William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
They are always friendly. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore.
L
5 days ago
Fantastic! Had a dental emergency and it was fixed! Great job with all the office!
J
6 days ago
Excellent people!! Excellent DMD
Dr Moore and his staff are excellent in every way. I recommend him to highest level. He and the staff genuinely care about the patients.
R
2 weeks ago
Positive Experience
Staff was very friendly, personable, and calming; helpful explaining insurance; Dr. Moore was people friendly and not stiff neck as many doctors can be; laughed and joked around.
D
2 weeks ago
Good service
C
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT experience!
How many dentists and office staff treat you like family? While I was in the chair my granddaughter crawled into the chair with me and they acted as if they do that every day. Thanks for letting us make ourselves at home.
C
3 weeks ago
Always available to handle my dental needs love them
C
3 weeks ago
Professional office
I decided to pay for an insurance plan since it is cheaper than paying for individual cleanings. Nice clean office and caring staff. I’ve had 5 dentist in my life and they rate in top 2! I am 59 years old.
M
3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect! From the very beginning everyone was welcoming. Hands down, the best experience I've had at a dentist office! The waiting was brief, the office was very clean updated and well kept! Such a thorough exam and positive experience. Everything from start to finish was done in a timely manner. Can not recommend Dr. Moore and his staff enough.
J
4 weeks ago
Love this dental practice!
Very thorough, caring dentist. Great staff. Modern, clean office. Hygienist Carrie Ann is wonderful. Dental plan is a great deal.