William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Absolutely wonderful
Dr. Moore was fantastic. I am picky about who I trust with my teeth. He really listened, gave great advice, and showed how he cares for each patient individually. Great staff and professional. 5 stars!
A
4 days ago
high quality service
My experience was a good one. I was greeted with a warm friendly welcome with a smile. All of the staff members that attended me were polite and friendly.
M
5 days ago
Best and friendliest staff and dentist in the Lake Oconee area! Always just a phone call away when you need them. I highly recommend them for children and adults!
M
2 weeks ago
Looking for a Dentist I recommend Dr. Moore
Amber is an efficient, professional, kind hygienist. Dr. Moore is thorough and caring.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice!
The entire staff is fantastic! Melissa is a dream to work with , reminds me to take pre-med. All the dental hygienists are patient, gentle and caring. Dr . Moore checks on his patients- personally! These folks are THE BEST !
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and the staff is very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome establishment!!
Awesome staff ! I’ve been going to Moore’s for years and they make me feel just like family. Dr. Moore and his staff really care about their patients and show great hospitality.
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
My experience was easy and painless.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Moore and his staff are the BEST! So nice, friendly and professional. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a dentist.
E
1 month ago
Actually enjoyed dental visit where as I usually dread it
High quality service, very professional and friendly!