William L. Hand III DDS

Dentist

218-B. S Front St.

New Bern, NC 28560

Open Today By Appointment

drwilliamhand.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
friendly , great service and understanding
Stacy is wonderful as always..The whole staff is great.
M
4 days ago
Super Stacy!!!!!
Showed up a few minutes early and was in the chair on time. Stacy is super friendly and professional. I have never had a bad appointment with Dr. Hand or his staff. I moved from another dentist years ago when I discover Dr. Hand accepted our dental insurance. Thanks again to Dr. Hand and all of his staff.
S
5 days ago
Excellent service and professionalism
I have been to Bill Hand and staff for over 20 years , he is excellent at his profession and the staff as well . Perfect !
K
2 weeks ago
thankful
Dr. Hand, thank you fitting me in today, to your very full and busy day (s). Know how grateful i am. I truly appreciated it. Thank you for your time, and CARE. As always. My husband Richie, and I, are so thankful for you. And thankful for your kind staff. Meredith seems to always get me on the phone...she is so sweet, helpful, caring and professional. Every single time! :) Many, many thanks for today. Also to Donna, for your listening, caring, empathetic ear about my concern today. We love you all so.
J
3 weeks ago
Sympathetic and Concerned
Today we discovered a problem with my bridgework. Dr. Hand was very sympathetic and deeply concerned. I consider this bridgework a gift from Dr. Hand fifteen years ago because he did work that I am sure no other dentist would have touched and I have had fifteen years service from the bridgework. We knew from the beginning that this particular bridge had limitations. I do not know what Dr. Hand is planning yet, but whatever it may be, I know that it will be whatever he considers best for me.
C
3 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hand's Dental Office. The staff and technicians are truly professional, friendly, and easy to work with all the time. My tech, Stacy, was exceptionally knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful. Dr. Hand is the best!
D
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned with exceptionally good results. To put that into context, I have had radiation treatment for head and neck cancer which caused the enamel on my teeth to soften. This causes significant staining issues with my teeth. I was very pleased with the both the gentle hand skill and the results provided by my technician. She cleans my teeth on a quarterly basis and has always done a great job.
R
4 weeks ago
My first visit, and when I walked into the office the ladies at the front were so friendly and their greeting were sincere. My hygentist was friendly and very perfessional, and when Dr Hand came in I knew immediately that my search for dental care was in the right hands!!!You all made me fill right at home an am looking foward to our next visit!, Thanks for helping make the move to Eastern Carolina even more pleasent. Andy
Response from William L. Hand III DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feed back. We are so pleased to hear that your visit was enjoyable and you felt at home in our office and with our staff. We area pleased to be part of your welcome wagon to Eastern Carolina and look forward to building a relationship with you for many years to come.
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
Every time I've been to Dr. Hand, it's been a great experience.
Response from William L. Hand III DDS
Thank you so much! We want all of our patients to have great visits. Our entire staff takes a great deal of pride in their jobs and love our patients. We are glad that it shows through with continuously wonderful visits for you. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit along with any friends or family you may refer to our practice. Thanks!
A
1 month ago
Everyone is awesome in this office
Had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned there today😍
Response from William L. Hand III DDS
Thank you! We are so pleased that you had a wonderful experience getting your teeth cleaned today. We look forward to seeing you in a few months for your next cleaning, along with any friends or family you refer to our practice. Thanks again!