William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent Care
Just had a crown fixed yesterday and they squeezed me in to their very busy schedule. Great dentist and staff! Highly recommend!
S
6 days ago
The staff at Moore family dentistry are very professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needed a dentist.
L
7 days ago
Such kind staff and welcoming environment
Moving to Greensboro recently after 30 years in atlanta caused me to have all new providers and dr Moore was recommended locally. I know why as his kindness and diligence along with his gentle staff made it so easy and comfortable today for my first visit! Thank you to them !
B
7 days ago
New client with broken tooth. Care shown by office staff was friendly, courteous, and caring. No waiting examination professional and thorough. Bill Moore gave me honest and thorough explanation of repair options, did not pressure me. Performed the repair efficiently and most important, painlessly. Would I return,,, you better believe it. Overall rating. 12 out of 10 Bill McKean bil
M
2 weeks ago
Dr.Moore and his staff is the best.
W
2 weeks ago
Dr Moore's office is a very satisfying experience, the staff is so professional, friendly and knowledgable, Dr Moore makes you feel comfortable during your procedure, great place to be treated
B
2 weeks ago
They are all ways friendly and caring.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Moore is the best. Great customer service and terrific staff.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Moore is very professional and know his job well. He focus on customer satisfaction and have a very professional friendly staff.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
This is a wonderful dental office. I called with a concern and they got me right in. The staff is wonderful and the Dr. Moore is very detailed and professional. I highly recommend the office for all dental work.