Keeton Family Dentistry

Dentist

520 S. Church Street

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Keeton Family Dentistry is the best!
J
6 days ago
Even though u were running a little behind, i had no problems with my visit. However, i would like to be notified via email as opposed to texts. Please make a note of that for further reference. tanks a lot James Kolad
J
2 weeks ago
very good, Dr. Metz discussed what he was going to do, and took care of my problem... very satisfied....staff has always been very friendly...and good at their jobs...
S
2 weeks ago
Cavity Work
Dr. Keeton did a nice job filling my cavity and explained why the work had to be done. Very friendly staff that always makes you fell welcome.
C
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Very cheerful and welcoming. Excellent and professional care. I trust Dr Keeton's recommendations. I know he has my best interest in mind.
S
4 weeks ago
Quality work and friendly people
I always feel like excellent work is done here. The people are all always friendly and caring. Thank you.
Response from Keeton Family Dentistry
Thanks Stephanie for the kind dental review, we appreciate you!
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental hygienist & dentist
The woman who cleaned my teeth recommended something for dry mouth, which is a side effect of some Meds I take. That was a blessing. And recommended a Sidekick Waterpik. And told me they had an online tutorial. Even told me about a fun library my grandson would enjoy. Four things I didn’t know prior to today! Also kudos to the new coffee machine in the waiting room. 😁
Response from Keeton Family Dentistry
Thanks Karen for the great dental review, we appreciate you! We also love to coffee station!!
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasure.
Response from Keeton Family Dentistry
Thanks Bob for the dental review, we appreciate you!
C
1 month ago
Dr Keeton and staff
Staff are friendly and professional. I am always treated with respect. Dr Keeton is always friendly and gives his recommendations and reasoning why. He makes you realize that he studies your situation offering treatment alternatives and the consequences of each. Highly recommend!
Response from Keeton Family Dentistry
Thanks Stephanie for the wonderful dental review, we appreciate you!
L
1 month ago
good explanation
Rachael as always was very nice, friendly and very professional. I liked the way Dr. Keeton explained the necessity for a crown!!
Response from Keeton Family Dentistry
Thanks Linda for the dental review, we appreciate you!