William Lum, DDS

Dentist

95-1099 Ainamakua Dr.

Mililani, HI 96789

Open Today By Appointment

mililanifamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Da best. Used to be so afraid of dentist would not go until there was real pain. Years would past between visits. Found them and now have my bi yearly checkup and cleaning regularly. Still don’t love going but not afraid anymore. Speaks tons for this office. Highly recommend these really compident and just nice people
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, personal, friendly and good dentists.
Ok, let's face it, who really enjoys going to the dentist!? But it's a must and Dr Lum and his staff treat you like Ohana. The office is comfortable, contemporary and the staff is friendly. I've never had trouble getting a hold of them, and they've even accommodated urgent appointments. They are gentle and caring and as long as I do my part (brush and floss) my visits are very pleasant.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist on Island!!
Dr. Lum is amazing! He welcomes you with a smile. He always puts me at ease. I have had cleanings, fillings and even a crown. I was very nervous about the crown, but as always he told me not to worry it would be fine. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further. Dr. Lum is the one!
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff around!!!
Dr. Lum provides the best chairside manner, and has always helped in providing me comfort and ease when he works on my teeth. I have had the worse experience with dentists in the past and dread going. I have such high anxiety from the time I schedule the appt up to when I sit in the chair. Since I’ve had Dr Lum as my dentist for the last couple of years, it’s been nothing but a great experience. His staff is amazing and everyone treats you like family. He explains step by step what he is doing and always checks in to make sure you are doing ok. I’m truly sad that I’ll be leaving soon and will have to find another provider. He is amazing!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and understanding
Had to have crown done and was pleasantly surprised to find out it could be done same day same visit. Great friendly staff always making you informed and comfortable. Whole family goes here. Great with kids too. Thank you Dr. Lum and staff.
P
2 months ago
Great staff and service!
We’ve been going to Dr. Lum office for 3 going on 4 years now. They have provided us with great quality service and their staff is amazing. They do take tricare (Military Dental Insurance). Kristie is our favorite dental tech. They are very informative about any dental procedures that needs to be done and can get you in as soon as possible. We definitely recommend Dr. Lum’s Dental Office to all our friends and family.
T
2 months ago
Awesome and Personable
This guy is awesome. Love the way he takes the time to give you a "play by play" as he is working on you. I explained to him that dentists in the past had not numbed me well enough before getting started and I always had to stop them in the middle of the work. He makes sure that this area is handled. Thank you Dr Lum for your AWESOMENESS!!
B
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist
You will not be disappointed with the service here!! The receptionists are nice and friendly, the techs are great and Dr. Lum is awesome!! Great location (right off the freeway) and zero problems with parking and wait time.
C
3 months ago
Very professional yet personable
I had an appointment for a crown today. Did everything within 3 hours with a 1 hour break in between. Dr. David was wonderful. He explained everything as he did the procedure. His assistant Liz was awesome too. This was my 2nd appointment here ( my 1st was a just a assessment). I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Everyone that I came in contact with was very professional & personable.
J
3 months ago
They make you feel comfortable. Excellent service!