William J. Worden, DDS

Dentist

5175 East Pacific Coast Highway Suite #204

Long Beach, CA 90804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
We love Dr Worden and staff! They’re professional, kind and honest. We moved to the inland empire about two years ago but still come to Long Beach to Dr Worden. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
K
4 weeks ago
The service at Dr. Worden's office is always professional and timely. I appreciate the cleanliness of the office and the care of the staff.
H
1 month ago
Very fast friendly service
The visit went well I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and Hailey didn't have to wait at all and most all questions were answered and We were given a referral so visit went very well thank you!
D
1 month ago
Very proffesional and Kid Friendly
From the moment we walked in, my 2 year old and I felt very comfortable. The staff was great and friendly. Dr. Worden was very patient and thorough when explaining my daughters dental problem and options. Even though at first I was only going for a second opinion, they didnt let the possibility of us not being a future patient get in the way of their care and attention. I will definitely be continuing with my daughter's dental care at this place.
C
2 months ago
Dr Worden is the best!
We are so glad that we started coming to Dr. Worden. He takes the time to explain things and his office and staff are very welcoming.
D
2 months ago
THE best pediatric dental office there is!!
Dr. Bill and staff are the best! Friendly and they know what they are doing. My girls have been going since they have been 18 months old. they are now 13 and 11! If you want your kids to 'like' going to the dentist- try this office!
J
2 months ago
Everyone is always so nice!! Thank you for the great customer service!
M
2 months ago
Educational and good with kids
What I especially like is how well Dr. Worden educates the parents on dental hygiene and, generally, teeth health. We had gone to a different pediatric dentist previously, who did not explain, educate or advise us much on dental care. Dr. Worden even drew up a Ven diagram to explain the trifecta required to maintain a healthy mouth! He's also great with kids (you can tell he's a dad).
L
3 months ago
Dr. Worden and his staff is truly amazing!
Dr. Worden and his great staff always do an amazing job. They explain everything with options and make the children feel at ease. I have been using Dr. Worden for several years and couldn't imagine using another pediatric dentist.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful
Dr Worden was extremely helpful with my child's dental emergency both after hours when it happened and the next day when we came in for our appointment. He is a calm and reliable presence which reassured my child, and did an amaze job reconstructing the broken teeth so we didn't have to resort to more drastic measures.