William Jamieson DMD

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

Ste 100

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today By Appointment

drwilliamjamieson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always feel satisfied and well cared for after the visit for my kids. He was recommended by my dentist for my kids 11 and 7. So far I’m very happy with the staff and dr Jamieson.
A
3 weeks ago
Just great experience as always
Dr. Jamieson and his entire team are simply the best. He has been the dentist of our 13 year old son and 8 daughter since they were born. They love Dr. Jamieson and look forward to their twice a year checkup and cleaning.
A
3 weeks ago
Just great experience as always
Dr. Jamieson and his entire team are simply the best. He has been the dentist of our 13 year old son and 8 daughter since they were born. They love Dr. Jamieson and look forward to their twice a year checkup and cleaning.
L
1 month ago
Great experience for kids!
Dr. Jamieson and team are amazing! They are great with kids, kind, gracious and patient. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Jamieson!
Dr. Jamieson is the best! Great with all kids. Easy to make appointments. Very knowledgeable. Great practice.
D
2 months ago
Great service
We r very happy with Dr. Jameson, and his staff. Went today for a cleaning and my sons teeth look great, they are always on time and very friendly.
N
2 months ago
Exceptional service! Everyone was friendly, patient and sweet! I love this office! They’re the best.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and the friendliest staff.
Very professional and always running on time. They go the extra mile when needed and are always 100% friendly. I never feel rushed when asking questions either.
R
3 months ago
Super attentive and quick to respond
Dr. Jamieson was quick to respond to our Sunday emergency. He was in touch with us within minutes of leaving a message and very attentive to my son’s injury up to the moment he sat in the dental office chair. We felt very well taken care of, with a better than expected outcome of two broken front teeth. The whole office staff was quick to respond, supportive and positive!! We were so grateful!!
C
3 months ago
Efficient, helpful and friendly
Just had a great checkup with my son today. We arrived a few minutes early and they brought him back right away. The appointment was efficient, Dr Jamieson reviewed specific items with us and things for my son to work on going forward. He took all the time we needed to discuss any concerns. I would recommend Dr Jamieson highly!