William J. Hagerty, DDS

Dentist

7058 Corporate Way

Suite 2

Dayton, OH 45459

Open Today By Appointment

williamjhagertydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service
The entire staff is helpful and professional. I highly recommend Dr Hagerty.
J
3 days ago
Best staff ever.
Had a great checkup. Staff is friendly and very professional. Always a pleasure to see everyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Put me at ease....
Needed to have a tooth pulled - very much afraid as this was my first extraction. Turned out all my worry was for nothing. Extraction only took about 20 minutes from start to finish. NO PAIN AT ALL! Today is my first full day since the procedure and I am fine! Dr. Hagerty has one again shown me that he is a very skillful and caring person - just love that man!
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit
I had a tooth pulled today and my experience with Dr Hagerty and his staff was great. I don't know that I've ever been to a dentist where the shot didn't hurt. I was very surprised.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!!!
Great from start to finish! Recommend!!
E
1 month ago
Amazing office!!
I saw Dr. Jeri for 3 fillings today and I had such an amazing experience!! From the girls up front to the assistant to Dr. Jeri, I couldn’t have asked for better care! I was nervous and she’s made me so comfortable and I didn’t feel a thing! Best dental office I’ve ever been to!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly....especially Teri B :)
M
1 month ago
Love my new teeth!😁
Ellen and Racheal make you feel welcome when you arrive at the dentist office. Stacy and Debbie are excellent care givers who are really experienced and competent. Of course Dr. Bill is simply a very good and skilled dentist!
A
1 month ago
The best experience you’ll ever have!
My entire family loves Dr. Haggerty and his staff! They are highly professional, very thorough, and very attentive to each individual need of their patients! I drive 20+miles past other Dentists just to see Dr. Haggerty and it’s worth the trip every time!
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
Thank you Angela for such kind words. We enjoying seeing you and your family at each visit.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care from excellent staff. All are very professional and caring.
Felt comfortable during cleaning- no pressure . I hadn't been to a dentist in long time. There was no negative response from staff.