William L. Hand III DDS

Dentist

218-B. S Front St.

New Bern, NC 28560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwilliamhand.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Extremely courteous staff. The schedule runs smoothly with little wait. My hygienist was patient with me and genuinely cared about giving a good cleaning. The front staff was wonderful and greeted me when I walked in.
S
4 days ago
Excellent service
Thank you Dr Hand and staff for the quick and professional service in taking care of my dental needs ...
A
5 days ago
Positive experience
From entering the office through the cleaning, X-ray and visit with Dr Hand, the staff were friendly and very professional. Very thankful I transferred to this office.
L
6 days ago
It's always so pleasant to visit Dr. Hand's.office. The staff is so friendly and professional. It's almost like visiting friends! Almost .😁 (After all, it is a dental visit.)
E
6 days ago
I am on a fixed income with no dental insurance, I would have liked a treatment plan prior to having services done. Great dentist, very professional staff just a heads up on fees and you guys will be awesome.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service.
M
3 weeks ago
professional quality and always keep you smiling.
E
4 weeks ago
always friendly and professional
Dr. Hand has been my dentist for years. Excellent dentist, always professional
Response from William L. Hand III DDS
Thank you so much! We cannot say how much we appreciate your loyalty to our practice and how much we look forward to working with you for many more years to come.
C
1 month ago
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Hand. He worked me in on short notice and provided outstanding service that corrected my problem right away. He and the entire staff are truly, professional top notch!
Response from William L. Hand III DDS
Thank you so much! It is not often you hear it is a pleasure to see a dentist, but in our office we make that our goal! We are so happy that we were able to get you in quickly and even more so that we were able to correct the problem. We look forward to seeing you again soon, along with any friends or family you recommend to our practice.
K
1 month ago
Very Gentle
I had cavities filled and they were very gentle through the procedure. I would highly recommend this office to others.
Response from William L. Hand III DDS
Thank you! We are glad that you had such a good experience. We look forward seeing you soon!