William L. Hand III DDS

Dentist

218-B. S Front St.

New Bern, NC 28560

Open Today By Appointment

drwilliamhand.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very good
L
4 days ago
Great dental care
Received a new crown all in one appointment, no making molds and then going back. Dr. Hand is a talented dentist and his staff friendly and efficient. Thankful to find such excellent dentel care in our home.
L
6 days ago
Dr Hand and his staff are wonderful! They are always prompt and friendly. I would high recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
Lisa was very gentle & did a complete cleaning of my teeth. She is very competent & always ready to start on time. I was completely satisfied with the visit. Office staff is friendly & helpful!
E
2 weeks ago
6 Month Cleaning ...
As always Dr. Hands staff is exceptional with Lisa doing a very thorough cleaning ... Thank you ... ESN ..
T
4 weeks ago
Best dental care, I've ever had!
My experience at Dr. Hand's office is always consistent – professional, friendly and no wait time. Suzy is my dental hygienist and does and excellent job.
P
4 weeks ago
Great dental care
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Hand for dental care for many years! He is very friendly, prompt, and efficient. Lisa, his hygienist, is wonderful! Beautiful office and courteous staff.
A
1 month ago
Great Staff, Great Doctor.
What a great experience! I was in quite capable hands with Lisa the Technician. Dr. Hand is warm and friendly and very knoweldgable.
K
1 month ago
Great care!!!!! Lisa is the best... Office staff great!! Dr. Hand very professional and caring.
B
1 month ago
High quality service. A beautiful office with all the latest technology. Very friendly staff.