William L. Metz, DDS

Dentist

520 S. Church Street

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Summary of 7/19 dental service
Great experience. No unnecessary waiting, prompt and professional services.
J
2 weeks ago
Very informative about procedures. Always avery caring polite group
H
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist, Great staff, Safe service
Excellent service as always that I continue to promote "Service of The Heart". Dr. Metz walked my daughter from parking lot to his dental service room today. Bravo and Gracias !
L
1 month ago
Friendly and competent staff
A
1 month ago
Dr. meeting does great work.
I have had a root canal, filling and cleanings done. I have always been very happy with the work. The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks so much for the wonderful dental review, Anna!
D
1 month ago
Great family dentist
Still the best practice in town. Rachel did a great job and Dr Keeton checked everything really well and discussed my sons need for fillings in good detail. Thanks!
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Hi Dan! Thanks for taking the time to write our dental practice a wonderful review!
G
1 month ago
Great job as always!
Our visit to the Dr. was great as always. Rachel does/did a great job!
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks for your great dental review of our practice!
M
1 month ago
Caring professionals
My crown fell off and I was seen the same day. Dr. Keeton was very concerned about the condition of the old crown and the tooth making several recommendations on how best to manage the situation. I have every confidence in the care I received and believe he had my best interest in mind to resolve the problem.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks for your positive dental review!
N
1 month ago
Good place
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Neil for the dental review! We appreciate it!
S
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
The staff is always pleasant and thorough! I liked seeing Dr. Keeton today and he found the source of a problem I've been having for a while that was alluding me as to what was really going on. Thanks for taking a bit of extra time to evaluate and recommend next steps toward a resolution! Excellent care given here at Dr. Metz practice with a convenient location. Always good to see everyone there! Thank you again!
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Sue for the wonderful dental review! We appreciate you!