everything was great
good care, good people.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely Friendly and Professional Staff
My entire family has been going to Dr. Maras for over 20 years. Dr. Maras and his staff are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend his services.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, expert care. I'll keep coming back. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
I had The pleasure of meeting Dr. Maras 8 years ago, when on Sunday I lost a crown. Dr Maras made an emergency appointment with me that Sunday and fixed my front tooth. I am proud to say Dr. Maras has been MY dentist ever since. Thank you Dr. Maras for your kindness and fabulous dental work. ANASTASIA H.
C
4 weeks ago
New Meaning to Family Dentistry
I have been going to Dr Bill Maras for the past 30+ years. He is not only great at his craft, but a gentle and caring person as well. His staff is the best and you definitely feel as if you are part of the family. However, at today’s visit I was fortunate enough to meet the new addition to the practice... Bill’s son, Kyle... welcome to your “extended” family! So glad the legacy lives on!
G
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
Great dentist great staff!!!!!!!
M
1 month ago
Regular Cleaning
Caring professional informative