William L. Thomas, DDS

Dentist

237 E. 5th St.

Chase City, VA 23924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Another great visit
My appointment was last Thursday. I met some new staff members with Dr Thomas and as always they deliver courteous professional service. My visit went very good for me.
J
2 weeks ago
My husband and I went for our six month visits and the staff was exceptional. Both hygienists were professional and did a great job. We highly recommend Dr. Thomas.
J
3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for seeing me on a short notice when I had dental pain. Can't thank you enough. Staff is always so polite and helpful.
T
2 months ago
I was pleased with my service!!!
J
2 months ago
Very satisfied
The hygienist was informed of a pain problem with one of my molars and she took care to not aggravate the situation.
E
4 months ago
Gentle and kind to all.
My children love Dr. Thomas. He’s so calming and very easy with the “dreaded shots”.
R
5 months ago
Excellant service with a SMILE - clean teeth are Happy Teeth :o)
ase usual, you've done it again.............keep smiling & I will too...
A
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Recently I had 4 crowns done. I was worried about the amount of time (2 1/2-3 hours) it would take to do the crowns & how I was going to keep my mouth open, whether it was going to hurt, etc. Dr. Thomas and his staff were very caring & thoughtful. He would ask if I was OK or if I needed a break. It did not hurt at all. The experience was very easy & turned out GREAT. I love the crowns he put on. I would RECOMMEND Dr. Thomas as your dentist.
C
5 months ago
Great kind service
R
5 months ago
Thanks to Dr. Thomas and staff my recent visit was a success. Dr. Thomas took care of my problem in a most professional manner.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
We are pleased to know that we were able to take care of your problem!