William L. Metz, DDS

Dentist

520 S. Church Street

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Dr. Metz was absolutely great as always he fixed 2 small cavities in a very timely manner!!
K
2 days ago
High quality of service so professional and very friendly I recommend them and have many times.
I have been going to this office for many years. My whole family loves Dr. Metz, today I saw Dr. Keeton he was wonderful so kind did an absolutely awesome job on my tooth, along with the a great dental tech and all the staff that work there-- always so nice to us . We will always go here. A great place! Highly recommend them.
L
2 days ago
Excellent service as usual
Saw Dr Keeton today, and he did a fine job
K
6 days ago
Thoughtful care and extraordinary service
Dr. Metz and staff go above and beyond to care for their patients. I've struggled with jaw problems for several years, Dr. Metz has collaborated with other specialists to solve my issues. His staff is always friendly, and they were able to create an appliance for me the same day. I'm very grateful for their thoughtful care and extraordinary service. They have won my loyalty and trust, and without a doubt, they are the only dentist I would recommend wholeheartedly.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Kim for the thoughtful review!
S
1 week ago
Wait time too long
The last 2 Times I’ve been in I have waited half hour past appointment time. Hour and half for just a cleaning. I like all the staff and dentists so I will continue but just want you all to be aware.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Susie, thanks for your input. We are sorry that you waited; we are working hard to lessen the wait times between the dental exams. We appreciate you continued support.
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice people.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Very kind review Meredith, thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and provides quality care.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks for the great dental review Shawn, always nice to see you and your family.
A
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for a number of years. I moved to Canton three years ago, but still drive 35 minutes to Dr. Metz in Brighton. The office is friendly, but professional. They are not too quick to advise additional procedures, etc. They strive to keep updated on equipment and comfort. I will continue to use their services as I have a lot of trust in this practice.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Hi Alleyne ,Thank you for the great dental review, we appreciate you!
L
3 weeks ago
This dental practice goes above and beyond all expectations from the front desk to the dentist. All are friendly and knowledgeable
Always the best
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
We do our best! Thanks Lynn for the wonderful dental review!
B
3 weeks ago
excelent!
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Hi Bob,Thank you for the great dental review!