William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
I would definitely recommend this dental office, The staff was very kind and helpful... Dr. Moore pulled a tooth and I did not even know it was out.... very good experience. Thanks so much for everything!! Patti
T
4 days ago
Mr Moore is a professional at his craft easygoing took all my worries away. Plus has a professional Assistant. Thanks a lot for making me feel better
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Moore and his staff are the best ! Carrie is a great hygienist !! Don’t mind going to the dentist here at all!! I would highly recommend them!!
J
3 weeks ago
Another Great Dental Visit!
Having my teeth cleaned used to be a dreaded experience as I have very sensitive gums. With Dr. Moore, and his staff, I have NEVER had any discomfort. I also love the fact that Dr. Moore is NOT an 'alarmest' and takes my personal opinion into consideration on every issue. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Moore to everyone; try him any you won't regret it; he's 5 STAR ALL THE WAY!
W
3 weeks ago
I love Dr Moore and his office team they are great and super sweet!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Amazon team (even if they are dentists lol)!!@
I had an extraction done & to be honest was dreading it horribly. From the start, the team made me feel very comfortable in their atmosphere. I was told of each step, I didn't feel like I was just a number at all & that I was an actual patient. Thanks to the team at Moore Family Dentistry I will do MUCH BETTER about my oral health in 2020!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, personal ,and compassionate
After hearing the news of needing major dental work, I was once again dreading the next steps. With the efforts of the office staff, I was able to move up my appointment due to a cancelation. Dr Moore and his assistant were always interested in how I was doing throughout the procedure. Thank you all for a job well done.
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I bent we doctor Moore for about 4 years .excellent service and friendly staff .i recommended. Even i move to milledgeville i still come to hes office. Thank's to everyone
S
1 month ago
Dr Moore and his team are friendly, helpful, and professional. Lovely office, small and personal. Dr Moore is gentle and very willing to discuss procedures. Charges seemed reasonable. Dr Moore is my new dentist. Recommend him highly.
R
1 month ago
Hygienist
Amber, the hygenist, did a super job and was continuously checking on my comfortability.