William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and makes you feel as comfortable as possible! Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
K
1 week ago
I was comfortable & everything was fast & went well. Great work, very polite & friendly I will definitely recommend people to Dr. Moore office.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I loved being under the care of Dr.Moore. He is very professional, and has excellent “bedside manners” I felt safe under his care and knew I could trust his judgement! The office is clean and very well organized. The staff is excellent at helping you get through your appointment from the front office staff to the staff in the back office. I love their appointment communication system! I am ready to start my journey to complete my entire smile with this practice!!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming professional staff
Had a consultation with Dr. Moore about replacing a failing bridge with a dental implant. He was thorough and honest and advised seeing an oral surgeon for a bit of extensive work that would better suit a successful restoration. I cannot say enough about his integrity and caring manner. The staff at William Moore DDS are efficient, welcoming and are happy to go the extra distance to accommodate
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very conscientious
In this fast paced world where it feels like making money is more important than the customer I will have to say you are made to feel like you are important and they really care about you. They are awesome to follow up with any concerns you may have.
T
1 month ago
My visit was very pleasant. Everyone is extremely nice and very professional.
S
1 month ago
I always enjoy my visit to Moore family dentist, they are always on time, he has an excellent staff and evertime some ask me about a good dentist, I recommend they visit Dr. Moore.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience. Straight forward and professional.
Extremely positive experience with the hygenist and dentist. Highly recommend Dr. Moore and his staff.
N
1 month ago
Very nice, updated office. Staff efficient and on time. Both the hygienist and Dr. Moore were very thorough. Front office has always worked hard to accommodate my schedule.
D
1 month ago
Love my dentist and his staff!💛