William Jamieson DMD

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

Ste 100

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwilliamjamieson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Exceptional service! Everyone was friendly, patient and sweet! I love this office! They’re the best.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and the friendliest staff.
Very professional and always running on time. They go the extra mile when needed and are always 100% friendly. I never feel rushed when asking questions either.
R
1 month ago
Super attentive and quick to respond
Dr. Jamieson was quick to respond to our Sunday emergency. He was in touch with us within minutes of leaving a message and very attentive to my son’s injury up to the moment he sat in the dental office chair. We felt very well taken care of, with a better than expected outcome of two broken front teeth. The whole office staff was quick to respond, supportive and positive!! We were so grateful!!
C
1 month ago
Efficient, helpful and friendly
Just had a great checkup with my son today. We arrived a few minutes early and they brought him back right away. The appointment was efficient, Dr Jamieson reviewed specific items with us and things for my son to work on going forward. He took all the time we needed to discuss any concerns. I would recommend Dr Jamieson highly!
P
1 month ago
Doctor, facility and team AMAZING with kids
Our experience exceeded expectations. My son loved the waiting room area and didn't want to leave. This is our toddler's first dentist visit and the Doctor and team were amazing. It takes a special type of personality and skill to be able to make kids feel at ease. This is also a nice and clean facility. I highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful first visit for our two boys!
We had a great first visit to Dr. Jamieson's office. The staff was super friendly and Dr. Jamieson totally put our children at ease. They are typically nervous about going to the dentist and today, they felt very comfortable and did not experience any anxiety. Thank you, Dr. Jamieson!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful and wise approach with my toddler
I really appreciated the thoughtfulness of the facility and all the staff. I learned a lot in my visit, and the Dr. was so very good with my 2.5 year old.
G
2 months ago
New patient
I transferred all 3 of my children to this practice because at our previous practice it was always busy and we never saw the same dentist. Moving to Jamieson’s practice provided a much more personal experience. Kim at the front desk was really nice and helpful in contacting our previous dentist to send our records. The dental assistants were great with my kids and everyone came out smiling. Dr. Jamieson called me back after seeing all 3 and walked me through all of their check ups. He was very thorough and next steps were put in place. I like the consistency of my kids always seeing the same dentist and the atmosphere was a lot calmer.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Always have a great experience with Dr. Jamieson and his team, we have been going to him for years and have appreciated the care he gives all 3 of our children.
N
3 months ago
Always a great experience, highly recommend
Both Dr. Jamieson and the staff are amazing. My daughter also loves their waiting room. Their staff is so patient and friendly when it comes to checking benefits/making appointments and especially taking x-rays and at the time of procedure. The dentist and his staff just know how to calm an anxious child and get the job done while keeping them entertained and occupied. Dr Jamieson is always so thorough explaining the whole process. We moved to Alpharetta from Dunwoody but will still take my daughter to Dr. Jamieson. Best pediatric dentist ever.