Wm. Mark Hunt, DDS & Alex M. Hunt, DDS

Dentist

1622 East NC HWY 54

DURHAM, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High Quality Dentist Office and Stag
Dr's Hunts and their staff are flawless. I have been going for over 30 years and drive an hour each way to do so. Mum and I actually feel like we are visiting family, because we are😍
M
1 week ago
Dr. Hunt and staff do a great job! I have been going to see him for over 20 years and his team makes it a great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Dentistry at its Finest
Today I had a filling replaced. The doctor, dental hygienist, and staff were very friendly and a pleasure to visit, as always, for well over a decade. Their sevice was top notch, professional, and extremely efficient. In short, Drs. Hunt Denistry is simply the finest!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
Dr. Hunt and Dr. Alex are wonderful dentists! Their staff also goes above and beyond! They give excellent service night or day. I would not go anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere
Excellent
A
1 month ago
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hunt for years. Special thanks to Karen, Jessica and Ashley for always being accommodating and prompt and to the front desk staff who are all personable and welcoming.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff!!
I've been going to Dr. Hunt for more than 34 years and he is outstanding. The entire team from Dr. Hunt, Cindy, Karen and Jammey are top notch. I would recommend everyone to try Dr. Hunt if you are looking to find the best dentist within the Triangle area.
A
2 months ago
Great Staff!
I’ve been going to Dr Hunt for over 40 years. Have never thought of going anywhere else!
O
2 months ago
Fantastic
The whole staff was awesome and very nice..I will tell my friends and family to go there..