William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality service
The workers and Dr Moore was amazing. They provided great customer service and made sure I understood the treatment I would be receiving.
L
3 days ago
Great people, hygienists and Dr Moore.
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Moore and his wonderful staff. All are excellent, courteous and do their very best to accommodate your every need. I highly recommend them.
C
4 days ago
Had my first appointment today. The entire staff was friendly, courteous and caring. Definitely will be returning.
B
1 week ago
Amazing service and OUTSTANDING customer service from entire staff!!
This was the first time I've been to Dr. Moore, but certainly won't be the last! My 5 year old went today as well and he smiled and laughed! I will be recommending this office to everyone! Not only for the Dentist, Dr. Moore, but for the entire staff! Our family has found a dentist for life!
M
1 week ago
Amazing Service!
Amazing service, quality facility, and a perfect staff. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
J
2 weeks ago
I’m so glad I found Dr. Moore’s practice... I was referred by a friend and they were right. It’s a friendly, caring staff in a modern atmosphere. Dr. Moore is professional, yet very approachable...I will be coming here from now on.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr.Moore and his staff are very professional, courteous, and helpful. You can tell they care and take pride in their work. I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. The service is outstanding from start to finish. You can't go wrong going here..I guarantee it.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Friendly and caring! Got taken in right on time of my appointment! Told me what I needed to know and asked me if I had anything to tell them!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I always get excellent service with Dr. Moore an his staff! Carrie Ann was super today. Dr. Moore makes suggestions for your teeth, but does not pressure you in any way. They are all very friendly and competent.
M
1 month ago
Extremely helpful, courteous and professional.
I had a great experience with this office from the initial phone call to schedule my appointment until I left after my appointment. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Moore was great. He explained everything in detail and so kind. The staff went above and beyond to schedule my appointment with the endodontist. Highly recommend!