William Jamieson DMD

Dentist

4721 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

Ste 100

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwilliamjamieson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Jamieson always does a great job explaining things clearly while showing X-rays. He always answers any questions and I trust him with my children's dental needs. I highly recommend him and his practice!
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist & staff!!
My kids actually like this place! We've been going since they were very young (now in high school), and they've never had a negative experience. Never a long wait!! I always schedule my son and daughter at the same time for cleanings, and we are in and out in approx. 40 minutes. Staff is very friendly, and it is obvious that they strive to make every child comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
So professional, kind, and considerate
Both of my children are squeamish to say the least, and Dr. Jamieson and his staff were amazingly kind, considerate, and patient with them. I am so grateful for this practice!
C
3 weeks ago
As always he does a Great job and we are very satisfied with al the dental services he gaves Our dauthers. Thanks So much. EVerybody is very kind and the place is very welcoming. I do not understand why my girls are not scheduled at the same time? I have to wait over an hour for both to get their teeth cleaned. it would be Nice to have them Go in at the same time in the future. I also feel he is a Little expensive, I seem to have to always pay extra after every visit because insurance does not pay the full amount. My Husband and I do not have this with Our dentist?
I
1 month ago
My 5 years old loves to visit Dr. Jamieson for her dental check. There is not waiting, the staff is very profesional the Office is inviting and Dr. Jamieson is a great dentist who talks to you and your child about any concern you may have during checkup. So far no cavities!
A
1 month ago
Comprehensive and kind
Dr Jamieson is always very thorough and he and his staff are kind and calming. All three of my children have received excellent and comprehensive care there for years. I appreciate that Dr Jamieson takes the time to explain to me what he sees anf know I can trust his opinions. His waiting room is so much fun that my kids never mind a visit to the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
My daughter had to havHopefully e two teeth extracted and Dr. Jamieson made it seem so simple and it was. 20 minutes later she was all done and picking a toy out of the chest. Did I mention she's only 5! He took the time to explain to me what he was going to do while reassuring me it would be quick and painless. Hopefully neither of my kids ever need another tooth pulled but if one of them did I'd go back to Dr. Jamieson in a heartbeat.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
All the staff is friendly at office. They are very efficient with their time. We are always in and out within 40 minutes.
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Jamieson relates well to children and has a fun and very kid friendly wait room. My kids actually want to go to the dentist!
A
2 months ago
Very patient and supportive with special needs child
My son has some developmental delays. That scares off some practices. Thanks to Dr. Jamieson and his team, he has never had to go without dental care. Everyone is flexible, understanding, and we work together to make sure our little one's mouth is healthy. The child objects - loudly - but the job gets done and all are happy in the end.