William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
My experience was wonderful as usual. The dentist worked in a timely manner making sure at the same time that I was comfortable.
S
4 weeks ago
I went to see Dr. Moore today for a six month cleaning and oral checkup and him and his staff are very professional. The staff at Dr. Moore's office are very nice and caring, I have recommended my friends and family to his office and will continue to recommend him, when someone asks about a good dentist in Greensboro.
A
4 weeks ago
The service & attention one gets as a patient at Dr. Moore's office is exceptional. They cover all the bases.
V
1 month ago
My first cavity filled by dr moore /maryanne! Honest injun i had no pain..Amazed even me, a longtime dental chicken! I thnk Dr moore wears super dentist cape! "SD".MARYANne wore her "super tech" mini cape...thanks guys!
V
1 month ago
My first cavity filled by dr moore /maryanne! Honest injun i had no pain..Amazed even me, a longtime dental chicken! I thnk Dr moore wears super dentist cape! "SD".MARYANne wore her "super tech" mini cape...thanks guys!
V
1 month ago
My first cavity filled by dr moore /maryanne! Honest injun i had no pain..Amazed even me, a longtime dental chicken! I thnk Dr moore wears super dentist cape! "SD".MARYANne wore her "super tech" mini cape...thanks guys!
V
1 month ago
My first cavity filled by dr moore /maryanne! Honest injun i had no pain..Amazed even me, a longtime dental chicken! I thnk Dr moore wears super dentist cape! "SD".MARYANne wore her "super tech" mini cape...thanks guys!
T
1 month ago
Best dental experience
Absolutely the best dental experience I've had by far. Ms. Melissa at the front desk was very nice and helpful in answering any questions. Kathy was my hygienist and she was awesome! Everyone was so nice and wonderful. Definitely found my go to for a dentist.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Moore & his staff are Awesome!
K
1 month ago
Great experience. Always friendly and professional. Ask for Amber. Melissa is a great help and have known her for a long time. William Moore is a great dentist even though he went to school with my son