William L. Thomas, DDS

Dentist

237 E. 5th St.

Chase City, VA 23924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
I so appreciate Dr. Thomas taking care of my problem. I could not go through the weekend thinking my front tooth would break.
L
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly, professional service
Riley had another great visit with Dr. Thomas. Everyone in the office was professional and friendly. The procedure was done quickly and painlessly. Thank you to Dr. Thomas and his staff for always making sure my children have a positive dentist experience. I highly recommend this office for patients of any age.
W
3 months ago
Dr.Thomas fixed 2 broken teeth on this visit. My wait time was very good(less than 10 minutes). The Novocain used to numb my teeth tasted awful but it was effective because I did not feel a thing. The whole process was less than 45 minutes. They were very nice , pleasant, and professional.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service
Had a tooth repaired along with a routine cleaning and exam, and it all took just over an hour. Friendly staff.
P
5 months ago
Wonderful Visit
I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas since I was a kid, and he is always very professional and caring. He along with his staff make you feel welcomed each visit. I never have to wait very long once arriving, to be called back. They take the time to do a good and proffesional assesment and service.
J
5 months ago
Great service as usual. Always on time-no waiting. Friendly and professional.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service. Had a 6 month checkup and cleaning. I was very satisfied.
D
6 months ago
As always Dr. Thomas and his entire staff deliver the most professional and courteous services. Never any waiting. Routine check-ups and oral procedures are always pleasant experiences.
L
6 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Thomas and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I was taken on time with no wait. Procedure was done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend.
J
6 months ago
My only comment is great dentist and staff!