William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Shaking crown
Dr Moore and his staff always treat me like royalty. I called while everyone was on vacation for a loose crown. Melissa called me back on her own phone to get me in early on their first day back. I was in and out in less than a half hour with my crown secure in place feeling like a queen! Great people!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
Excellent experience! Kellyanne and Dr Moore are wonderful professionals as well as everyone in the practice...thanks so much! Highly recommend this practice!
A
1 month ago
Very nice and professional. Takes time with you.
S
1 month ago
Great quality friendly service
I’ve been going to Dr. Moore for a few years now and I am always impressed with his work and gentle mannor. As a matter of fact, me, my husband, and all three of my children are patients at Dr. Moore’s practice. He and his staff are all amazing and well educated in their profession. I find them all to be professional, knowledgeable, friendly and effiecent, every-time. I always feel like I’m in good hands. I recommend Dr. Moore confidently with ***** ! They just genuinely care about you’re comfort and experience and it shows.
Q
1 month ago
I was comfortable & everything was fast & went well. Great work, very polite & friendly I will definitely recommend people to Dr. Moore office.Dr. Moore and his staff are amazing.
J
1 month ago
I have always had anxiety attacks when I went to a dentist. Dr Moore & his staff always makes sure I am ok while in the chair. I have always had great experiences with him. If you are looking for a dentist or wanting to make a change, I highly recommend Moore Family Dentistry!!! You will not be disappointed!!!!
M
2 months ago
Very professional as well as warm and caring
William is very knowledgeable and cares for his clients. He always has their best interest at heart.
L
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and High Quality Service
Dr. Moore and his staff are amazing. They are always friendly and take the time to explain your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist, great staff and all so professional and wonderful
I have been terrified of dentists most of my life and Dr Moore is the first dentist, that from the moment you walk in, you feel at home. Very relaxed, great staff, great service and I am at peace. I was there for 3 hrs today and now I am wondering what I was ever worried about. Great,professional man.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and makes you feel as comfortable as possible! Would definitely recommend to family and friends.