William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great care and service!
Being with Dr. Moore and staff is a pleasure. From appointments to dental care to billings, all is handled SO well and with great smiles. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
They do an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I had a wonderful experience with my cleaning today. Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them.
L
3 weeks ago
wonderful people !
dr Moore and his staff are so kind and caring in their dental care. I have had bad experiences in the past so trusting them is special to me. I highly recommend them ! I am moving a few more miles away but I am driving back for my dentist !
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Service!
Dr. Moore and his staff have always given wonderful service and been very pleasant. They have an in-house insurance plan that is as good as any others I have checked. I have had cleanings x-rays fillings and even a crown and I have always been pleasantly surprised at all of their services.
M
4 weeks ago
Made me feel at home and safe
Thank you Dr Moore and your team for the love you showed me today.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional , friendly , ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!
You won’t find a better dentist than Dr Moore . He and his staff are top notch !! Highly Recommend!!
J
1 month ago
On time and efficient! I do need a prescription for premeds!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
This is my 2nd cleaning as a patient of Dr. Moore. I can’t say enough about the friendliness and professionalism! We are lucky to have a dentist of this caliber in Greensboro
J
1 month ago
As alwats, excellent service at reasonable prices. Very friendly and professional.