William Lum, DDS

Dentist

95-1099 Ainamakua Dr.

Mililani, HI 96789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mililanifamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Wonderful professional office
They were very professional and nice all around! Answered any questions I had in a sincere and kind manner. The front desk as well as the dental professionals made me feel very comfortable and helped me feel at ease even though I really don’t like the dentist!
A
7 days ago
Excellent all around, service,professionalism, efficiency, clean spotless office and warm and friendly!!
Dr. David Lum was very warm and sincere yet professional and respectful. He is very knowledgeable and has taught me a lot about taking care of my teeth and oral hygiene
S
2 months ago
Always hated the dentist
Had many bad experiences with dentists...had one pull the wrong tooth...braces for 6 years...Dr Lum and his staff are great....friendly....and are just good people. I feel relaxed there and no problems....plus no cavities. Mahalo
J
3 months ago
Great 1st Visit!
Very friendly staff! My hygienist was awesome and I felt comfortable coming with Dr. David. My dentist retired awhile ago and I was over due for a check up. Boy! I sure made her work. I’m satisfied on how well she’s took her time to clean my teeth. I’m bringing my son in soon and I’ll defintiely will be back to have continuing care here.
K
3 months ago
Very competent and professional. Dr. Lum kept me informed during the whole procedure of replacing two fillings. He and his staff were very friendly. I was very happy with the service.
F
4 months ago
I love the aloha and the family surroundings. My son hates going to the dentist but his experience here is so wonderful that when I schedule his appointment I don't no complaints. So thumbs up to Doc. Lum and his staff!!! Manuia!!!
T
4 months ago
Professional and modern
These folks are the best. Love the reminders they send keeps me worry free from forgetting an appointment. Office is modern and and runs super smooth. Highly recommend this family owned practice. We are truly blessed to have the here in Mililani.
K
5 months ago
Very professional, great dentists and staff.
My entire family loves going to Dr. Lum and staff. Both Dentists are very gentle and caring. My husband had to have a dental implant, and Dr. Lum was so helpful. My husband really appreciated the quality of care. So happy to have Dr. Lum' s practice in Mililani.
F
6 months ago
Excellent and Very Friendly Service...Love them!!!
From the moment we walked in to when we left we felt like home... 2 Thumbs Up to the entire staff and team!!!
F
6 months ago
Excellent and Very Friendly Service...Love them!!!
From the moment we walked in to when we left we felt like home... 2 Thumbs Up to the entire staff and team!!!