William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I have been apprehensive related to dental visits since childhood. Bad experiences lead to apprehension and stress. Although as an adult, I'm still apprehensive about dental visits, Dr. Moore and His staff were calming and reassuring throughout the visit and for that I am very thankful. Thank you Dr. Moore, and Marianne (probably spelled that incorrectly lovely lady, if I did, forgive me, please). Look forward to my next visit!
J
1 week ago
Outstanding Service, Very Professional and Friendly
Have been a patient of Dr. Moore for a long time now and my most recent visit (8/10/17) mirrored all of my other visits. I did not have a long wait and received a warm welcome when I checked in. Dr. Moore and his staff are very professional but always make you feel like a friend whose dental health is their primary concern. My hygienist, in addition to being friendly, kept me well informed about each step in the procedures, frequently checked to make sure that I was reasonable comfortable, did a outstanding job of cleaning my teeth and gave me some good advise for my personal dental hygiene. I knew that a tooth had increased in mobility since my last visit and, in addition to a general evaluation of all of my teeth, Dr. Moore gave that tooth special attention in his examination of my teeth. As always, he was compassionate and honest about the possibilities of saving the tooth in addition to providing me with a reasonable alternative if that could not be done.
J
2 weeks ago
I am really pleased. They were very thorough and I was very happy. They were above my expectations. Thank you so much.
D
1 month ago
The whole staff were very professional and with a smile. Dr. Moore and Carrie Ann were very concerned about me and my concerns. Carrie Ann knew exactly what she was doing and was gentle throughout the cleaning and xrays. Dr. Moore was kind and interested about the concerns that I had.The office was lovely and so were the office staff. Thank you for making my visit very pleasant. I look forward to my next visit and I've never felt that way about going in for a dental visit. Thanks so much, Diane
T
1 month ago
Doctor and Staff work very well making you feel comfortable. Very pleased with entire staff.
H
2 months ago
First dentist appointment
It was a great first dentist experience for my 4 year old. She will now always look forward to the dentist! Dr. Moore and all of his staff are top notch. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service and experience. I typically do not like going to the dentist but my experience was very relaxing and was treated extremely nice!!
A
3 months ago
Everyone is so polite and seem to genuinely care about me. So glad I started going to Dr. Moore.
H
4 months ago
Everything great. From front desk to final inspection all is good. Especially like the 'pleasant' dialogue between hygienist and doctor.
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
I have always been terrified to go to the dentist. I am so thankful Dr. Moore was recommended to me by my neighbor. Everyone from check-in to check-out was very friendly and caring. I think some of the fear has been taken out of my dentist phobia.