William Moore DMD

Dentist

104 E North St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
First dentist appointment
It was a great first dentist experience for my 4 year old. She will now always look forward to the dentist! Dr. Moore and all of his staff are top notch. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and experience. I typically do not like going to the dentist but my experience was very relaxing and was treated extremely nice!!
A
1 month ago
Everyone is so polite and seem to genuinely care about me. So glad I started going to Dr. Moore.
H
2 months ago
Everything great. From front desk to final inspection all is good. Especially like the 'pleasant' dialogue between hygienist and doctor.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
I have always been terrified to go to the dentist. I am so thankful Dr. Moore was recommended to me by my neighbor. Everyone from check-in to check-out was very friendly and caring. I think some of the fear has been taken out of my dentist phobia.
T
3 months ago
high quality service
This is the best dental experience I have had. Everyone is nice and any questions you have they will explain it to you. I would recommend William Moore Dental office to everyone. Thank you so much.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Moore and his staff took excellent care of me this morning. Thank you!!!
J
4 months ago
High quality, professional business
Dr. MOORE and staff at MOORE dentistry were incredible. Little to no wait time and the hygienist was great!
C
4 months ago
Very professional and welcoming.
C
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the WHOLE visit. Everyone was so polite and friendly. Took me right on time, explained things well, covered all the bases! Was all you could ask for!!!