William M Hunt DDS

Dentist

1622 East NC HWY 54

DURHAM, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Expert and caring dentist and staff
I was seen as an emergency patient on a busy afternoon. My care was the absolute best, thorough and unhurried. Dr. Hunt is incredible, and his staff are just as caring and talented as he is. This is the best dental office I have ever worked with in my 60 years as a dental patient.
N
3 months ago
Another lovely crown
Dr. Hunt is an artist! This replacement crown is nicer than any tooth I ever produced. I grew up terrified of dentists - my brother and I called ours "Pull-along" Cassidy. My stomach churned when we drove past his office. But, these days, I am not merely comfortable visiting Dr. Hunt's office - I look forward to my visits.
J
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Hunt and staff for many, many years. That right there tells you what a great job they do. As long as I can get to Durham I will continue to come.
B
4 months ago
Everyone is great!
F
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Prompt, friendly and very professional.
S
5 months ago
SUPER experience
For my first time visit couldn't ask for better service. Had a cleaning and a root canal. One word. SUPER!!
R
5 months ago
great job
J
5 months ago
Permanent Cap
The permanent cap on a lower back molar went very well today and already works well with my the rest of my teeth. Thank you
M
6 months ago
Highly Prefessional and great people in the office
I've been going to Dr. Hunt for 15-20 years and just love the people, they like to laugh and to me that means they enjoy what they do. Never any complaints overt the years.
J
6 months ago
Not sales driven
My fiancee and I had a great experience today at Dr. Hunt's office. His staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Most importantly I didn't feel like I was with a car salesman. I had a recent experience at another Dental office and I felt like they were just constantly trying to add diagnosis to pad their pockets. I walked out feeling great. Keep it up!