William L. Metz, DDS

Dentist

520 S. Church Street

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Great people to deal with
DR. Keaton took very good care of me, Racheal did a great job cleaning my teeth and is very friendly
T
4 weeks ago
Great practice but.......
Today I had my 6 month cleaning with Rachael and she is wonderful. My disappointment comes with meeting Dr Keeton for the first time. When he approached me for my exam he never came to my front view so we could actually make eye contact. I did not “see” him until I was checking out and he came up front for another reason. I honestly feel that all patients meeting him for the first time deserve a respectful face to face, eye to eye introduction. 😒
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks for the dental review. I notified Dr. Keeton of your concern, we apologize.
G
1 month ago
Never TooBusy
I had an issue that arose the evening before. Found time to get me in, handled it quickly, considering their full schedule that week and had me on my way. Gave a very good explanation of what was causing my tooth pain and a treatment plan that made sense.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Gregg for the great dental review!
W
1 month ago
Great with kids
My daughter went for her checkup and routine cleaning. They are great with her and she is very comfortable going to the dentist.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Whitney for thank the time to write us a great dental review!
K
1 month ago
Accommodated our schedule!
Dr. Keaton was able to fill 5 of my daughters teeth in 1 visit WITHOUT numbing! My daughter said that he was very careful and she was only uncomfortable once..Dr. Keaton and his hygienist kept an eye on her to make sure she wasn't in pain. The fillings weren't very deep, however they still had to be drilled and my daughter left the office pain free and able to go out for lunch! Originally the office had set us up for 2 separate appointments anticipating that my daughter would have to be numbed on each side of her mouth. We were able to change the appointment to 1 visit of 45 min and get them all done at once! We have been patients of Dr Metz for 20 years and with the addition of Dr. Keaton have no plans to ever go anywhere else!
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family! Thanks Karen for thank the time to write us a great dental review!
L
1 month ago
Thank you for the great service! I never feel rushed and all of my questions are answered promptly.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Lisa for the great dental review!
P
1 month ago
Another excellent job ....... WELL DONE
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Paddy for the great dental review!
A
1 month ago
Slight Dental Emergency
I chipped a tooth and thought I would have to live with it for a while before I could get in to see the one of the dentists. I was wrong. Got in the same day. As always, the staff was efficient and friendly. I could not be happier with the service.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Alleyne for the great dental review!
D
2 months ago
Great visit at the dentist
The staff at Dr Metz and Dr Keeton's office were wonderful! Rachel, my hygienist, explained every step to me as a new patient. Dr Keeton was also very thorough at explaining follow up items and making sure I had enough time to ask questions. Even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, I am glad I will be going back to this office for my next visit.
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Denise for the great dental review!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Caring Staff
I called after a piece of my tooth broke off. Of course it was right before Easter. They were wonderful at getting me in quickly. When I went in I had to have the tooth pulled. The staff did everything in their power to make me feel as comfortable as they could. It was much easier than expected and once again, the staff and Dr. Keeting was wonderful!
Response from William L. Metz, DDS
Thanks Kristin for the great dental review!