William J. Hagerty, DDS

Dentist

7058 Corporate Way

Suite 2

Dayton, OH 45459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamjhagertydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I highly recommend Dr Scranton she is amazing very caring and very good
R
2 days ago
Excellent handling of a difficult patient due to her health
The cleaning specialist, Terri, and Dr Scranton were very caring in the handling of my wife due to her health. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service very gentle but through,very positive experience
Dr Haggerty was our dentist for my sons braces and when our insurance changed I was upset about having to change he is in network with my insurance and I am very happy that I can go to a dentist that I trust . I highly recommend him n staff.
B
2 weeks ago
All in the office very nice and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Highest level of team work and best quality of results. I have the utmost confidence in what was accomplished yesterday during my visit at Dr William Hagerty’s office.
L
1 month ago
My cleaning and check up, along with dental x-rays were excellent as always. I’ve been a patient of Dr Hagerty’s and his staff ever since I moved to Centerville, over 30 years ago. I wouldn’t have it any other way. I would definitely recommend them to others.
M
1 month ago
Dentist Hagerty was very good at making you feel comfortable and very easy to work with and I would highly recommend him as well as the staff thanks for making my experience a good one.
D
2 months ago
Professional and thoughtful
Hygienist Lisa was the best ever! Whilst being thorough, she let me have the suction to use as I wanted! No more fear of drowning in the chair! She explained a couple quirks on last-visit’s X-ray; never had anyone do that. There was no idle chatting but much dental advice and commentary on what she saw and was doing. Finally, rather than the usual garish floodlight, she used a highly-focused headlamp which I found easier on the eyes. It was rather pleasant!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Hagerty is such a trustworthy man.
I live in Florida and travel over 1200 miles to see Dr. Hagerty once a year. I hope he never retires. Kevin, Naples Florida
J
2 months ago
Consistently excellent
I have been a patient for 35 years with Dr. Hagerty and today I had an excellent visit for a cleaning and checkup.