Wm. Mark Hunt, DDS & Alex M. Hunt, DDS

Dentist

1622 East NC HWY 54

DURHAM, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
great dentist
All the people in the group, from staff to hygienists to the dentists are terrific and helpful.
G
2 weeks ago
This practice is the real deal.
Those I’ve had the pleasure to work with have all been highly skilled, caring, and personable. The business is organized and efficient.
B
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy and always friendly
My check-ups every 6 months are always enjoyable. Shelby is an old friend by now, and having met Alex, I know this is still the place for me.
R
3 weeks ago
Chipped tooth
As always great service.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Great Team Flow The Entire Time You Are There! Great Customer Concern And Great Quality People Skills Through Out The Office Daily Flow!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Great Team Flow The Entire Time You Are There! Great Customer Concern And Great Quality People Skills Through Out The Office Daily Flow!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Great Team Flow The Entire Time You Are There! Great Customer Concern And Great Quality People Skills Through Out The Office Daily Flow!
A
1 month ago
Need a dentist? This is a awesome one. Many years of great service and they take pride in every customer.
R
1 month ago
Cleaning & check-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Hunt for many years and I’ve always had excellent service. Great job!
B
1 month ago
Employee Appreciation
I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Hunts for about 18 years. Dr Hunt helped me get my smile back by getting the gap fixed between my two front teeth. I have had Karen, dental hygienist, clean my teeth for the 18 years. She is the best employee that they have. Karen is very personable and I feel like I am part of the dental family. Please keep Karen forever. I'am looking forward to knowing Alex as he will carry on the practice. Keep Karen on board and the business will keep excelling.