William M Hunt DDS

Dentist

1622 East NC HWY 54

DURHAM, NC 27713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Excellent choice
Best dentist around with the absolute best staff. Thanks, Becky
K
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Hunt for years and I have never been disappointed in his office. Very friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist
I am always happy with the quality of service at Dr. Hunt’s office. The entire staff is professional and friendly. I believe l get the best possible, state-of-the-art dental care every visit. I highly recommend Dr. Hunt.
M
3 months ago
High quality care, friendly staff
We love Dr. Hunt's office! Today my teen was seen quickly and got great care.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Hunt and Team -- The Best
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, patient-oriented and technically superior. Dr. Hunt and his team of professionals work with you to determine the best options for your dental care needs and follow through with excellent care. I appreciate Dr. Hunt's thoughtful analysis in planning multiple services. Aside from being naturally friendly and engaging, I trust Dr. Hunt 100%. I look forward to my visits with Dr. Hunt. His likeability factor is off the chart. Best patient experience ever.
T
4 months ago
Bonding and Night Guard
I had been going to Dr. Hunt for more than 8 years now; I have been very pleased with his work. From routine cleanings to fillings to bonding. My recent visit was to fix a bond on my front tooh that was chipped during a surgery. Dr. Hunt was friendly and professional, as always. He was prompt and provided quick service.
G
4 months ago
Best dentist around....
I dread the dentist and he is the only one i will go to even though he is not close to the house.(40 minutes).He talks to you the entire time and lets you know what he is doing and when it may hurt etc..He also understands that money may be a problem and tells you how much it will cost up front so there are no surprises or added on things.He does payment plans etc...He is also always in good humor which helps relax a patient...
B
5 months ago
High Quality service
Professional, friendly and accommodating.
C
8 months ago
Expert and caring dentist and staff
I was seen as an emergency patient on a busy afternoon. My care was the absolute best, thorough and unhurried. Dr. Hunt is incredible, and his staff are just as caring and talented as he is. This is the best dental office I have ever worked with in my 60 years as a dental patient.
N
9 months ago
Another lovely crown
Dr. Hunt is an artist! This replacement crown is nicer than any tooth I ever produced. I grew up terrified of dentists - my brother and I called ours "Pull-along" Cassidy. My stomach churned when we drove past his office. But, these days, I am not merely comfortable visiting Dr. Hunt's office - I look forward to my visits.