William L. Thomas, DDS

Dentist

237 E. 5th St.

Chase City, VA 23924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
Great Dental Experience
I highly recommend Dr. Thomas for anyone's dental needs! The staff there is always helpful, professional and courteous. Thank you.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
Thank you for thinking so highly of our office! We appreciate the positive review! Thanks for being a great patient!
R
6 days ago
Clean Teeth are Happy Teeth
Always a good visit to a friendly staff and doctor. Thanks for keeping our Teeth healthy.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
We are glad that you had a good visit with us!
J
7 days ago
My husband and I had a great office visit this morning. We have never experienced a bad visit! We both recommend Dr. Thomas to friends and family.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your appointments with us this morning! We can't thank you enough for your recommendation of our office!
L
1 week ago
Dr. Thomas and his staff are the best for seeing patients who are having unexpected dental problems. We called at 8:00 a.m. and had an appointment to see the doctor at 11:30 a.m. the same day. Thank you so much!
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
We do our best to work in emergencies the best that we can! We know things happen unexpectedly and don't like to see our patients in any discomfort! Thank you for our review!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent, as always!
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
Thank you for the great review!
L
1 month ago
Professional and Accommodating
Dr. Thomas and staff are very professional and were very accommodating to me. I'm one of those patients who gets nervous during dental work. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Very good dental work as well. I appreciate this practice.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
We are glad that you are comfortable coming into the office your dental work. We strive to provide the best care to our patients! Thank you for the awesome review of the office!
L
1 month ago
Professional and Accommodating
Dr. Thomas and staff are very professional and were very accommodating to me. I'm one of those patients who gets nervous during dental work. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Very good dental work as well. I appreciate this practice.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
We are glad to know you had a great visit with us!
F
1 month ago
We are both very satisfied with the care and attention we have received during our visits. Thank you.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
We are glad to know you both had great experiences with us during your dental appointments! Thank you for the review!
J
1 month ago
Very Professional
Jessica was very caring, informative and concerned that my cleaning was not painful. She provided me with excellent service and counsel. I did not have to wait for my appt. to begin. Dr. Thomas listened to my concerns and gave treatment advice.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
We are pleased to know that you had a great dental visit with us! We try our best to give the best care & service to all of our patients! Thank you for the great review!
B
2 months ago
Dental Experience
I am very pleased everytime I have to visit the dentist...The facility is always clean and staff friendly. I have been a patient for many years and never had to wait to be waited on...and even if I did, I know an unexpected situation occurred..they are so prompt...I don't know what I will do if I ever had to look for another dentist cause I'm so relaxed and comfortable with the care here...great job to the entire staff
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
We are pleased to know you enjoy your visits with us! We strive to stay on schedule and give our patients the best experience possible! Thank you for the great review of our office!