William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I am so glad to have been able to go to a dentist office like that of Moore Family Dentistry. Everyone there are friendly and professional and very caring. The ease at which Dr. Moore works is especially good, the care he shows at making a person comforable is amazing.
J
5 years ago
We sure enjoyed our visit to the Moore Family Dentistry today. They are so friendly, and they care so much and they do their best to make you comfortable. We are glad to drive an hour to get there Nita and Ralph Olson
P
5 years ago
I was very impressed with the service I received on my first visit. I came back to work and told my co-workers that maybe they should give the new denist atry. Again Thanks for your help!
J
5 years ago
Coming to Dr.Moore and staff is a very pleasant experience. They are so caring and kind and yet professional. Going to the dentist is very hard for some people, but coming here takes away any fears one might have. They show so much concern for us patients.
J
5 years ago
I had only heard great things about the staff and practice, so I had to try it out for myself. No one really looks forward to the dentist, but they make the best of your visit by far!
L
5 years ago
Doctor Moore and his staff are not only very professional, but show great care and concern for his patients.
D
5 years ago
Ginger was my hygienist and she is the sweetest person as well as the best hygienist I have used in many many years. She was very kind and patient. My mouth usually hurts for a week after a routine cleaning. Ginger had her work cut out for her as I waited too long to find a new dentist in the area but my mouth does not hurt near as bad as it would normally. THANKS GINGER for being so sweet and caring!!! The entire staff is very friendly. You have an awesome practice Dr. Moore!
D
5 years ago
I usually do not like to visit the dentist due to past back experiences. Dr. Moore and his staff were professional and friendly and the work that Dr. Moore performs is always painless. I am completely satisfied with the results and highly recommend his services.
S
5 years ago
Excellent Service, wonderful staff a job well done. Thank you!
U
5 years ago
Dr. Moore and his staff always do a wonderful job. I am always pleased with the services. I recommend anyone to Dr. Moore.