William L. Thomas, DDS

Dentist

237 E. 5th St.

Chase City, VA 23924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional
Dr.Thomas is a great dentist who cares about his patients. Everyone is friendly and your appointment is on time.
N
2 weeks ago
Very thankful to have a Dentist local. I always received great service. The employees are friendly and polite. Going to the Dentist is never something to look forward to but this office makes it as pleasant as you can expect.
F
1 month ago
My visit to the office of Dr. Thomas was, as usual, pleasant, very helpful and nearly painless. I could not ask for better service and quality of professionalism. As they say service with a smile. Thank you, Dr. Thomas.
C
1 month ago
Always Awesome service
As always, Dr. Thomas and his staff provided awesome service!
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly professionals
Great clean office. Friendly staff. No wait. Very thorough cleaning.
A
3 months ago
Very professional
Great, caring, professional staff and service. Would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Professional service!!
My visit was great. Dr. Thomas and his staff are always professional, courteous, and efficient. Wonderful service this time and every time.
S
3 months ago
Very pleased!
Very pleased with the services provided. Me Thomas is very kind and has a great demeanor which really made Caroline first dentist visit go great!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
thanks for having time to fill a small cavity and the 6 mo. check
A
4 months ago
Professional service
I went in for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. The service was great as usual. The staff are all always professional, courteous, and attentive. Top notch service every time.