William J. Hagerty, DDS

Dentist

7058 Corporate Way

Suite 2

Dayton, OH 45459

Open Today By Appointment

williamjhagertydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
A great dental team!
This is the best dental practice I’ve ever been to. Dr. Hagerty is so nice and the team there is incredibly skilled. I actually don’t mind going to the dentist when I go there!
G
3 days ago
Great Service
After 35 years I had to find a new Dentist. I am so thankful I found the right one the first time. Everyone was friendly kind and helpful. They truly want what is best for you. Terri and Dr Jerri were personal and informative. I am very please with their service. Should be able to spend the next 35 years here😁
T
3 days ago
Terry did an excellent job. everything was well done and explained.
T
1 week ago
Got a molar pulled. Great job. Smooth from beginning to end
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service
All staff were friendly and professional. Took great care of my teeth.
L
2 weeks ago
Root canal so gentle I almost went to sleep
I've been with Bill Hagerty over 20 years. I've never switched because he does a tremendous job. This morning I has a root canal and apparently, the roots were very deep based on what he was saying. At least what I heard. Directions to me had to be repeated a few times because I almost dosed off during the procedure (and a couple of replacement fillings) because everything he and his assistant did was done so smoothly. I won't switch until he retires.
R
2 weeks ago
great service by all staff!
Had a cleaning, hygienist was very friendly, felt that she did a good job. Dr checked afterwards, all looked good. Dr Hagerty is always very friendly and informative.
D
2 weeks ago
Regular Checkup
Great hygienist, along with thorough doctor.
H
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Very friendly staff and Dr. Haggerty is great!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I am at new patient to this office, and am very pleased with the care I have been given. The two times I have visited, I received an excellent cleaning. Both visits also resulted in repairing chipped teeth. They were able to fit me in while I was there so I didn’t have to make another trip which was very accommodating. Since I need a crown replaced, they are getting an authorization for me from my insurance company so I know what the cost will be. I saw Dr Hagerty on my first visit an Dr. Jeri (Scranton) on the second. Both were very thorough and kind. I am a happy customer!