William L. Hand III DDS

Dentist

218-B. S Front St.

New Bern, NC 28560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwilliamhand.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
29 minutes ago
Wouldn't miss a 6 month checkup!
Great to get in for an earlier appointment since I was off for the holiday. Yesterday, I received some advice and decided it was in my best interest to switch to Oral B electric toothbrush. Always pleased with my visits.
G
5 days ago
always professional yet friendly (Lisa) . have been going since we moved here in 2001.
L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Hand earlier this week. His office is a refreshing experience that is rarely found anywhere. With a super friendly and caring staff, together with Dr. Hand's utmost professionalism, I feel fortunate to be a patient there.
S
2 weeks ago
I was extremely pleased with the service I received with Dr. Hand this morning. He and his staff were polite, friendly and professional. Even though I did not have a procedure done, I would not hesitate to return to this practice. I was given a referral for an appointment with an oral surgeon with a problem that was a little more serious than he felt he could safely handle. I appreciate that aspect of the visit very much. He gave me clear, logical, medical and professional reasons why he felt my care would be more appropriately handled by an oral surgeon. He even made a call to the office while with me in the exam room. I very much feel I received the best care by being referred. Many thanks to Dr. Hand and his staff. They get five stars, here.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service - Lisa is the best !
Dr. Hand is most knowledgeable and cares about his patients.
S
2 weeks ago
Thanks for meeting with me and going over the process. Dr. Hand was very informative and looking forward to my treatment.
Response from William L. Hand III DDS
Thank you. We are so happy that we could take the time to inform your of the complete process of your treatment. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit along with any friends or family you refer to our office.
K
3 weeks ago
On time appointments and super friendly staff! 😊
Response from William L. Hand III DDS
Thank you! We are so happy that you had a good appointment. We value our patients time and do our utmost best to keep on schedule. We look forward to seeing you again in a few short months along with any friends or family you refer to our practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
I always have a good experience with Dr. Hand and his staff...consider myself lucky to be one of their patients!
Response from William L. Hand III DDS
Thank you! We are so lucky to have you as a patient. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit along with any friends or family your refer to our office. We look forward to many years of more great experiences in the future.
J
4 weeks ago
First visit to Dr. Hand's office..
I found the office/waiting room to be very pleasant, friendly staff a relaxing environment, especially liked the water treatment and up to date magazines. Stacy was very professional as she performed a thorough cleaning of my teeth. Really like the clever TV location as it took my attention off of what was going on in my mouth - wonderful distraction.
E
1 month ago
Awesome service
Always a pleasure. From the moment you walk in the door until you leave
Response from William L. Hand III DDS
Thank you! We are pleased to hear that you have had such a pleasure in our office. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit along with any friends or family you refer to our office. Thanks again!