William Jamieson DMD

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

Ste 100

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today By Appointment

drwilliamjamieson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience, highly recommend
Both Dr. Jamieson and the staff are amazing. My daughter also loves their waiting room. Their staff is so patient and friendly when it comes to checking benefits/making appointments and especially taking x-rays and at the time of procedure. The dentist and his staff just know how to calm an anxious child and get the job done while keeping them entertained and occupied. Dr Jamieson is always so thorough explaining the whole process. We moved to Alpharetta from Dunwoody but will still take my daughter to Dr. Jamieson. Best pediatric dentist ever.
C
3 weeks ago
Even my child gave 5 stars!
My son had a bit of an emergency with some teeth issues so I decided to go Dr.Jamieson based on rave reviews. Due to his teeth grinding, he broke several fillings from a previous dentist. Dr.Jamieson’s staff got us in quickly and after an exam, he came up with a treatment plan. He needed a crown and several new fillings so we split it into 2 appointments. Our first appointment was a crown and filling. It was done in a thorough and timely manner, even my son said, “he was gentle with my teeth”. I’m relieved that I won’t have trouble getting him back in the chair for more work. The office staff was lovely and the office itself was awesome and very kid friendly. Given our extensive treatment plan, I was shocked at the price, our former pediatric dentist would have charged triple the amount.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful experience for our daughter!
Kim, Alicia, and Dr. Jamieson were excellent! Alicia really had a way to set our daughter’s mind at ease and make it fun. We will definitely be returning for her 6 month visit. Thank you so much!
A
5 months ago
High quality service.
Dr Jameison is excellent! Great with kids and thorough work. He is professional and he always calls later on after a while procedure to ensure the kids are doing ok. He is out of network but I take my kids only to him.
A
5 months ago
Superb!
Above and beyond! I was especially grateful for the after-hours call to ensure that my daughter was doing well after an extraction.
D
5 months ago
Wonderful, caring and knowledgeable Pediatric Dentist
We ha e been going to Dr. Jamieson for the last 12 years. He is honest and always makes the kids at ease.
C
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Jamieson and his staff are all so friendly and kind and great with little ones! My kids love going to see them.
M
6 months ago
Great Dentist, Staff, and office
Dr Jamieson and his staff are so kind and patient with kids. The office is a super fun place to go!
J
7 months ago
Always professional and thorough
Dr Jamieson and his staff are the best! We always receive efficient, thorough dental care for our daughter. She absolutely loves going there and is not scared at all. Thank you for always providing us with the best care and a most pleasant experience!
M
8 months ago
Highly recommend!
Our first visit with Dr. Jamieson was such a positive experience. His staff is very welcoming and accommodating, and the jungle-themed waiting area is fantastic! My kids were so excited about their checkup they actually had trouble deciding who would go first. Dr. Jamieson showed me their x-rays and provided a thorough (but not exhaustive) review of existing/future issues. We returned to deal with one of those issues today. It was a huge relief that my child got through it without any fear whatsoever, drill and all. He even followed up with us by phone to make sure everything was okay. We are so grateful for his professionalism and kindness.