William J. Hagerty, DDS

Dentist

7058 Corporate Way

Suite 2

Dayton, OH 45459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamjhagertydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Best Dentist and staff you could ask for!!!! Highly Recommended!!!
K
2 weeks ago
A very nice first experience. I felt comfortable and at ease. Definitely a good dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly on a Stressful Day
I was a patient needing some fillings replaced to eliminate some discomfort. Due to an emergency in the office, my appointment was delayed. It was apparent that it was not a normal day. I was impressed with encouragement, patience, diplomacy, and courtesy that was shown to me and other patients. My hat is off to the Dr. Haggerty and staff!
B
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Probably the best cleaning I've ever had, friendly staff and they were very patient explaining what my insurance would cover. Thanks for a great visit!
M
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
Been going here for a decade and the team has always made me feel comfortable
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and reassuring
I saw Dr Hagerty today after not seeing a dentist for way too many years. I was very fearful, based on experiences I had had as a child. Pain from the numbing injection was my biggest fear. I absolutely did not feel the injection or the medicine being injected! It was over before I even knew they had started it! Everything was explained to me and no one judged me for my lack of dental care. If I had known it was this painless, I would have made the appointment sooner! I have no trepidation about returning to complete the work that was started today. Thanks to everyone there for making me feel so comfortable!
S
1 month ago
Efficient and timely!
Very professional and service offered in a timely manner! Great staff of stellar performers! Thanks!
R
1 month ago
High quality service along with great attitude and professional atmosphere.
I have been going to Dr. Hagerty for all my dental care for a number of years now. Both he and his staff are taking care of me.
M
2 months ago
I was very nervous about getting a root canal. Both Debbie and Dr. Haggerty made the visit very pleasant and it actually was no big deal. I was in and out very quickly and functional right after I left. Both did a great job and fun to be with.
K
2 months ago
Great job!!! Terri is wonderful!!!! Love all the offic staff!