William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Great quality professional service
I always recieve great personalized care with each visit . Recommend all my family and friends. This is a peaceful, friendly and family oriented atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
Always an excellent experience
Dr. Moore and his entire staff are so kind , helpful and make your experience as positive as possible.
G
2 months ago
Great day at the dentist . Good report along with the service and the staff was thorough and professional. Thanks for your help and support.
L
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr Moore and his staff are simply the best. I have always been terrified of the dentist and now, I have no problem going and I love seeing everyone. I cannot recommend them enough - you will NOT be disappointed - just a terrific staff and Dr Moore is the best of the best in my book.
J
2 months ago
Had a great experience! Painless cavity procedure. I highly recommend Moore Dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Great dental experience
Very personable service as well as very pragmatic and practical advice for every day practices… I can say with no hesitation it was the best dental experience I have ever had
C
3 months ago
Very good service
Very good service. Fixed my sons teeth. They look very good. He was so happy with the results. Staff is very friendly
R
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Just had a crown fixed yesterday and they squeezed me in to their very busy schedule. Great dentist and staff! Highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
The staff at Moore family dentistry are very professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needed a dentist.
L
3 months ago
Such kind staff and welcoming environment
Moving to Greensboro recently after 30 years in atlanta caused me to have all new providers and dr Moore was recommended locally. I know why as his kindness and diligence along with his gentle staff made it so easy and comfortable today for my first visit! Thank you to them !