William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Friendly staff and excellent service
Very friendly staff members and very knowledgeable with bleaching trays.
T
2 weeks ago
Great dentist & great staff!
Dr. Moore is great! Compassionate, thorough, & funny. Been going 2 him since he first started practicing. Just had a crown & bridge done. Even though it's not fun, it had 2 b done & wouldn't have anyone else do it.
J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in town!
Friendly staff and excellent dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Moore’s Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is the best place to go for all of your dental needs around the Greensboro area. The staff is very kind, sincere, & professional. Dr. Moore is great and truly cares about his patient’s wellbeing. I would absolutely recommend to anyone searching for a dentist office that truly cares about your dental health.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.
V
3 weeks ago
Great quality professional service
I always recieve great personalized care with each visit . Recommend all my family and friends. This is a peaceful, friendly and family oriented atmosphere.
D
4 weeks ago
Always an excellent experience
Dr. Moore and his entire staff are so kind , helpful and make your experience as positive as possible.
G
1 month ago
Great day at the dentist . Good report along with the service and the staff was thorough and professional. Thanks for your help and support.
L
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Dr Moore and his staff are simply the best. I have always been terrified of the dentist and now, I have no problem going and I love seeing everyone. I cannot recommend them enough - you will NOT be disappointed - just a terrific staff and Dr Moore is the best of the best in my book.
J
1 month ago
Had a great experience! Painless cavity procedure. I highly recommend Moore Dentistry.