William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Moore Family & Cosmetic Dentistry visit
Very friendly and competent staff. Have known Dr. Moore for a long time and am very impressed with his skills. He’s as good as you could can find.
D
4 days ago
I was pleased with everything from the very beginning. The telephone call to let them know that I was new in town and looking for a Dentist. The response with information was instant and staff helpful . Meeting everyone was just as impressive, kind and friendly service.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Moore and his staff are great. They are very friendly, and caring. They provide great quality services.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr Moore Dentist
I would recommend Dr.Moore to anyone. He is a very good dentist and the staff are very respectful, wonderful, and everyone works together and works well with you.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr Moore Dentist
I would recommend Dr.Moore to anyone. He is a very good dentist and the staff are very respectful, wonderful, and everyone works together and works well with you.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, organized, friendly and always on time.
J
1 month ago
Well woth the trip
When Dr Moore bought my previous dentist's practice, I considered changing to a closer dentist (I live in Milledgeville) I am happy that I did not for several reasons. First, he puts his patients' needs and wishes first. Recently, I lost a crown because the tooth mount was deteriorating. Repair could have required surgery. He listened to me, considered my age (85) and agreed to a simpler, safer approach that should serve the need for the remainder of my life, even if it was costing him income.Thanks! Second, his staff is both caring and capable. When I called, Melissa, who joined him when he bought the practice, she both worked me in and assured that Dr Moore was fully apprised of the nature of my problem. Thanks! Now, if I can convince him to remove the wall in front of his building (He thinks it is a speed bump) It would be even better. Thanks for caring!.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional with highest level of Integrity!
Dr Moore, had done extensive work on a front tooth to try and save it about 5 years ago when he was my Dentist in Monroe. Soon after he opened this practice here in Greensboro and I find myself with a new dentist. Fast forward 5 years, and I need this tooth removed and replaced. Thats when I decided to make the drive from Monroe to Greensboro for Dr Moore to do the work. His work in the past along with his gentle nature and Integrity spoke for itself. I wanted no other than Dr Moore to do the work for me. I have decided that drive is well worth it to have a dentist you like and trust. His assistant Mary Ann is Awesone and only makes him better. Melissa in the front office is wonderful. She did everything possible to assure Everything was complete and in order before I ever walked in the office. In corporate America its hard to find that degree of professionalism where you feel you are being treated, because it’s their passion and not just for another$$$ Thanks Dr Moore and staff you’re the best!
T
2 months ago
Good service.
Good job with a friendly quality staff.
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Moore since he started in Greensboro and I have never had a bad experience. He and all the staff are all very professional and make sure your visit is a pleasant one, All of the staff is super nice and friendly. I have recommended them to lots of people.