William J. Worden, DDS

Dentist

5175 East Pacific Coast Highway Suite #204

Long Beach, CA 90804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
That was my son's first dentist appointment. I did not know what to expect.The doctor's office is spacious and nice. It was a nice surprise to see the many toys kept there, which made the waiting (not long) easy. They checked and cleaned his teeth. Dr. Worden answered my questions and gave me advice on how to prevent cavity formation in teeth, etc. Now I have a good idea what I need to do. My son got two cute gifts, a turtle and a fire truck.
A
6 days ago
Great visit. Great staff
Very happy with today’s visit. Great staff and doctor. All very friendly and professional
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Worden and his staff are true professionals. They are also kind and patient with our children.
Dr. Worden and his staff always provide a relaxed, kind and patient environment. His staff is professional and friendly. My children always have a great experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly and great staff :)
R
1 month ago
Humble, friendly doctor with good technology
What a great dentist. Not only does he have the best technology & techniques available but he was also patient and kind. You also get to sit with your kid (some offices separate you from the child which I think is bizarre). Good office.
A
1 month ago
excellent experience
The office staff is always very friendly. We are always seen within about 5 minutes of arriving and we always have an explanation from Dr. Worden on his concern's or the opportunity to ask questions.
T
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
We love Dr Worden and staff! They’re professional, kind and honest. We moved to the inland empire about two years ago but still come to Long Beach to Dr Worden. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
The service at Dr. Worden's office is always professional and timely. I appreciate the cleanliness of the office and the care of the staff.
H
3 months ago
Very fast friendly service
The visit went well I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and Hailey didn't have to wait at all and most all questions were answered and We were given a referral so visit went very well thank you!
D
3 months ago
Very proffesional and Kid Friendly
From the moment we walked in, my 2 year old and I felt very comfortable. The staff was great and friendly. Dr. Worden was very patient and thorough when explaining my daughters dental problem and options. Even though at first I was only going for a second opinion, they didnt let the possibility of us not being a future patient get in the way of their care and attention. I will definitely be continuing with my daughter's dental care at this place.