William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
My experience was a very good one.The customer service was excellent. Everything was explained very well and understandable,and I am looking forward to doing business with you in the very near future.
I
2 weeks ago
Off the chart service!!!
I’ve only been to this dental office twice and both time I received excellent customer service. The staff are very prepared and was eager to assist me with all of my questions. They were promot in getting information back to me when I had concerns about anything. I would recommend this dental office to my friend and family members anytime. They even told me about any other concerns that I had with my teeth without me asking.
P
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever seen.
Dr. Moore and his staff are more like great friends. They always remember what is going on without even looking at your chart. They ask about other family members and how they are doing. Dr. Moore does a fantastic job and so does his staff. They don't rush and they genuinely care. If you are looking for a great dentist you can't go wrong with Dr. Moore.
G
1 month ago
Top notch
Great as always
L
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly staff
I just moved here and Dr. Moore and his staff are everything I was looking for as my new Dentist. His staff is friendly and helpful with all the insurance. There are no surprises about billing. His office is clean and has all the latest equipment. His hygienist was thorough with my cleaning and gave me some helpful hints. Dr. Moore did a excellent job evaluating my X-rays and giving the rest of my exam.
J
1 month ago
QUALITY SERVICE
Quality and friendly service you are always greeted with a smile. Service is always great and fast.
K
2 months ago
5 out of 5
Dr. Moore and his staff are always pleasant. Friendly atmosphere and always makes sure his patients are comfortable with their procedure.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Moore and his team is like family. They really care about their patients and make sure the service is highest of quality and professional.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Efficient and friendly!
A
2 months ago
Helpful and friendly
Dr. Moore and his staff were great today with my 4 year old who was very scared about coming to the denist after almost knocking his tooth out a month ago. They were very patient and accommodating and tried their best to make him feel better about coming to the denist!