William J. Hagerty, DDS

Dentist

7058 Corporate Way

Suite 2

Dayton, OH 45459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamjhagertydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I was very nervous about getting a root canal. Both Debbie and Dr. Haggerty made the visit very pleasant and it actually was no big deal. I was in and out very quickly and functional right after I left. Both did a great job and fun to be with.
K
2 weeks ago
Great job!!! Terri is wonderful!!!! Love all the offic staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficent
Nice office. Efficent. Friendly. Timely when appointment times
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I was referred to Dr. Hagerty by associates at my accounting firm. A tooth, which was previously filled at another office, had to be refilled. I was in and out of the office in less than an hour. Excellent efficiency! All of the staff members are extremely welcoming and cordial. Dr. Hagerty's affable demeanor reminds me of my pediatric dentist who provided my dental services until I was 18 (needless to say, I loved my pediatric dentist). So, I believe that I have found a new dentist office for my semiannual cleanings.
B
1 month ago
Great Experience
This was my daughter's first visit with Dr. Hagerty and we couldn't be more pleased. He has a wonderful disposition and did a very nice job of comforting my daughter when we found out that she had to have several fillings. Both the front desk staff and the hygienists were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend his practice. Thank you for a great experience!
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Brandi, we look forward to seeing your daughter again soon.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional professionalism and service. Very patient with care for the patients in mind
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
Thank you Douglas.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
I went to Dr. Haggerty for the first time for consult, but he was kind enough to make room for me to get my work done that day. From the moment I arrived, the staff was very friendly and the wait time was short. They went out their way to make me feel comfortable and took the time to explain things to me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Haggerty!
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
Thank you Stephanie, and we are grateful you chose Dr. Hagerty for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
I went to Dr. Haggerty for the first time for consult, but he was kind enough to make room for me to get my work done that day. From the moment I arrived, the staff was very friendly and the wait time was short. They went out their way to make me feel comfortable and took the time to explain things to me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Haggerty!
J
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Had some cosmetic repair work done; and I am extremely pleased at the outcome. Not only do my teeth look better but then feel better too! Didn’t realize that in less than an hour I could have such a wonderful new look. Thank you Dr. Hagerty and to your team of professionals! You are all so kind and understanding.
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
Thank you Jane.
D
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and I was seen in a timely fashion. The dental hygienist was very good and explained everything I asked about. Doctor Hagerty came in a reviewed my exrays and confirmed what the dental hygienist said after reviewing my exrays and explained what needed to be done and was confident that he could resolve my issues.
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
Thank you Dejuane, we are happy your experience here with us was a positive one. We look forward to continuing with more positive experiences in the future.