William J. Worden, DDS

Dentist

5175 East Pacific Coast Highway Suite #204

Long Beach, CA 90804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Staff always professional and friendly. Very little wait time.
Have had children see Dr. Worden for years. Have always been happy with him, his staff, and the office environment. Highly recommended pediatric dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
ALL GOOD
Nothing negative to report. When you go in to have your kid's teeth worked on it is stressful (especially if you had frightening and bad memories from your childhood dentistry)... Everyone is positive and thankfully you guys have the best technology so it's not painful nor traumatic like the old days. Dr. Worden has a good bedside manner is is cognizant of the needs of the child and the parent. Sometimes you just need a little bit of reassurance. I
V
2 months ago
High quality service by the entire team. Extremely professional
High quality service by the entire team. Extremely professional balanced with a relaxed style. Dr. Worden has a very collaborative office that has put a lot of thought into the children’s needs as well as educating the parents on what to expect. Every appointment for the last 2 years has been on time and pleasant.
F
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Been taking 2 of my kids to see Dr. Worden for a few years now. Staff is always polite, efficient and nice with my kids. I think they have always run on time too, which is really good. He is always thorough and explains the status of my kids teeth and possible future (orthodontic) plans. My 5 year old was really excited about going to the dentist saying "it's always so much fun", let's see how long that lasts. Thank you Dr. Worden & staff.
P
2 months ago
All the persons that work there were really nice and were very professional and explained everything they were doing to my daughter so she could understand.
J
2 months ago
That was my son's first dentist appointment. I did not know what to expect.The doctor's office is spacious and nice. It was a nice surprise to see the many toys kept there, which made the waiting (not long) easy. They checked and cleaned his teeth. Dr. Worden answered my questions and gave me advice on how to prevent cavity formation in teeth, etc. Now I have a good idea what I need to do. My son got two cute gifts, a turtle and a fire truck.
A
2 months ago
Great visit. Great staff
Very happy with today’s visit. Great staff and doctor. All very friendly and professional
L
2 months ago
Dr. Worden and his staff are true professionals. They are also kind and patient with our children.
Dr. Worden and his staff always provide a relaxed, kind and patient environment. His staff is professional and friendly. My children always have a great experience!
A
3 months ago
Kid friendly and great staff :)
R
3 months ago
Humble, friendly doctor with good technology
What a great dentist. Not only does he have the best technology & techniques available but he was also patient and kind. You also get to sit with your kid (some offices separate you from the child which I think is bizarre). Good office.