William H. Walls, DDS, PC

Dentist

656 Independence Pkwy.

Suite 210

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

wallsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, caring and willing to go an extra mile to relaxed you before and during session.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist!
Dr. Walls is a fantastic dentist! He is very funny and inviting. I was a little nervous for procedure but he kept me laughing and kept me calm; I completely forgot how nervous I was. The dental assistants are also very friendly and informative! I definitely recommend going to Dr. Walls for your dental needs!
G
2 months ago
Love Dr. Walls
Dr. Walls has been my children dentist for 5 years now and I love the way he treat them like family. I wouldn't change him for nothing.
A
3 months ago
One of the best dentist office I’ve been to
The are some friendly and happy people that work at Dr Walls office,also they are all about their business.They also explain all problems in fine details.A very nice dentist office to go and visit 🙂
C
4 months ago
Great services as always
Dr.Walls and team are the very best been going to him for years. You all are great
W
4 months ago
As always, Dr. Walls is very professional, thorough and caring. I look forward to and enjoy my visit in/at his office. When I leave I certainly can say I accomplished what I came for and my teeth are clean.
A
4 months ago
Best dentist i have ever been to!
Dr. Walls is gentle, and hilarious! He jokes d keeps the mood light while providing 1st class care. His staff is excellent, they are professional and courteous.
H
4 months ago
18 years and counting! I love my dental office!!!! :)
P
4 months ago
Efficient and thorough. The hygienist and dentist explained each step of the process and patiently answered any questions I had.
M
4 months ago
Dr Walls doesn’t use laughing gas. He’s the funniest dentist you'll ever meet. With Dr.Walls and his staff, it’s always a pleasure to go to the dentist. Martin