Keeton Family Dentistry

Dentist

520 S. Church Street

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Firendly, professional staff
Felicia took an impression of my mouth and teeth so that I may fitted with a mouthpiece to prevent teeth grinding while asleep. She was personable and professional and answered all my questions about the procedure in a clear fashion. As always, I was impressed with the efficiency, professionalism, and friendliness of the Keeton Family Dentistry staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Filling
I had a filling done by Dr Keaton. He did a very good job. It went quick and was uncomfortable but painless. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Was called about a delay and told to come 50 minutes later so I didn’t have to wait. Had an old filling replaced by Dr. Keeton. We have been patients for over 35 years. Great, caring staff.
D
1 month ago
I am a long time patient and I have always had a great experience with this office.
L
1 month ago
Six month dental cleaning
Rachel was very professional, friendly and did a great job.
T
1 month ago
All the staff are friendly- an extended family
Office was Able to squeeze an appointment before going out of town.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Metz is Amazing
I was in the chair for less then 20 minutes and Dr. Metz fixed my chipped teeth and the staining on the composite. He is so skilled and has so much experience. Thank you Dr. Metz
J
2 months ago
Keeton Family Dentistry is the best!
J
2 months ago
Even though u were running a little behind, i had no problems with my visit. However, i would like to be notified via email as opposed to texts. Please make a note of that for further reference. tanks a lot James Kolad
J
2 months ago
very good, Dr. Metz discussed what he was going to do, and took care of my problem... very satisfied....staff has always been very friendly...and good at their jobs...