William H. Walls, DDS, PC

Dentist

656 Independence Pkwy.

Suite 210

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

wallsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service in relaxed atmosphere
Dental Hygenist is excellent. Dr Wall is too. The entire staff are relaxed and helpful
H
2 weeks ago
As usual, I was truly satisfied with my dental visit at Dr. William Walls' office today. The facility was clean and welcoming and the staff was professional... performing their duties courteously. Dr. Walls performed my dental exam and addressed a concern that I had. I truly appreciate his willingness to listen to my concerns.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service and even better experience
I have been going to Dr. Walls since high school and wouldn't switch to another dentist for anything. Dr. Walls and his staff are friendly, patient and make the experience a joy each visit. The wait times are nonexistent as well so you are in and out everytime.
K
2 weeks ago
Enjoyed and satisfied with my visit with Dr. Walls.
G
4 weeks ago
Always a professional as well as comfortable experience! Staff are very efficient and friendly. We love Dr. Walls. He treats you like family. Kudos!!!!
M
1 month ago
Clearning Visit
Joanne greet me by name and welcomed me to the office. As always, the procedures are explained fully. I have referred a few friends and they enjoyed their experience with this practice.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr. Walls and his entire staff are awesome.
L
2 months ago
I have been a patient at this establishment for over 17 yrs and the Dr. And staff are friendly, professional, and thorough.
T
2 months ago
Ultra friendly high quality service
I love this office, always on time, thorough, good quality care, great follow up. Dr Wall has transformed my dental experience 180 degrees. He is gentle, but has great skills and seems able to do any procedure needed. He keeps a good eye keeping meticulous records of every change. I love the whole office staff they are true professionals.
E
2 months ago
Professional and up beat
Dr. Walls has a great personality and make your feel comfortable. He is professional and intelligent. He’s a great dentist.