William L. Metz, DDS

Dentist

520 S. Church Street

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Always great service. I've been going to Dr. Metz for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Frank for the wonderful review!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Outcome
As usual I was very happy with the outcome of my appointment. My teeth are clean and shiny and more important than that, no cavities, happy girl!! Been going to Dr. Metz for a number of years and my teeth are in the best shape ever!
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
So good to see you today Elaine! Thank for the wonderful review.
C
3 weeks ago
I saw Dr. Keeton for the first time and it was a very pleasant experience. Looking forward to seeing you in September Sincerely: Carol Kolad
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Carol! Tell Jim we said hello! We will see you in September:)
L
1 month ago
First class cleaning
Great experience as usual. Thanks, Larry
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks for your response Larry! We appreciate you!
H
2 months ago
Great and timely service
I was taken back for my appointment immediately upon arrival. Services provided were excellent, professional and fast so I could get on with my day.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Holy for the great dental review!!!
F
2 months ago
Can't ask for anything else
Great Service Excellent work A+ All the way
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Always nice talking to you Frank, thanks for the positive dental review!
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Family
We have been visiting Dr. Metz and his great staff for 10+ years. Everyone is always great, makes us feel at home and the dental care is truly leading edge! They have taken care of my family for emergency and maintenance always in a professional and truly caring manner. They are always there to mend a broken tooth or help out where the ortho falls short! Thanks!
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Flynn Family, Thanks for the positive dental review! Looking forward to many more years as your dental family!
W
3 months ago
Cleaning and checkup
Awesome and friendly staff as always! Great checkup for my daughter!
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Good to hear Whitney! Thanks for the review.
D
3 months ago
Excellent care
Timely, friendly service
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Dennis, we try!
L
3 months ago
Today was a routine cleaning and exam. As always staff were professional and courteous. We have been seeing Dr. Metz for almost 17 years and would not go any place else!
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
We LOVE seeing you Lucy; very personable and outgoing!