William J. Worden, DDS

Dentist

5175 East Pacific Coast Highway Suite #204

Long Beach, CA 90804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great service, staff are very nice!
Everyone is great, the only complaint I have is the wait time to see Worden, the dentist, after the cleaning. Other than that, everything is perfect!!!
T
1 week ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Worden and his staff
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Worden's for almost 7 years now and our experience every visit is great. The staff is personable and create a kid-friendly environment. Dr. Worden is sincere, straight-forward, and has a gentle way with kids that should not be underestimated.
P
1 month ago
Child Friendly Professional Dentist
We love the care we receive from Dr. Worden. Makes the whole dental experience a lot less stressful. Every one at his office is friendly and ready to help. My Nieces who are now 17 and 9 have been coming here for years, so when I had my Son, I knew exactly who my Dentist was going to be! We recommend him to all our family and friends.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and personable. We got all the information, attention and care we needed.
L
2 months ago
A wonderful staff!
C
2 months ago
Great first visit
Very nice introduction to dentistry with my two little girls.
A
2 months ago
Friendly
My kids love going to the Dentist and Dr. Worden is great :)
A
2 months ago
Kid friendly and courteous
My kids always want to go to the Dennis and love it there :)
M
3 months ago
Marie M.
Dr. Worden is a wonderful and professional pedodontist. My daughter loves to go to the dentist. He is very thorough and caring. We recommend his office highly. His staff is very kind and helpful.
T
3 months ago
There are not words that express how safe we feel with Dr. Worden's care.
We ended up in Dr Worden's office a few years ago when I had to have a pediatric dentist for one of my children. We could see the level of care did not compare with any experience in the past. Dr Worden anticipates how we are feeling as parents and he understands. He anticipates how the child is feeling and provides our children with all the information ( age appropriate yet clear and accurate ) for them to feel involved in the process and not helpless. It's not just the dentist that is great at Dr. Worden's, the other professionals are great too.