William Mombela

Real Estate Agent

7020 West Higgins Avenue

Chicago, IL 60634

Real Estate License: 475.134615
Closed Today Closed

chicagoilrealty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
He was very professional, kind, and thoughtful... He worked hard to meet my needs, I would work with him again in the future.
M
9 months ago
Mr. William Mombela helped us with the purchase of our first home. Could not have asked for a more hard working, diligent, and passionate realtor. He truly loves what he does, and cares about his clients. If you are on the market for a new house, Mr. William Mombela is the realtor you need!
L
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
Mr. William Mombela was diligent to meet all of our personal preferences concerning our first home. He definitely exceeded all of our expectations and would highly recommend him to family & friends. My family and I are pleased with the final results.
M
9 months ago
Exceeded my expectation
Hands down William Mombela is the best realtor in the business. He’s professional, honest, patient and has tons of experience and it show. We put my condo on the market and in less than a week we had a contract. He was very patient and helpful when I was looking for my house. I wasn’t sure exactly where I wanted to move (Villa Park, Addison, Streamwood, Carol Stream so we did a lot of traveling) until I found the house – immediately knew that was the one. He informed me of things to look for and told me about things that I could do that would add value to the house. Selling and buying is never easy but he explained every step in detail on what was going on and what to expect. William made what could have been a stressful experience a smooth transition. Working with William was a blessing! I will recommend to anyone who is looking for a great realtor.
G
9 months ago
Purchasing a home can be very stressful but William was able to help make the process very smooth. He was always available to answer all of my questions and explained the process very thoroughly. No matter how many questions or requests I had, he remained patient, courteous, but more importantly always smiled throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend William to anyone looking for a realtor. Thank you William, for making this a very pleasant experience!
E
9 months ago
Quality and professional service
I would highly recommend willy to be your realtor. He works hard to deliver great customer service. He makes sure you are comfortable with any situation. He had alot of patience with me looking for the right home. He is very knowledgeable about alot of things in buying a home. He knows what to look for and would give his opinion towards the home. Satisfied customer and would definitely do business with him again
D
9 months ago
William always returned my calls, he was always available to help me with good ideas, and on time to the meetings.
C
9 months ago
Best realtor agent I have work with !!
We are first time homebuyers and with the help of William, he made the process so easy and smooth even after a couple of bumps. He was very helpful and explained throughly how the whole process works and was patient. We will definitely use his services for our next purchase in the near future . Thanks again for everything William.
E
9 months ago
William was my first realtor I ever worked with ,I have no negative things to say about him. He was professional with everything thing he did,he worked around my busy schedule. I would highly recommend him and looking forward to buying another home in the near future with him.
A
9 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, dedicated
William helped me purchase my first property... he was dedicated to the process and worked really well with my father and I as we were difficult, looking for specific qualities in the property we purchased. This didn't matter, William was there for us, answered all of our questions, and if he didn't know, he did research to find out what we wanted to know. I highly recommend William as your next real estate agent... he will not let you down!