William Lum, DDS

Dentist

95-1099 Ainamakua Dr.

Mililani, HI 96789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mililanifamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and modern
These folks are the best. Love the reminders they send keeps me worry free from forgetting an appointment. Office is modern and and runs super smooth. Highly recommend this family owned practice. We are truly blessed to have the here in Mililani.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional, great dentists and staff.
My entire family loves going to Dr. Lum and staff. Both Dentists are very gentle and caring. My husband had to have a dental implant, and Dr. Lum was so helpful. My husband really appreciated the quality of care. So happy to have Dr. Lum' s practice in Mililani.
F
1 month ago
Excellent and Very Friendly Service...Love them!!!
From the moment we walked in to when we left we felt like home... 2 Thumbs Up to the entire staff and team!!!
F
1 month ago
Excellent and Very Friendly Service...Love them!!!
From the moment we walked in to when we left we felt like home... 2 Thumbs Up to the entire staff and team!!!
B
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, very accommodating and excellent service.
D
2 months ago
Professional staff all the way!
From the greeting at the door, cleaning with Lorie, consulting with Dr Lum, to payment and scheduling with reception team...all was friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
I'm always satisfied with my experience! Starting with my appointment time being my appointment time (not 30-60 minutes later), their attention to detail and care, and right through checkout. I'm in and out without feeling rushed! Everyone there is very friendly and helpful.
S
3 months ago
Vacation tooth pain
I experienced tooth pain while on vacation. Dr Lum had been my dentist while we were stationed here a few years ago. After a few questions to know the severity of my problem, his staff made an appointment for me and I was seen the next day. I have always been pleased with their service and continue to be very pleased. Thank you for seeing me so soon.
N
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dentist visits are not anyone’s favorite thing in the world. However, the staff here is always warm and friendly which helps to easy any anxiety. They are so great at explaining what is going on during the cleaning/exam and offer me advice and helpful info with any questions I may have. The icing on the cake is how everyone thanks you for coming in that day. Wonderful staff!!
G
5 months ago
Da best. Used to be so afraid of dentist would not go until there was real pain. Years would past between visits. Found them and now have my bi yearly checkup and cleaning regularly. Still don’t love going but not afraid anymore. Speaks tons for this office. Highly recommend these really compident and just nice people