William H. Walls, DDS, PC

Dentist

656 Independence Pkwy.

Suite 210

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wallsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 hours ago
Great Dentist
He and his co workers have been great to me and my family. He is very passionate about his job and great with my sons love this place.
D
4 days ago
Always professional and friendly experience
I have been seeing Dr. Walls for about 5 years now and I'm happy I made the change. The office is always bright, cheery and clean. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Walls is attentive and explains everything. It is a pleasure to go in, even when there are problems with my teeth. Highly recommend Dr. Walls and his staff to be your dental care providers.
M
5 days ago
Great professionals
Doctor Walls is the best, had an emergency appointment and they took care of me
S
3 weeks ago
Quality service and attention to detail
My family and I have been patients over 17 years. Not one single complaint. Keep up the excellent work.
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Let's face it, not many people like going to the dentist. Dr Walls and his staff make this a more pleasant experience. The staff is excellent and very professional and Dr Walls puts you at ease. He's constantly checking to make you're doing well during your procedure and he has the best attitude ever. I certainly would recommend friends and family to this practice.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service provider!
Dr. Walls was professional, compassionate, and thorough in his care!
M
4 weeks ago
Great customer service.
The visits are always so pleasant.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Walls is a hoot, and a great Dentist. I would recommend him to anyone!
W
1 month ago
Always, includes all staff, a caring attitude from entry to exit. Dr. Wall is friendly, yet extremely professional. Takes time to listen to possible problems and resolves them. Happy to have him as my Doctor. I have and will continue to recommend him to any and all.
J
1 month ago
My Dr for many years with good reasons
Kind, knowledagle, professional, available and does not waste time. His staff is the same plus accommodating.