William Jamieson DMD

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

Ste 100

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwilliamjamieson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience for our daughter!
Kim, Alicia, and Dr. Jamieson were excellent! Alicia really had a way to set our daughter’s mind at ease and make it fun. We will definitely be returning for her 6 month visit. Thank you so much!
A
3 months ago
High quality service.
Dr Jameison is excellent! Great with kids and thorough work. He is professional and he always calls later on after a while procedure to ensure the kids are doing ok. He is out of network but I take my kids only to him.
A
3 months ago
Superb!
Above and beyond! I was especially grateful for the after-hours call to ensure that my daughter was doing well after an extraction.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful, caring and knowledgeable Pediatric Dentist
We ha e been going to Dr. Jamieson for the last 12 years. He is honest and always makes the kids at ease.
C
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Jamieson and his staff are all so friendly and kind and great with little ones! My kids love going to see them.
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist, Staff, and office
Dr Jamieson and his staff are so kind and patient with kids. The office is a super fun place to go!
J
5 months ago
Always professional and thorough
Dr Jamieson and his staff are the best! We always receive efficient, thorough dental care for our daughter. She absolutely loves going there and is not scared at all. Thank you for always providing us with the best care and a most pleasant experience!
M
6 months ago
Highly recommend!
Our first visit with Dr. Jamieson was such a positive experience. His staff is very welcoming and accommodating, and the jungle-themed waiting area is fantastic! My kids were so excited about their checkup they actually had trouble deciding who would go first. Dr. Jamieson showed me their x-rays and provided a thorough (but not exhaustive) review of existing/future issues. We returned to deal with one of those issues today. It was a huge relief that my child got through it without any fear whatsoever, drill and all. He even followed up with us by phone to make sure everything was okay. We are so grateful for his professionalism and kindness.
K
6 months ago
Best pediatric dental experience
My four children have been patients of Dr. Jamieson for nearly 5 years. Every, single visit has been a positive experience. He is so gentle and kind, as are his excellent staff. One thing that really stands out to me is that he isn’t quick to send my children into orthodontia care yet. He advises that we wait until all baby teeth are lost in an effort to minimize the amount of time/money we will have to spend on each child. I would recommend Dr. Jamieson’s to anyone without hesitation!
A
7 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
Dr. Jamieson and his staff are very warm, professional and efficient. They have been taking care of our our son (12) and daughter (7) since their first ever dental visit. Both our kids look forward to getting their teeth cleaned and checked every 6 months. They love Dr. Jamieson who is the best dentist we have seen. Wish we worked on adults, too. Cannot say enough positive things about him and all his staff. He is very comprehensive, kind and a very decent and honest human-being with very impressive ethical quality to him.