William H. Walls, DDS, PC

Dentist

656 Independence Pkwy.

Suite 210

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wallsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
One of the best dentist office I’ve been to
The are some friendly and happy people that work at Dr Walls office,also they are all about their business.They also explain all problems in fine details.A very nice dentist office to go and visit 🙂
C
4 weeks ago
Great services as always
Dr.Walls and team are the very best been going to him for years. You all are great
W
4 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Walls is very professional, thorough and caring. I look forward to and enjoy my visit in/at his office. When I leave I certainly can say I accomplished what I came for and my teeth are clean.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist i have ever been to!
Dr. Walls is gentle, and hilarious! He jokes d keeps the mood light while providing 1st class care. His staff is excellent, they are professional and courteous.
H
1 month ago
18 years and counting! I love my dental office!!!! :)
P
2 months ago
Efficient and thorough. The hygienist and dentist explained each step of the process and patiently answered any questions I had.
M
2 months ago
Dr Walls doesn’t use laughing gas. He’s the funniest dentist you'll ever meet. With Dr.Walls and his staff, it’s always a pleasure to go to the dentist. Martin
H
2 months ago
Dr. William Walls Rwview
Dr. Walls has been my dentist since I was 3 years old. I am 21 years old now. Eighteen years later and I am still smiling. He is a great Dentist.
J
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. The doctor and staff were extremely courteous and professional.
J
2 months ago
Great service in relaxed atmosphere
Dental Hygenist is excellent. Dr Wall is too. The entire staff are relaxed and helpful