William Lum, DDS

Dentist

95-1099 Ainamakua Dr.

Mililani, HI 96789

Open Today By Appointment

mililanifamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent Service Start to Finish
Dr. Lum is our family dentist and we could not be happier. Appointments are on time, the hygienists are friendly and thorough, and Dr. Lum is honest and highly skilled. He explains exactly what's going on and lays out all the options. And, of course, he does excellent work. The location is also super convenient and the office is clean and modern. I often do recommend Dr. Lum to friends who are looking for a good dentist. 5 stars!
K
3 months ago
Great routine check up today with Dr. Lum and Christi the hygienist. Christi did a superb job and she is so sweet and very gentle. Dr. Lum has done an excellent job on my teeth in the past. He is very gentle with the numbing injection, I never felt a thing. I'm so glad I chose to go to his office. My daughters all like going to his office as well. Friendly, gentle, caring and very clean. Highly recommend. Keep up the great patient care you give.
S
3 months ago
Awesome Service!
My Hygienist, Christie (Sp?), was so informative and patient with my cleaning. She did such an awesome job and I can't thank her enough for the wonderful job she has done. I will definitely be going back to Dr. Lum's office for more future visits! Mahalo!
S
3 months ago
Awesome and professional
Best experience I've had for my family and myself!! Fast, friendly, knowledgeable, professional..... I couldn't say enough. Definitely recommend them!
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I really like coming to see Dr. Lum. Not only is the staff friendly, but they are very professional and always have a smile on their faces. The dental assistants and all the staff in the back as well all do a great job. Especially getting clients in & out!!
K
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and high standard of practice.
Dr. Lum and his staff get a 5 star rating from me. The receptionist was very kind and welcoming and I actually was taken in 5 minutes before my scheduled time. The hygienist introduced herself and described what she would be doing. There was no discomfort on my part. Dr. Lum came in and he described how my teeth were doing. He also asked me if I had any questions, problems or concerns. I have recently moved to Hawaii from the mainland and I'm very satisfied that my daughter recommended Dr. Lum to me. Also, I really like the new telephone system that sends you reminders of upcoming visits and a way to confirm your appointment via your IPhone.
J
4 months ago
I lost a crown and a cap the same evening. Dr. lum took me in the next morning, 8:30, and put them back in. The staff is friendly.
B
4 months ago
Awesome and affordable
They took care to make sure i had a pain free, pleasant and affordable molar extraction. Thanks guys!
N
4 months ago
High quality service with excellent staffs
I love to go to this Dr. Lum dentist office! I had a regular check up and cleaning service today. All the staffs are nice and friendly. The service was excellent. My husband went to Dr. Lum office last week with 2 years old my son. My husband said the staffs are so nice and they watched the baby when my husband was getting the service. Thank you so much for your service Dr. Lum staffs!
S
4 months ago
Best dentist and hygienists on the island!
I have lived in Mililani for almost 20 years. I went from dentist to dentist every few years until a friend recommended Dr. Lum. The entire staff from the girls at the front desk, to the hygienists are all just wonderful. They remember my name when I walk in the door, and make me feel like family. I have always dreaded going to the dentist for the pain inflicted upon me, but everyone who has worked on me in that office is wonderful. They are all very gentle, and cause me no discomfort. I had an emergency when a filling fell out leaving a huge hole in my tooth. Dr. Lum saw me right away ( and I had never been there prior ). I told him that my friend recommended him. He got me set up with an oral surgeon, and have been going there ever since. I would highly recommend Dr. Lum and his team to anyone looking for a dentist! I am moving off island, and still have work to be done. I am dreading finding anyone who can compare.