William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
10 of 10
Good service thanks for the great jod
L
1 month ago
Great first impression!
As the adage goes- “You only get one chance to make a good First Impression!” The Moore Dentistry TEAM made an AWESOME First and lasting Impression with my Wife and me today! The hallmarks of professionalism abound at MD... friendly, welcoming smiles... openness and clear explanations... efficiency of operations... top-shelf competent, professional care in a comfortable environment! Melissa, Anna, Amber and Doc Moore were super caregivers at every task. We are Thankful to now have the Moore dentistry Family in our Family Healthcare portfolio! A true blessing....
D
1 month ago
Very nice people
6 stars
J
1 month ago
It was great
J
1 month ago
LOVE THIS OFFICE.
The friendliest and most professional group you’ll ever meet. Love going to the dentist!!!
C
2 months ago
I as always had an awesome visit to see Dr. Moore today. He makes every appointment such a great experience. He is absolutely the best dentist and person. He and his staff are the most personable people. It's like family. I love them all!!
J
2 months ago
BEST IN TOWN!
Today Dr. MOORE RE-filled a FRONT tooth for me. The original filling was done by a different dentist and had discolored. I asked my friend which tooth was filled and he couldn't even tell! Dr. Moore has been doing my dentistry for several years now and even though I'M AGING, my teeth are looking BETTER and BETTER! In addition to that, he is caring, gentle, skilled, totally professional, and reasonably priced! Another big factor for me is that his OFFICE STAFF is WONDERFUL!
A
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
Dr. Moore was fantastic. I am picky about who I trust with my teeth. He really listened, gave great advice, and showed how he cares for each patient individually. Great staff and professional. 5 stars!
A
2 months ago
high quality service
My experience was a good one. I was greeted with a warm friendly welcome with a smile. All of the staff members that attended me were polite and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Best and friendliest staff and dentist in the Lake Oconee area! Always just a phone call away when you need them. I highly recommend them for children and adults!