William H. Walls, DDS, PC

Dentist

656 Independence Pkwy.

Suite 210

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

wallsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
We had another wonderful visit.
E
5 days ago
We had a wonderful first visit.
L
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly Service
My visit was a good experience. The building is spacious, modern and clean. The staff friendly and professional. Dr. Walls was very caring, thorough and personable. I have always disliked going to dentist but this was a good experience. We will be returning.
D
3 months ago
New patient
Great dentist......takes their time! I had a tooth filled by Dr. Walls he was professional and efficient making sure I was comfortable and pain free. He will also keep you laughing. Very clean and friendly staff.
Response from William H. Walls, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it.
D
4 months ago
Staff was very friendly office was very clean happy with the service received.
R
4 months ago
Great with my Autistic son.
I was very impressed with the level of patience and care they took with my autistic 9 year old son. They really spent time making sure he was comfortable and explaining everything they were going to do and were doing so that he could be more relaxed during his x-rays and routine cleaning.They even continued to ask if he was okay during the procedure and stopping when he needed a break without us feeling rushed. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you for a first time pleasant dentist apt. with my son.
Response from William H. Walls, DDS, PC
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure meeting you and treating your son.
J
5 months ago
New Patient
Was an incredible experience very well thought out conversation. Incredible staff, very friendly professional atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from William H. Walls, DDS, PC
Thank you very much for your kind words.
G
5 months ago
Great service
Dr walls did a great job with a really bad tooth problem. He was professional and quick. He is my new dentist
Response from William H. Walls, DDS, PC
Thank you for your review. We were glad to be able to help.
C
5 months ago
Highest quality of care
Dr.Walls standard of care, service, knowledge and friendliness has made us lifelong patients. My kids adored him. They talked about him the entire ride home. My 10 year old even said she wanted to be a dentist. He made such a great impression on all of us. We will be back!
N
6 months ago
Best Dentist on the East Coast
Dr. Walls is the best Dentist I ever dealt with. He makes you feel at home and comfortable. YES He is a painless dentist. I have referred my co workers because he is the Best. Small office with Big Hearts.❤❤