Keeton Family Dentistry

Dentist

520 S. Church Street

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great Office and staff
The staff is friendly and helpful, especially Rita. My hygienist was wonderful; just very gentle and positive ( Sharon, is great!) Great Office.
Response from Keeton Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate you!
L
1 week ago
always the best or I wouldn't be continuing service for over 40 yrs
On time, courteous, knowledgeable, professional. I could go on and on
Response from Keeton Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate you!
E
1 week ago
I always receive excellent care. They do not make up unnecessary procedures, prices are reasonable, staff is friendly, rate 5 stars.
Response from Keeton Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate you!
E
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the visit. Dr. Keeton explained in detail on my problem and how to correct it. The office staff are very friendly, polite and helpful. It is a pleasure with every visit.
L
4 weeks ago
Best dentistry ever
Broke a tooth off on Sunday. I called Dr. Keeton and left a message on his emergency line. He called me back five minutes later. I went in the next day at 10 a.m. He and his professional assistant fixed me up with a crown and all is well. They have the latest and best technology, very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Painless & Perfect
The doctor and staff were absolutely fantastic. Conversations flowed, comfort level high, procedure went off without a hitch. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Morning with Dr. Metz
Always the best, Thank You
D
1 month ago
Great visit
Dr Keeton and his staff where great. He gave excellent advice and is working with our orthodontists closely to keep everything on track.
J
2 months ago
Everything was to your normal high standards. The electronic reminder system is particularly effective without being overbearing.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Sharon is warm, friendly and skillful.