Wm. Mark Hunt, DDS & Alex M. Hunt, DDS

Dentist

1622 East NC HWY 54

DURHAM, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Great business
WM hunt is an awesome dentist. I have been with him for several years. So far everything have been great.
E
5 days ago
Staff is friendly and professional
Had great experience with Dr.W. Hunt He is a steady worker. He is not sitting around drinking coffee and talking on the phone.His personality is wonderful. He does get the job done.
D
2 weeks ago
excellent customer service
I’ve been a patient for more than 10 years and Dr. Hunt does excellent work. His staff is always professional as well as, very nice and considerate.
G
3 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Mark Hunt's for at least 6 years. He has provided me the full range of dental services including root canals, extractions, implants, crown & bridge work, bonding and basic maintenance, e.g. cleanings. My smile is my signature; and, I've been treated by dentists on 3 continents. Dr. Hunt is superior in his field; he also trains other dentists and is current on state of the art practices. He is very professional, precise, patient and compassionate with a great sense of humor. I am highly selective in choosing dentists, and am thoroughly pleased with Dr. Hunt and his entire dental care team. HE REPRESENTS THE VERY BEST IN DENTAL AND PATIENT CARE!!
D
4 weeks ago
The experience was what I have come to expect with my years of association with Mark Hunt, The people were friendly and the service was great.
M
4 weeks ago
Impressed
Found a cavity during my cleaning. Alex took care of it right then without me having to schedule another appointment.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hunt is great!
Dr. Hunt has been our dentist for almost 3 years since we’ve moved to Cary. We seldom have any wait time! His staff is always friendly and do a great job at what ever their task is! The lady that cleaned my teeth always does a thorough mouth cancer check which is a great way they are doing their job! Many dentist offices don’t bother- I am grateful they are doing their job! Dr. Hunt’s son will be a great addition- I just met him - he has been there almost a year!
B
1 month ago
Highly skilled, professional and friendly
I believe Dr. Mark Hunt is one of the most skilled and knowledgeable dentists in the triangle. His son, Alex has recently joined his practice and I feel confident he will bring the same high level of skill.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful, kind, caring people and great work.
Dr. Hunt and everyone on is staff are always wonderful - have taken good care of me for 11+ years since I moved back to the area.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with my dental cleaning appt. was very good. I was seen promptly and treated professionally. Karen cleaned my teeth. I feel she did a thorough job, and she was both helpful and friendly. Dr. Alex performed my post dental cleaning g exam. He listened to my concerns and took appropriate action.