William L. Thomas, DDS

Dentist

237 E. 5th St.

Chase City, VA 23924

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Gentle and kind to all.
My children love Dr. Thomas. He’s so calming and very easy with the “dreaded shots”.
R
2 months ago
Excellant service with a SMILE - clean teeth are Happy Teeth :o)
ase usual, you've done it again.............keep smiling & I will too...
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Recently I had 4 crowns done. I was worried about the amount of time (2 1/2-3 hours) it would take to do the crowns & how I was going to keep my mouth open, whether it was going to hurt, etc. Dr. Thomas and his staff were very caring & thoughtful. He would ask if I was OK or if I needed a break. It did not hurt at all. The experience was very easy & turned out GREAT. I love the crowns he put on. I would RECOMMEND Dr. Thomas as your dentist.
C
3 months ago
Great kind service
R
3 months ago
Thanks to Dr. Thomas and staff my recent visit was a success. Dr. Thomas took care of my problem in a most professional manner.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
We are pleased to know that we were able to take care of your problem!
J
4 months ago
High quality service. The entire staff is very professional
I had a tooth break on a Friday evening and called Monday morning for an appointment. The staff was able to get me in on Wednesday. Dr. Thomas was very thorough and gave me options with no pressure. Dr Thomas is not only very professional but congenial and has a wonderful demeanor. I’ve gone to many dentists, including many in Washington DC where I worked for many years. Dr Thomas is by far the best dentist I’ve been to. I highly recommend him.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
Thank you for the great review of our office. We strive to be the best at what we do! Also, thank you for your recommendation of our office.
P
4 months ago
My experience was very good. Had a dental cleanning involving no pain. Very pleasent workers there. The dental hygienists is very good at her job.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
We are pleased to know that you had a great visit with us!
B
5 months ago
Excellent Service: Fast and efficient service, but provided with a friendly and professional manner! Very pleased.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
Thank you for the great review of our office! We are pleased to know that our services are both professional and fast!
M
5 months ago
Professional
Dr.Thomas is a great dentist who cares about his patients. Everyone is friendly and your appointment is on time.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
Thank you for the review of our office!
N
5 months ago
Very thankful to have a Dentist local. I always received great service. The employees are friendly and polite. Going to the Dentist is never something to look forward to but this office makes it as pleasant as you can expect.
Response from William L. Thomas, DDS
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us!