William Marcus Wilkerson Attorney at Law

Lawyer

595 Orleans St

Ste 1130

Beaumont, TX 77701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyerbeaumont.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
He is wonderful !!!!!
My husband and I retained Mr.Wilkerson to be our attorney,he was excellent !!! And took care of everything we needed to be taken care of,i highly recommend him as your attorney!!! Let him fight for you!!
P
4 months ago
POOR SERVICE
NOT SATISFIED WITH SERVICE AT ALL, GOT THE RUN AROUND WITH EVER PHONE TO HIS OFFICE BY HIS STAFF AND WAITED AND WAITED FOR THINGS TO GET DONE AND GOT TOLD THEY WERE GETTING DONE AND IT WASN'T. BEYOND DISSATISFIED.
B
5 months ago
Honest,Reliable,and Will Fight For You !!!!
Mr.Wilkerson has handled several cases for myself as well as my family,He is willing to work with you,Best Attorney In Beaumont !!!! And will fight for you all the way!!! I highly recommend him to fight for you!!! 5 Stars All the Way
A
11 months ago
High quality, professionalism, aggressive counsel, excellent communication
Marcus is handling the Pretrial Discovery for a Fudicary Breach of Contract case in correlation for inheritance rights. The communication of the staff in his office was very timely and professional. He provides up front counsel in guiding the client. I have great confidence in his tireless work in the legal field. His aggressive approach is in the courtroom is vital. He has high outstanding ethical values. If you or your love one have been violated under the law in one of the various areas inwhich he practices call for a consultation. He thereforecan seek justice and make the wrongs right for you and your love one. I highly recommend Mr.Marcus Wilkerson.
K
1 year ago
AMAZING ATTORNEY!!!!!!
Marcus handled my court hearing for a protective order that was put in place for the start of my divorce and he really showed me how much he cares for his clients. He handled his self completely professional along with his assistant Ms. Debbie. Marcus and his assistant helped calm my nerves before and during court. Plus he won my case which provided my children and I protection that we were needing and desired. Both my parents were able to meet with him and they both absolutely love him just as much as I do!! We all would highly recommend him for others and all my future needs that may arise.
M
2 years ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Marcus handled the closing of my home purchase. He and his assistant are very professional as well. Also, they started and completed my case in no time. I will be using them for all of my legal needs from now on.
V
2 years ago
A lawyer you can actually trust
Marcus is an excellent lawyer. An ethical and hardworking man, last of a dying breed, he has worked for my family on a number of legal matters including real estate and contract law and will be working on our family's will and trust.
P
2 years ago
Southeast Texas' Rising Star Attorney
For years, I have entrusted my legal affairs to the sound, professional practice of Attorney William Marcus Wilkerson, who is both accessible and immensely skilled as an attorney. He always puts his brilliant legal mind to work for me personally and the corporate entities I lead to arrive at meaningful solutions to even the most complex legal issues. I have seen his firm take on major firms out of Houston and yield desired legal outcomes on my behalf. I don't sign a contract or send a legal notice without having him review them. I recommend Mr. Wilkerson without reservation to represent you or consult with you on your next legal challenge. You will not be disappointed. From contracts to negotiations and everything in between, he's your guy.