William H. Walls, DDS, PC

Dentist

656 Independence Pkwy.

Suite 210

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wallsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Flawless as usual
Being referred to Dr. Walls Family Dentistry was the best thing that's happened to my family's dental health. Always friendly, professional and efficient. I'll be a patient until all my teeth fall out...and probably after lol.
A
1 month ago
Dr Walls and his staff are some of the happiest people I’ve met.Love that he’s my dentist
C
1 month ago
Dental Visit is Ultimate Experience
Each time I have an appointment with Dr. Walls, I am not disappointed with the experience I have. From the time I walk into the lobby, I am greeted with professionalism and warmth. The staff are cordial and make certain I am comfortable. Dr. Walls is witty and engaging; he explains what he's found, how he will treat me while being sure I am not experiencing discomfort. The entire visit is pleasant and appreciated. I have recommended Dr. Walls to others seeking a dentist and will continue to do so.
R
2 months ago
Exemplary service with many smiles.
I had an amazing visit with Dr. Walls and his staff. So happy that I chose Walls Family dentistry.
M
3 months ago
Excellent doctor and staff. Customer service skills are pass excellent. 😍
H
3 months ago
Great dentist, great staff, great service
Dr. Walls has been my dentist for many years. He is friendly as well as being a great dentist. Dr. Walls answers questions patients might ask about a procedure and does not rush to finish. He also listens to and answers questions in a way that is easily understood. Great personality. His staff is also patient and calming. I would recommend him to anyone looking for good dental care.
J
3 months ago
Personable and Funny
Dr. Walls is very personable and funny. My kids (youngest is 7) enjoy coming as he keeps them engaged. Great practice!
L
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly Service
As always my visits are a great experience. I am normally one who gags. Not once since I have been going to them have I had that problem. They are timely, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Walls and his staff.
J
3 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Walls is a great Dentist! He is patient and kind and very detailed.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service With a Smile
I cannot express enough the gratitude I have for the recommendation of Dr. Walls by a work companion. I have trusted all of my dental care to Dr. Walls and his wonderful staff for many years. I happily travel from North Carolina to Virginia for dental care. I convinced my wife to join me as a loyal patient. Dr. Walls allows us to schedule our treatments together to save travel expenses. We are both greatly satisfied. I recently suffered a cracked tooth, called Dr. Walls office, and my tooth was stabilized almost immediately. Thank You Dr. Walls and staff.