William J. Worden, DDS

Dentist

5175 East Pacific Coast Highway Suite #204

Long Beach, CA 90804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
High Quality and Friendly
We have been coming to Dr. Bill for 6 years now. My daughter loves going to the dentist.
S
5 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr Worden and his staff are amazing! They're friendly and really care about their patients. They're also super honest and will never try to get you to pay for anything unnecessary. I highly recommend this office. You'll absolutely love it.
M
5 days ago
Dr. Worden and his staff provide wonderful care and service. After dealing with another pediatric dentist, I feel so very fortunate to have found a reliable and trustworthy dentist to care for my children.
T
2 weeks ago
As always, the best experience with Dr. Worden and his staff
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Worden's as of 3 years old. She's 10 now. Every experience is high quality, personal, timely, and efficient. We leave feeling informed and taken care of.
L
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff and environment!!
We just had our first appointment with Dr. Worden for our 1 year old son. He was so thorough with explaining to us all about how to go about what creates good oral health, and he was diligent about answering all of our questions as we had them. He showed us how to properly brush his teeth and create good habits onward. We had a really pleasant experience here and we will most likely be here for any and all future children! Highly recommend!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Worden is the best around! He is so thorough and also does a great job explaining things to me about specific issues my kids have related to their teeth. He cares about how they feel inside and outside the office. He shoots straight and is very knowledgeable. I am so thankful my kids get to have him and his staff for their dentistry needs.
A
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly :)
There always professional and very friendly. Today was my two-year-old first cleaning and he did so well due to the friendly staff!
H
2 months ago
When my son broke his tooth, we were seen immediately and he was repaired within an hour. Thank you for helping him get his smile back after a very scary morning.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My kids have always enjoyed going to the dentist (crazy I know!). The front office staff are always warm, smiling, welcoming, and attentive. This visit was no exception. The hygienists were ready and waiting for us. No complaints from my child. This was probably the longest wait we've ever had to have Dr. Worden and it was 5-10 minutes at the most. The office is always fast, efficient, but in no way do you ever feel rushed. Dr. Worden takes his time and explains things very clearly, and makes sure you understand and are comfortable with the information he is giving you.
J
3 months ago
High quality and fast service
My daughter likes going to the dentist. They are kind, thoughtful and treat the kids with respect. They explain what they are doing and answer questions. It's a great office to take kids.