William J. Worden, DDS

Dentist

5175 East Pacific Coast Highway Suite #204

Long Beach, CA 90804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Love this place! So friendly!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality dental services
Dr. Worden is the best children's dentist that we've ever had. He is very knowledgeable and listens well and always put the kids and parents first. His staff is professional, caring, and everything is well-run.
R
3 weeks ago
Typical great visit
Always a pleasure—professional, caring, and the best
A
1 month ago
Calm adults make calm children
The dental assistant was calm, explained everything had patience and was extremely kind. Dr Worden was super and front office staff very kind..
C
1 month ago
great experience
Dr. Worden was able to work us in to the schedule quickly. The laser he used to treat a decaying tooth was fast and painless for my 12 year old daughter. No need for a shot either. Thanks Dr. Worden!!
T
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dental Office
The office staff, and Dr. Worden are so kind and professional. They go above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. My children do not have any worries or reservations about going to the dentist. I highly recommend this office.
P
2 months ago
Genuine professionalism
My 10 year old son recently had a procedure to correct an issue of being tongue-tied (yes, it is real thing.) Dr. Worden took genuine care to make sure my son (and mom and dad) felt comfortable and understood everything along the way. After the procedure was finished, my son said 'Mom, rate him 10 stars!' Dr. Worden even called that evening to check on my son and left his cell number just in case. I am HIGHLY recommending Dr. Worden.
B
2 months ago
Great experience every time!
Dr. Worden and his team are great! We have one kid who is super chill and one kid who is very fidgity and anxious. They are great with both and we always have succesful visits.
C
2 months ago
Staff always professional and friendly. Very little wait time.
Have had children see Dr. Worden for years. Have always been happy with him, his staff, and the office environment. Highly recommended pediatric dentist.
R
2 months ago
ALL GOOD
Nothing negative to report. When you go in to have your kid's teeth worked on it is stressful (especially if you had frightening and bad memories from your childhood dentistry)... Everyone is positive and thankfully you guys have the best technology so it's not painful nor traumatic like the old days. Dr. Worden has a good bedside manner is is cognizant of the needs of the child and the parent. Sometimes you just need a little bit of reassurance. I