William J. Hagerty, DDS

Dentist

7058 Corporate Way

Suite 2

Dayton, OH 45459

Open Today By Appointment

williamjhagertydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Top notch office, very professional
Have the second of three sessions done, just one more session and all be like new. And I will have a new smile!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great staff and dentist always friendly and helpful. Dr hagerty always very friendly and he is always helpful and informative.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Warmly received when I walked I the door for my appointment. The ladies at the front desk were very professional, kind and courteous. The explained everything and answered the questions that I had. They I had the pleasure of meeting Debby, Dr. Hagerty’s certified assistant. Truly made my appointment an enjoyable experience. She put me at easy and constantly reassured me that everything was going smoothly. Even after having to have an extraction (that was uncovered during X-ray session) and a new temporary bridge made, along with a couple of filings I was finally finished for the day. But I’ll be back in a few weeks for my permanent bridge! Best experience that I have ever had in a dental office! Thanks to you all on a job well done!
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
Jane, thank you so much for the kind words. We are excited to welcome you into our dental family. Thank you for trusting us with your care and we look forward to a long, happy relationship.
E
2 months ago
Friendly service
I loved my first visit! I hadn't been to the dentist in years and knew I had problems. The dental hygienist was so nice and told me everything she was doing step by step. I've left cleanings with my mouth and gums hurting so bad. This time I didn't and felt great. I know I have alot to get done, but have confidence in the dentist and his staff. So happy my friend recommended Dr Haggerty.
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
Thank you Elizabeth, great feedback is always nice to hear and we look forward to seeing you again at future appointments.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit and I was impressed with the friendly, professional staff as well as the environment. Excited to continue my dental services with this establishment!
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
Thank you Kim, we are excited to hear your first impression and visit was a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
2 months ago
Kudos to the Staff and for the Service
Was very impressed with the politeness and friendliness of the gal I talked to on the phone when making my first appointment, and it didn't stop there. The oral hygienist and Dr. Hagertry were as kind, genuine, caring, and professional. It sure made "going to the dentist" a much nicer experience.
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
Thank you Lynda! Hearing this kind of feedback helps us know we are on the right track. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful
The staff is always friendly and professional. They work with care, making sure things are done correctly, and at a good pace. Always impressed with this office!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great customer service. Staff is friendly and genuine. Love the appointment reminders via emails and texts.
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
Thank you Samantha for your kind words, we appreciate the feedback.
K
3 months ago
Thank you for you patience with Ken
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
We love seeing you both each time you are here. Thank you for trusting us with his care.
R
3 months ago
Very professional & friendly.
Great experience! Everyone was very helpful kind and knowledgeable.
Response from William J. Hagerty, DDS
Thank you Ruth!