William J. Worden, DDS

Dentist

5175 East Pacific Coast Highway Suite #204

Long Beach, CA 90804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 hours ago
Great Dentist and office
We love Dr. Worden! We left another dentist after not feeling heard and Dr. Worden is honest, but not demeaning to parents. He’s friendly and connects well with patients and parents.
M
11 hours ago
Wonderful Experience
We always have a pleasant visit with Dr. Worden and his staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful and Dr. Worden is always so good with the kids :)
C
2 days ago
Love Dr. Worden and staff
Dr. Worden is always kind and patient with my son and Danielle, the hygienist, is amazing every time!
J
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, and On Time
It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Worden's office - friendly staff, gentle hygienists, and we are always in and out on time! One thing Dr. Worden said to my son today that was really important was that he would never lie to him about any procedure. My son may not like what he is hearing all of the time, but he won't be surprised by any discomfort or pain. That building of trust with his young patients is what has made the trip to the dentist an easy task.
R
2 weeks ago
Good experience with Dr. Worden
Again I have to say we are blessed to have such a good dentist - not only does he have a good personality to deal with parents and children but he is very cutting edge and knowledgeable. The prices are not cheap however I truly believe you get what you pay for. I will HAPPILY pay the prices charged because we received good care and top notch dentistry. We had an incident with a filling that came out due to teeth grinding and he fixed it for free - in other words, he backed up his work. Most dentists would nickel and dime you on something like that. I wish he did adult dentistry because he uses lights, lasers and gas as opposed to more barbaric methods. We will never switch dentists, we are very happy and recommend him to everyone we know.
S
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist - caring and thoughtful
Dr. Worden and his staff were referred to us by a neighbor after a visiting another pediatric dentist and we wanted a second opinion on a treatment plan and we love him and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Quick quality service
Every visit with Dr. Worden is an educational experience. My kids and I enjoy it greatly.
V
3 weeks ago
Always great!
Best dental care ever!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
My 4 year-old son had to have his front tooth pulled. He was scared and nervous but Dr. Worden and his staff were so great with him, he didn’t even cry. Everything was so smooth with the process it really felt like no big deal! I highly recommend Dr. Worden and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Bill and his staff were informative and amazing! They were patient with my 3y/o who is terrified of the dentist and they used age appropriate techniques to allow my daughter to be as comfortable she could be during her appt. Dr. Bill took the time necessary to educate us. Very impressed!