William H. Walls, DDS, PC

Dentist

656 Independence Pkwy.

Suite 210

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

wallsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service they make you feel so special like you are a part of their family special thanks to Mrs Kelley my hygienic very professional also Dr Walls he really cares about his patients
L
1 month ago
Best dentist in Hampton Roads
19 years of service. Best dentist in Hampton Roads. Great service, fast, personable, friendly, great family staff.
R
2 months ago
I hate visiting the dentist!!!BUT...
After the initial anxiety of going to the dentist wears off I always find myself having a great time with Dr. Walls and his staff. I truly dislike going to any doctor/dentist but I always leave Dr. Walls with a happy mouth and a happy heart. LOVE my dentist and his team.
J
3 months ago
Profesional staff
Dr. Walls and his staff are the best! Very professional and courteous.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Walls and his staff are courteous, professional, and have the highest respect for patient needs, their well being, and dental health.
J
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
G
6 months ago
Best Dentist ever
I love this place. Dr. Walls is very professional and loving to my sons. He is so great I decided to go there for myself.
D
6 months ago
Meticulous and thorough
Dr. Walls has a very friendly and caring demeanor. He was meticulous, thorough and displayed obvious care for me as a patient. I thought I may have some pain since I had to get extra Novocaine but have zero pain the next day. I am very pleased with the results!
K
7 months ago
Flawless as usual
Being referred to Dr. Walls Family Dentistry was the best thing that's happened to my family's dental health. Always friendly, professional and efficient. I'll be a patient until all my teeth fall out...and probably after lol.
A
8 months ago
Dr Walls and his staff are some of the happiest people I’ve met.Love that he’s my dentist