William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Excellent
The staff and Dr. Moore are wonderful!
C
4 months ago
Awesome place
Dr. Moore’s team was very professional as well as personable. I had a great experience with them and would recommend them to anyone!
L
4 months ago
Dr Moore's office is the most high-quality best service most professional staff with the biggest heart you won't find a nicer staff or a cleaner place
P
5 months ago
I would definitely recommend this dental office, The staff was very kind and helpful... Dr. Moore pulled a tooth and I did not even know it was out.... very good experience. Thanks so much for everything!! Patti
T
5 months ago
Mr Moore is a professional at his craft easygoing took all my worries away. Plus has a professional Assistant. Thanks a lot for making me feel better
S
5 months ago
Dr. Moore and his staff are the best ! Carrie is a great hygienist !! Don’t mind going to the dentist here at all!! I would highly recommend them!!
J
5 months ago
Another Great Dental Visit!
Having my teeth cleaned used to be a dreaded experience as I have very sensitive gums. With Dr. Moore, and his staff, I have NEVER had any discomfort. I also love the fact that Dr. Moore is NOT an 'alarmest' and takes my personal opinion into consideration on every issue. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Moore to everyone; try him any you won't regret it; he's 5 STAR ALL THE WAY!
W
5 months ago
I love Dr Moore and his office team they are great and super sweet!!!
T
5 months ago
Amazon team (even if they are dentists lol)!!@
I had an extraction done & to be honest was dreading it horribly. From the start, the team made me feel very comfortable in their atmosphere. I was told of each step, I didn't feel like I was just a number at all & that I was an actual patient. Thanks to the team at Moore Family Dentistry I will do MUCH BETTER about my oral health in 2020!!!
D
5 months ago
Professional, personal ,and compassionate
After hearing the news of needing major dental work, I was once again dreading the next steps. With the efforts of the office staff, I was able to move up my appointment due to a cancelation. Dr Moore and his assistant were always interested in how I was doing throughout the procedure. Thank you all for a job well done.