William & Hugh Roofing

Roofer

45-06 Queens Blvd

Sunnyside, NY 11104

License: #2020819
License: #2020895
Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

queensnyroofingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Nice work
Seen these guys on Yelp gave them a try. Gave me a good price and a honest suggestion. I thought I needed a new roof but they said they can make my roof last 5 more years which I could save up for a new roof. Its been 3 months have no more leaks and roof looks nice a sealed up.
J
1 year ago
highly recommend
My parents needed a new roof which was well over do. I got a few estimates from other guys but none of them seemed trust worthy , intill I called William and Hugh they came on time told me everything in Lehman's terms very understanding and great knowledge. There workers was great very clean and sufficient. No mess around my parents house. They went beyond what they said they was going to do. Highly recommended these guys to anyone. Thanks again for great work
D
1 year ago
Fast and Efficient
Hugh and his son were in my block doing a job for another neighbor. I asked for his card and he took the time to assess my gutter issue. He cleared my gutter and performed a minor roof repair that same day, on the spot. He recently came back to the block for a second neighbor and wound up scraping and painting the front wood peak of my house for me in under an hour. Very reasonable rates and fast work. I'll will be using this company for a larger job in the near future. Thanks guys!
J
1 year ago
roof repair
I've had several roofers to my home and not one of them could find this leak. Intill i called William and Hugh they came to my home same day, they gave me tons of information and steps we could take to get it done correctly. They found the leak the without no problems. They also coated my whole roof with a aluminum reflective coatings which looks great. Definitely found myself a reliable roofer for the future .
F
1 year ago
Outstanding Service at Reasonable Cost
My garage roof was in serious need of repair. Thanks to Hugh and his crew of roofers the job was completed timely & effectively. They provided the highest degree of professional workmanship to restoring the roof to excellent condition. I'm confident I can rely on Hugh with any future concerns I may have involving roof work at my premises.
J
2 years ago
Painting, roofing, and stucco work
William & hugh arrived on time. Which is a big deal to me they was very clean around my home no mess at all. Great work and very pleased with them. Would recommed them to anyone for any project. Glad I found a contractor company that is reliable and is professional!
R
2 years ago
Roofing
They do great work. Did everything they said they would do and more. Would hire again and good pricing.
S
2 years ago
High QuLity service and professionalism
William and Hugh are great roofers. They did my roof in a day and it looks wonderful! The timeliness was great and they use the best materials.
Response from William & Hugh Roofing
Thank tou very much for all the work and review
F
2 years ago
Great job
Outstanding job workers were very professional would highly recommend them
G
2 years ago
Professional
Came on time. Five Stars Finished the job on time. Five Stars No haggling on the price. Five Stars Quality of work. Do Not know