William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Had good experience
M
5 years ago
Very impressed with service very nice employees
S
5 years ago
Very pleased
Very pleased with the whole appointment! I was a new patient and felt very welcomed and pleased with the services here. They discuss the out of pocket cost before they do any treatment and let you know what you are expected to pay. The entire office staff was friendly.
L
5 years ago
I love my dentist visit the staff is very friendly
T
5 years ago
Everything was great except I had to wait around 30+ minutes to get started. This happened with an earlier visit.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Moore and his staff are true professionals. I would highly recommend them to any of my family and friends.
E
5 years ago
My visit was excellent. Your office made me feel soooooo brave. I really appreciate your kindness and your professionalism. Your receptionist was so very helpful. I am glad to be apart of the the Moore's Team. Have a great evening.
F
5 years ago
In some instances you meet a person that you like immediately. It's rare to meet an entire medical staff and feel so much warmth. The experience was a pleasure.
F
5 years ago
Itâ??s a breath of fresh air to know that I have a dentist that cares. Dr. Moore personality give you the assurance that you are at the right place. Dr. Moore has a five-star staff that cares as much as he does. Keep up the â??GREAT WORKâ??
S
5 years ago
I am very impressed and pleased with my recent two experiences at Dr. Moore's. Having Melissa as a familiar person from Dr. Thompson's day was a warm and welcoming start. The hygienist and other staff members were extremely pleasant, professional and personable. I felt that Dr. Moore took the time to make sure I was comfortable and that I was not in any discomfort during my dental procedure. I would recommend family, friends and newcomers to the area to give Dr. Moore's practice a look-see. You'll be happy that you did!