William L. Thomas, DDS

Dentist

237 E. 5th St.

Chase City, VA 23924

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent service
Had a tooth repaired along with a routine cleaning and exam, and it all took just over an hour. Friendly staff.
P
1 week ago
Wonderful Visit
I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas since I was a kid, and he is always very professional and caring. He along with his staff make you feel welcomed each visit. I never have to wait very long once arriving, to be called back. They take the time to do a good and proffesional assesment and service.
J
1 month ago
Great service as usual. Always on time-no waiting. Friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service. Had a 6 month checkup and cleaning. I was very satisfied.
D
2 months ago
As always Dr. Thomas and his entire staff deliver the most professional and courteous services. Never any waiting. Routine check-ups and oral procedures are always pleasant experiences.
L
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Thomas and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I was taken on time with no wait. Procedure was done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
My only comment is great dentist and staff!
J
2 months ago
Informative consultation
Dr. Thomas explained my options and provided advice on the direction we should take.
R
3 months ago
Another great visit
My appointment was last Thursday. I met some new staff members with Dr Thomas and as always they deliver courteous professional service. My visit went very good for me.
J
3 months ago
My husband and I went for our six month visits and the staff was exceptional. Both hygienists were professional and did a great job. We highly recommend Dr. Thomas.